Computers To Go LLC

Computer Service

215 Bahre Corner Rd

Canton, CT 06019

LLC: 10772728
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

hartforditsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
There is nothing Ran cannot do!
Very personalized service with a smile. Ran is simply as good as it gets. We have purchased computers from him for over a decade. I never hesitate to recommend him. His prices are very competitive, he is there to help you solve any issue with incredible turn around time and when I explain to him the mind numbing issue I am having with my computer, he inevitably tells me, "this is not a problem". For Ran, it isn't !! I am hoping to have a few scheckles put aside to make another computer purchase from Ran before Christmas! I cannot recommend Computers to Go more highly !!
T
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, trusted, professional, fast
When my laptop died, I was in the middle of a project and had not backed up the data I needed. Computers to Go retrieved all my data, put it on my new laptop and set me up with automatic backup so I didn't have to think about it. As a small business owner with a very limited budget, I rely on Computers to Go to provide my tech support for a fair, honest price. Ran is knowledgeable and I trust him completely. He is devoted to keeping his customers happy for years and does not try to sell them on something they don't need.
C
2 years ago
High Quality service.
I have found Computers to Go very knowledgeabls, very responsive, and a pleasure to work with.
H
2 years ago
professional, courteous, prompt, excellent value
I came across the services of Computers To Go when my children erased everything on my computer, including 7000 photos that had not been backed up. The two big name stores told me that the data was lost. Computers To Go got back 6000 of those photos. Every one he found was a blessing. Been with him ever since, and whenever I have a question or problem, he's just one phone call away.
D
2 years ago
irst Rate Computer Service. Highly Recommended!
First Rate Computer Service. Highly Recommended! Six years ago, a friend referred me to Ran, and I’ve been a lifelong customer ever since. I could go on and on about how fantastic the service is, but I simply have never had a better experience with my home or business computers. Computers To Go works on a flexible schedule and services after business hours whenever I need . Ran gives remote service, so I usually don’t even need to bring my computers to him; he takes care of the issues on the spot just by logging in when I’m on site. I’ve bought several new and refurbished computers from him at a great deal. All of them have come loaded with all the programs I need, utilities and the remote service, which basically means that Ran is my local help desk. This guy is friendly, available 7 days a week and by far the most creative and knowledgeable computer technician
L
2 years ago
The service is so good that I am still a customer even though I have moved away!
Over 8 years ago while living in Connecticut I was desperate for help with my computers and luckily discovered Computers to Go. Ran is the best, he is always available, friendly, helpful, well-priced, and knows his stuff. I have since moved across the country but continue to use Ran for all 5 of my computers (all of which I purchased through him), most repairs can be done online, and if not it is still faster and cheaper to ship the computers to him than try to get it done locally. My mother in Boston has also been a customer for many years, and is equally happy with the service. I would recommend Computers To Go to everyone!
M
2 years ago
Great service
Always willing to help. Great service and follow up. Recommend highly.
B
2 years ago
Feedback
The service we have received is second to none, Always prompt and excellent. and nothing is too much trouble no matter the time of day.There is always a ready smile before dealing with the problem. We would have no hesitation in recommending them to all our friends.
D
2 years ago
Superb Service and Solutions
I've been working with Ran for nearly 15 years and have referred him to countless others with nothing but positive praise and gratitude for his service, friendliness and ability to solve problems - fast and effectively. As a business consultant, I rely upon my computer but I am not technologically savvy. But this doesn't have to be a problem! I buy my computers and service plans through Ran and he's always there. I see so many people spending hours with tech support and getting nowhere. With Ran, I let him into my computer remotely and all I know is that he fixes any and all problems. It's the best security and peace of mind plan imaginable. Recently I was doing a training for a client and we both were temporarily stuck with a set-up issue. I said: I can call my computer guy, the best around. They responded: You mean Computers to Go? And we both knew that intelligent and immediate help was just a phone call away!
H
2 years ago
Professional, Reliable & knowledgeable
I've been using Computer to Go remotely (from Los Angeles) for the past 5-6 years. The service is impeccable. Ran solved issues that other professionals couldn't. He maintains high level of integrity. Highly recommend his services.