Computers To Go LLC

Computer Service

215 Bahre Corner Rd

Canton, CT 06019

LLC: 10772728
Closed Today Closed

hartforditsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Outstanding service
I have been with Ran Eytan, owner of Computers to Go, llc, over the past five years for repairs and purchase of my computers. I know of no better service business that is so customer oriented. Ran has always been available on short notice for various computer troubles and advice on new purchases. He is expert on diagnostics and fixes. A particularly good feature is diagnostics over your computer which saves time and perhaps not having to unplug everything to take it to the shop. When I do have to take my computer to Ran's shop, the repairs are done in a relatively short time. I highly recommend Computers to Go, llc for computer repairs and purchase of new computers.
R
7 months ago
I am very inept in using my computer. Ran has saved me from disaster and confusion many times. I am so grateful for his expertise and patience with me. I can not recommend him more highly.
R
7 months ago
I am very inept in using my computer. Ran has saved me from disaster and confusion many times. I am so grateful for his expertise and patience with me. I could not recommend him more highly.
J
1 year ago
Ran is not only the thickest man I have ever layed eyes on but he is also the Jewish wizard of computers. Not only was my service perfect but also his lovely wife Fiona made me many cups of tea while I waited for my computer to be fixed. His son was also quite cute
L
2 years ago
Outstanding
Ran the owner bent over backwards to help me. He is exceptionally professional and knows his stuff. I think I have found my computer person for life!
D
2 years ago
GLAD HE'S IN MY CORNER
I have been with Computers To Go since 2004, & have been extremely happy with Ran's performance & service. He is always there when I need him, & goes out of his way to help make my experience a very positive one. After moving from CT to SC recently, I can still count on him to handle my computer needs. His follow-up & professionalism is outstanding. I was introduced to him after my sister utilized his services, & even though I'm in another state, I will continue to have Ran take care of all my computer needs. He has provided me with great customer service for many years. TOP NOTCH!!
Y
2 years ago
Ran has taken care of my aging computer system in my small medical office as well as my personal home laptop. I am thankful of my good fortune when a patient of mine recommended him to me. He is BRILLIANT,honest, respectful and always reliable.His extremely jovial personality makes the pleasure of working with him even greater. I hope to have him around for many, many years to come.
S
2 years ago
Rated at least 120%.
I’ve had many dealings with Computer’s To Go over the years. Ran has always given me more service and information than I expected and has never be upset about the “horrible” state my computer is in or my lack of knowledge. For example , I had two email accounts and 14,000 emails and he fixed things so that the two old emails fed into one new one and straightened lots of things out for me. I recommend him and his business very very highly. He is also very interesting to talk to .
C
2 years ago
Very fast, very helpful
Ran was extremely helpful and fast--I dropped off my beer-drenched computer on a Saturday morning (!!), and within hours he had evaluated it at no charge (before evaluating it he dried it out). Fortunately for me there was no damage. I would highly recommend him--he is very knowledgeable, professional, and went out of his way to help me, even on a weekend.
K
3 years ago
There is nothing Ran cannot do!
Very personalized service with a smile. Ran is simply as good as it gets. We have purchased computers from him for over a decade. I never hesitate to recommend him. His prices are very competitive, he is there to help you solve any issue with incredible turn around time and when I explain to him the mind numbing issue I am having with my computer, he inevitably tells me, "this is not a problem". For Ran, it isn't !! I am hoping to have a few scheckles put aside to make another computer purchase from Ran before Christmas! I cannot recommend Computers to Go more highly !!