Computers To Go LLC

Computer Service

215 Bahre Corner Rd

Canton, CT 06019

LLC: 10772728
Open Today 24 Hours

hartforditsolutions.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Outstanding
Ran the owner bent over backwards to help me. He is exceptionally professional and knows his stuff. I think I have found my computer person for life!
D
5 months ago
GLAD HE'S IN MY CORNER
I have been with Computers To Go since 2004, & have been extremely happy with Ran's performance & service. He is always there when I need him, & goes out of his way to help make my experience a very positive one. After moving from CT to SC recently, I can still count on him to handle my computer needs. His follow-up & professionalism is outstanding. I was introduced to him after my sister utilized his services, & even though I'm in another state, I will continue to have Ran take care of all my computer needs. He has provided me with great customer service for many years. TOP NOTCH!!
Y
5 months ago
Ran has taken care of my aging computer system in my small medical office as well as my personal home laptop. I am thankful of my good fortune when a patient of mine recommended him to me. He is BRILLIANT,honest, respectful and always reliable.His extremely jovial personality makes the pleasure of working with him even greater. I hope to have him around for many, many years to come.
S
7 months ago
Rated at least 120%.
I’ve had many dealings with Computer’s To Go over the years. Ran has always given me more service and information than I expected and has never be upset about the “horrible” state my computer is in or my lack of knowledge. For example , I had two email accounts and 14,000 emails and he fixed things so that the two old emails fed into one new one and straightened lots of things out for me. I recommend him and his business very very highly. He is also very interesting to talk to .
C
11 months ago
Very fast, very helpful
Ran was extremely helpful and fast--I dropped off my beer-drenched computer on a Saturday morning (!!), and within hours he had evaluated it at no charge (before evaluating it he dried it out). Fortunately for me there was no damage. I would highly recommend him--he is very knowledgeable, professional, and went out of his way to help me, even on a weekend.
K
2 years ago
There is nothing Ran cannot do!
Very personalized service with a smile. Ran is simply as good as it gets. We have purchased computers from him for over a decade. I never hesitate to recommend him. His prices are very competitive, he is there to help you solve any issue with incredible turn around time and when I explain to him the mind numbing issue I am having with my computer, he inevitably tells me, "this is not a problem". For Ran, it isn't !! I am hoping to have a few scheckles put aside to make another computer purchase from Ran before Christmas! I cannot recommend Computers to Go more highly !!
T
2 years ago
Knowledgeable, trusted, professional, fast
When my laptop died, I was in the middle of a project and had not backed up the data I needed. Computers to Go retrieved all my data, put it on my new laptop and set me up with automatic backup so I didn't have to think about it. As a small business owner with a very limited budget, I rely on Computers to Go to provide my tech support for a fair, honest price. Ran is knowledgeable and I trust him completely. He is devoted to keeping his customers happy for years and does not try to sell them on something they don't need.
C
3 years ago
High Quality service.
I have found Computers to Go very knowledgeabls, very responsive, and a pleasure to work with.
H
3 years ago
professional, courteous, prompt, excellent value
I came across the services of Computers To Go when my children erased everything on my computer, including 7000 photos that had not been backed up. The two big name stores told me that the data was lost. Computers To Go got back 6000 of those photos. Every one he found was a blessing. Been with him ever since, and whenever I have a question or problem, he's just one phone call away.
D
3 years ago
irst Rate Computer Service. Highly Recommended!
First Rate Computer Service. Highly Recommended! Six years ago, a friend referred me to Ran, and I’ve been a lifelong customer ever since. I could go on and on about how fantastic the service is, but I simply have never had a better experience with my home or business computers. Computers To Go works on a flexible schedule and services after business hours whenever I need . Ran gives remote service, so I usually don’t even need to bring my computers to him; he takes care of the issues on the spot just by logging in when I’m on site. I’ve bought several new and refurbished computers from him at a great deal. All of them have come loaded with all the programs I need, utilities and the remote service, which basically means that Ran is my local help desk. This guy is friendly, available 7 days a week and by far the most creative and knowledgeable computer technician