Concept Dental

Dentist

201-5018 45 Street

Red Deer, AB T4N 1K9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great staff
Had my teeth cleaned and checked. The dentist has a great sense of humor, the rest of the staff are polite, thorough and friendly.
K
1 week ago
Professional friendly.....they have it all!!!
Have nothing but great things to say!!!! Everyone is super friendly and helpful!! Totally relaxed when I am there!
K
1 week ago
So great with my anxious girl
Dr. Gidda was amazing with my daughter who was so very anxious.....he tried what no other dentist would! And it worked!! So grateful for him and all the super friendly staff there!! Finally I feel like we have the Right dentist!!! Thank you so much!!!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Dental check up
The Staff from Dental Concept are helpful and very understanding of the client’s economic needs. The patient Education from the Dentist and the Hygienist was outstanding! Definitive, I will refer any other person for the dental care from you guys!! Great professional job!! Thanks
K
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the professionalism and customer service
This was my 3rd visit to Concept Dental. It was fantastic. The hygentists were friendly and the dentist was great. They had good chemistry together so I had a few good giggles just listening. I feel that Dr.Gidda listened to my concerns and responded with knowledge and empathy. Afterwards, Krystal explained my treatment options, explained my benefits for the treatments, and helped me organize my next appointments. I would recommend.
A
4 weeks ago
Only Place To Go!
Very kind, friendly and professional staff. The office is spotless and they ensure you are comfortable and all of your questions are answered. Just wonderful.
N
1 month ago
No Fear!
My Dentist made sure to check how my previous dentist was what caused my fear of the dentist before even touching my mouth when in the chair all the nurses and helper watched my son. They helped me and where very kind with my experience! Thank you guys so much!
F
2 months ago
HORRIBLE BUSINESS
My experience was terrible I would would not recommend concept dental to anyone , they were asking me personal questions I feel did not relate to my dental manner and after waiting for almost 45 minutes and being questioned about personal things I asked if I could just have someone look at my teeth and I was told to leave , horrible staff horrible place all together I would give -10 stars 🖕🏻🖕🏻
N
2 months ago
Quality service
Loved Concept Dental’s service. I got my wisdom teeth out with them. They were smooth, and efficient. They made sure I was comfortable and calm. Would recommend to anyone young or old!
S
2 months ago
Best dentists office ever
I have always been very anxious about going to the dentist. The staff is very caring, calming and always their to help the patient feel comfortable and relaxed. The receptionists and assistants, and hygienists are very personable and care about their job. I have seen many dentists through my life, but this practice has perfected a professional and caring atmosphere and I will stay with them. I wouldn’t recommend them to everyone I know !!!😊😊