Concept Dental

Dentist

201-5018 45 Street

Red Deer, AB T4N 1K9

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Top notch service by professional hygienist
I had my six month cleaning with dental hygienist Rachel and was so pleased. I suffer from dental anxiety after years of being tortured by a terrible dentist in a remote fly-in community in northern Manitoba. Rachel was patient, thorough very kind and explained her process. She adjusted her technique because of my tooth sensitivity. Best cleaning ever!
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Awesome people, friendly, polite, good and clean environment, a great service overall. Looking forward to our next visit!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Appleraju caring, talented
The way the Dr Appleraju interacts and conducts himself calms me plus he seems very talented in the way he choose to "save my tooth" seemed innovative
D
2 weeks ago
High quality of service and professional
This is the first dentist I have been to in a while. All the staff are very kind, friendly, professional and very thorough. They took the time to get to no me. In all a great experience
T
3 weeks ago
Very efficient and precise with what has to be done.
They were very polite an very thorough with pin pointing out what needed to be done at the same time making me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend concept dental to anyone especially if you have a fear of dentists.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and the service was great
Switched to this dentist a few years ago and I have no regrets. All the staff are pleasant and very kind. They are professional and always willing to listen to concerns and explain things to you. Best dentist I have been to so far :)
S
1 month ago
Great service
This is the first dentist I have been to in a while that my husband will go to also. They make an effort to get to know you personally which makes the service that much better. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Concept Dental is awesome!
Everything is very clean and the team is awesome. They are very informative, gentle, and make you feel comfortable and welcomed.
V
1 month ago
Amazing service and awesome staff
Very knowledgeable and kind. They treat you like family, they're friendly and always ask how you've been. If you have any concerns about your teeth that they should be aware of, and if you need any advice on tooth care they're more than happy to help. I always enjoy going and leave satisfied, knowing they care and that my teeth are healthy.
K
2 months ago
Awesome staff
They really treat you like family. Knowledgeable and friendly staff that really go above and beyond to make your visit as pleasurable as it can be. Been coming here for years and will continue.