Concept Dental

Dentist

201-5018 45 Street

Red Deer, AB T4N 1K9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Only place for me
I have a great fear of dentist , but everyone in the office was beyond amazing very friendly and beyond gentle. They know how to put a smile on my face even when it's all numb. I've been having so much pain and it's now fixed and feels like heaven. The staff was great at fitting me in and working with me and my fear and not just brushing it to the side. Excellent place! Definitely cant wait to go again..something my family and I never thought I'd say.
B
1 month ago
High quality performance and very informative and professional
Great experience, very thorough, staff are so friendly. Very clean environment and the staff made me feel welcomed!
B
1 month ago
Great professional service and modern facilities
From the moment you walk in you feel welcomed and cared for. The dental assistant and Dr were professional and courteous. The equipment is state of the art and I felt that the dentist was honest.
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience at concept dental😁
S
1 month ago
3 different teeth
Quick, painless and covered under my benefits. I love the staff
K
2 months ago
Treat you like family
Everything about Concept Dental is exceptional. they treat you with respect and are kind and really listen to you. They make you feel at ease and treat you like family.
S
2 months ago
Great staff
Had my teeth cleaned and checked. The dentist has a great sense of humor, the rest of the staff are polite, thorough and friendly.
K
2 months ago
Professional friendly.....they have it all!!!
Have nothing but great things to say!!!! Everyone is super friendly and helpful!! Totally relaxed when I am there!
K
2 months ago
So great with my anxious girl
Dr. Gidda was amazing with my daughter who was so very anxious.....he tried what no other dentist would! And it worked!! So grateful for him and all the super friendly staff there!! Finally I feel like we have the Right dentist!!! Thank you so much!!!!!
F
2 months ago
Dental check up
The Staff from Dental Concept are helpful and very understanding of the client’s economic needs. The patient Education from the Dentist and the Hygienist was outstanding! Definitive, I will refer any other person for the dental care from you guys!! Great professional job!! Thanks