Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I felt I was treated with respect
Hygienist was very polite making me feel comfortable
P
1 week ago
Pleasant and professional
Great staff from enterance to exit. I would highly recommend Dr. Slama and any of the hygienists. They are all great!
R
1 week ago
Excellent as always!
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Bulik is a great dentist. Celia was again very wonderful. I really appreciate the effort to make one feel comfortable!
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional
Lots of smiles and conversational employees from the front desk, hygienist, to doc. Sophisticated service, executed well.
T
2 weeks ago
Have found a new dentist
My first experience was yesterday. I felt very comfortable with all of the associates that were working with me. I liked the personal care by the dentist; telling me things in laymen's terms.
W
2 weeks ago
Always professional, compassionate and thorough!
I get great care with the folks at Concept Dentistry. They do great work and are always very professional and pleasant too!
J
1 month ago
The service was prompt and well done. It went faster than the last crown I had done - you must have a new method.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, efficient, kept me well-informed.
G
1 month ago
Great people. Good experience.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Service was extraordinary. I have a severe phobia of the dentist after a horrible experience previously. The staff was great! Lindsey was phenomenal with x-rays and cleaning and made me feel very comfortable. She deserves a raise!