Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today By Appointment

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Everything went fine and the people were nice.
G
5 days ago
great service - Kristin is very nice and does a great job and love the way Dr. Ann is so thorough with checking the mouth and throat areas too.
P
1 week ago
I was very happy with my visit today.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very happy with Dr. Bulik and all the staff. My family goes here regularly and we are very pleased with the service. Today I had a cleaning and a filling and was comfortable the whole time.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly, informative
Went in for a cleaning and hygienist was very friendly and professional. She made sure I was comfortable at all times during the procedure. I always receive great service from Dr. Bulik and his staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment
Shout out to Dr. Bulik! I go here quite often for all my dental work! Him and his staff are wonderful people and they do their best to make me feel comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Repaired chipped tooth
Quickly repaired the chipped tooth. Let me know what was happening as well as what to expect. Gave me options of either to deadening the tooth but recommended not to. They were right no need for extra medicines.
T
3 weeks ago
professional
Just a cleaning No problem
G
1 month ago
Cleaned teeth with a smile. Try to make it as comfortable as possible. Did a good job
B
2 months ago
Everyone was super nice and made sure I was comfortable. Thanks for taking the extra time and giving me the best options. Very professional and friendly.