Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned and my hygienist did a wonderful job. She is very personable and thorough. Didn't hurt a bit! The dentist is wonderful too. The receptionist is very friendly and I got in almost right away. I'm very satisfied with all the staff.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for the great review! We strive to perform excellent care and service to our patients. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
D
7 days ago
It was great! Everyone was friendly and accommodating I left happy!!👍👍
Response from Concept Dentistry
Diane, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was treated like a friend and not a number. I was given options and time to review the options.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Rod! We are committed to providing you with the highest level of service and care. So happy we met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again!
J
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
My appointment with both Lindsey and Dr. Slama went really well. They both are caring and knowledgeable. When I have questions they take the time to explain everything.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you so much, JoAnn. It is our pleasure to provide you with the highest level of service and care! We love that we were able to provide you with an awesome experience. We look forward to seeing you soon!
K
2 months ago
Received a great teeth cleaning experience. Also was given helpful hints on brushing my teeth.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for kind feedback, Kay. We are constantly working hard to deliver the best possible care and experiences for each of our patients. We look forward to serving you in future visits!
O
2 months ago
Very comforting
Olivia was very comfortable during her visit.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on how Olivia's appointment was at our office. It makes us so happy to hear she had great experience. Can't wait to see you both again!
J
2 months ago
They were very professional & friendly. I got into my appointment in a timely manner and finished in a timely manner as well.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Julie, thanks for the review! We take great pride in being able to provide you with such a wonderful experience. We look forward to serving you at your next appointment!
V
2 months ago
Top quality professionals
Employees are friendly and skilled. They were very thorough and explained everything they did. I highly recommend Concept Dentristy.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Val, that is the best compliant we can receive. It is great to know that we are able to provide you with the highest level of care. Thank you for the wonderful review and we are looking forward to seeing you soon!
C
2 months ago
Very gentle & professional
Dental Hygienist was very gentle & helped me look for solutions to my dry mouth. Also understood why I didn't want X-rays at this time! Dentist gave me a very thorough check up.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Candace, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review!! Our doctors and hygienist work very hard to provide the best dental care to our patients. We look forward to seeing you soon!
J
2 months ago
Hi, You did a great job again, Thanks, Did Mary take the snow shoes home with her on Wed?, lol
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you Julius for your kind words. We are anxiously waiting for Spring! Cannot wait to see you at your next appointment.