Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today By Appointment

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Professional & friendly
Excellent!
N
4 days ago
I was pleased with the assessment of my situation and the alternatives. He let me decide what to do.
P
4 days ago
Everything went great and i am very pleased!!
P
4 days ago
Everything went great and i am very pleased!!
A
1 week ago
Lux nielsen
my daughter lux and I Had a wonderful experience and you both did a great job with us! Thank you!
S
1 week ago
Great service!
I broke a top front tooth on Monday evening and called the office at 7:30 Tuesday morning. Mary called me at 7:45 and told me the dr.'s were out of the office and would be back the next day. She said I could come at 2:00 on Wed. I explained about my husband being in the critical care unit at Sanford in Fargo and wanted to leave earlier in the day. She said she would make some phone calls and get back to me. I was able to get in at 8:00 on Wed. morning! Lindsey and Dr. Bulik did a great job of getting me fixed up and on my way within the hour. During that time he kept asking me if I was okay. Another plus was the work they did didn't require any shots and there was no pain. Dr. Bulik called me on Thursday afternoon to see how I was doing. That is another thing I really like about Concept Dentistry. Thank you Mary, Lindsey and Dr. Bulik!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Sheryl, we are incredibly grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave a review. Concept Dentistry strives to ensure patient's care is always met. Thank you, once again, for your kind words!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Everyone goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understanding exactly what is going on with your treatment plan.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thanks, Pamela. Our goal at Concept Dentistry is to make sure our patients are comfortable and their concerns are at ease while in the dental chair. Can't wait to see you again at your next visit!
C
1 month ago
A fantastic team at Concept Dentistry!! Thank y'all for the best in care every visit!!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for the positive feedback and being an awesome patient! We strive to provide our patient's with an amazing, worry free experience every time they are in the dental chair. We cannot wait to see you at your next visit.
N
2 months ago
Very quality service
I was very pleased with the work of the clinician. She knew what she was doing and made me feel comfortable
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Nyle. It was so great meeting you yesterday and we are happy you have chosen Concept Dentistry. We can't wait to see you at your next appointment!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist was especially friendly and answered all questions I had, and did a good job of cleaning. Dr. Bulik was very courteous and friendly!!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Our doctors and staff here at Concept Dentistry appreciate your feedback. We are excited to see you soon!