Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The hygienist was especially friendly and answered all questions I had, and did a good job of cleaning. Dr. Bulik was very courteous and friendly!!
W
2 weeks ago
Another successful pleasant visit!
Always a pleasure to visit the folks at Concept Dentistry. They're highly professional and very good at what they do. My dental health is in good hands with them!
Response from Concept Dentistry
We take pride in providing the highest level of service and care for our patient's at Concept Dentistry. We appreciate your kind words and looking forward to seeing you soon. Enjoy the rest of your summer!
S
3 weeks ago
They did a great job, like always. It was a long, but needed session. They were very caring and always asked how I was doing and if I needed anything. Also, Dr. Bulik called the next day to see how I was doing. Very thoughtful.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for referencing the comfort you experienced during your visit at our office. We strive to ensure our patient's care is always met. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
They have great service all the time. Everybody there is very nice all the time.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We greatly appreciate your kind words and happy to have such great patient's like yourself. Can't wait to see you at next appointment. Enjoy summer!
G
1 month ago
Nice. Get the job done
Response from Concept Dentistry
Gary, Thank you for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
K
1 month ago
Great with kids
Dr Slama and Elyce do a great job explaining and completing procedures for kids. My kids have no fear of the dentist or they care they receive.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words! We are so glad they had a great experience with us a Concept Dentistry. Hope to see you and your family soon.
D
1 month ago
Great people and great service
Everyone there is so friendly, courteous, and helpful. They take the time to not only treat and do cleanings and exams, but to also offer advice and options for prevention of future issues or treatment options for anything you may have going on. Great dental office 👍
Response from Concept Dentistry
We are so glad you had a great dental experience at Concept Dentistry. We are happy to be your dental home and are glad to provide you with the highest level of care and service. We look forward to seeing you soon, Don!
D
1 month ago
Great service, clean environment - perfect!
The office notified me that my appt. was gong to be a bit late, which I greatly appreciated sine I was doing my appt. over my lunch hour. When I got to the office, I was greeted by Heidi at the front desk. She was friendly and had me checked in right away for Kris, my hygienist. Kris is a great hygienist and I highly recommend her! My appt. was fast and easy. Everyone is friendly and the environment very welcoming.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie! We are glad to provide you with the highest level of service and care. Excited to see you at your next appointment.
H
1 month ago
good service
Did not have to wait at all for the appointment time, dental hygienist was efficient and thorough, and dentist did a quick checkup. I had no issues today so that always makes the visit go smoother! All staff was friendly.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thanks Heather for your feedback. We love being your dental home and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit!
P
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience
I am very happy with my visit I was well taken care very pleasant employees
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so lucky to have patient's like you! We cannot wait to see you at your next appointment.