Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
How fortunate we are to have Concept Dentistry here in town.
I am so grateful for the services of the crew at Concept Dentistry and capable hands of Dr. Bulik. Great professional QUALITY service. Thank you for a most pleasant pain-free experience. We are fortunate to have you folks in town!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for your review and for being an awesome patient! We strive to provide an amazing, worry-free experience. Cannot wait to see you at your next appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Office
Everyone is friendly, helpful, and just nice. Great care, gentle, painless cleaning. They all do a great job of explaining options for your dental care and genuinely care about your well being. That's why I keep going back.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Donald, thank you for your comments. We are proud to be your trusted dental team and look forward to serving you again. Thank you again for your wonderful feedback!
J
2 weeks ago
Caring staff
We went in for my children’s 6-month cleaning. Dr Slama and her team do an excellent job making them comfortable! They explain the procedures and put their patients at ease. Great experience!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Jill, thank you for sharing your families recent experience with us. We are proud to have a team that genuinely loves caring and providing the highest level of service and care to our patients. It's important to us that our patients are comfortable every step of the way and we look forward to seeing your family soon!
D
4 weeks ago
Extremely thankful
Concept Dentistry and Dr. Bulik were so kind to make time for me when my regular dentist was on vacation. I had fractured a tooth which became extremely painful over the weekend and with the upcoming Christmas holiday during the middle of the week, most dentists were either booked or gone for the holidays. Dr. Bulik prepped me for a crown - being very good to explain the process to me. They also got me scheduled the same day for a root canal. It was a long day but I'm so grateful that I do not have to be in pain over the holidays. I'd highly recommend Concept Dentistry to anyone in need. His staff is very polite and professional also - I'm sorry I didn't get their names. Merry Christmas!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Dawn! We're thrilled to read about your recent experience and that everyone you encountered exceeded your expectations. Dr. Bulik and the entire team here at Concept Dentistry is genuinely passionate for providing you with the highest level of service and care. Thanks again and we hope to serve you again!
G
1 month ago
Good Dentist
Professional, courteous, job well done.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Gary! We greatly appreciate it and can't wait to see you at your next appointment.
R
1 month ago
Great with Kids
My son is new to the dentist and is very curious about everything. The staff is always patient with him during his appointment by answering his questions and allowing him to learn about the tools. Thank you for your kindness and making the experience positive!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Randi, thank you for such a kind review. We love having kids in our office! We are glad our staff was able to make his experience a positive one. Appreciate your review and cannot wait to see you.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Good explanations from staff. Very friendly. Not painful experience at all. Lol
Response from Concept Dentistry
Marlene, we are happy to hear you had a great experience with us at Concept Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Job
Every thing was just great at Concept Dentistry. From the time I arrived until I left, everyone was smiling, friendly and concerned as to what I was having done that day. I would recommend this dental office to all.
Response from Concept Dentistry
David, that is the best compliment we can receive by you recommending Concept Dentistry to others. Thank you for taking the time of out day to leave such a nice review. Happy Holidays.
P
2 months ago
Very happy with Chris!!! Everything went great!! Have a very blessed Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Pat, thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We greatly appreciate it. Happy Holidays and can't wait to see you at your next visit!
S
2 months ago
The appointment today was very good. Everyone there is wonderful.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your experience, Sharon! Have a very happy Thanksgiving!