Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned by Celia who was new to me. She did a great job of cleaning and explaining things to me.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to recognize Celia, Sheryl. We are very proud of our team and it means so much to hear that our patients appreciate their efforts. See you next time!
J
1 week ago
Professional and respectful
On time, friendly staff and thorough dental care.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Jean, thanks for the awesome review. We love being your dental home and providing you with the best care possible. We look forward to seeing you soon!
G
3 weeks ago
great
Every thing was just great at Concept Dentistry. From the time I arrived until I left, everyone was smiling, friendly and concerned as to what I was having done that day. I would recommend this dental office to all.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Glenda, we appreciate your review! We are glad you are apart of our practice and recommending us to others as that is the best compliment we can receive. Can't wait to see you at your next appointment!
M
4 weeks ago
Everyone very nice and professional
Everything good
Response from Concept Dentistry
Marlene thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased to hear you had a great visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Another great visit!
Great hygienist (Kris) and great doctor (Dr. Slama)! Friendly atmosphere all around!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for such kind words, Jenni. We are committed to providing our patients with the best care possible. Can't wait to see you soon!
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and very professional.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you Sue for taking the time to compliment us. We look forward to seeing you again.
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and kind people! Best dentist's office [ever]!
I love going to them. They are the kindest people and they are all about satisfaction! They know how to do things right and are persistent to get it right. Other offices I've been to haven't been as accommodating. Concept Dentistry is an outstanding dentistry office and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and for the recommendation, DJ! It means a lot to us that we made such a great impression that you choose to spread the word as that is the best compliant we can receive. We take pride in providing excellent patient care, and we strive to exceed your expectations at every appointment. Then you again for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! Can't wait to see you soon!
N
1 month ago
Wonderful service and care!!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Nicole, we appreciate you taking the time leave us such a nice review. We look forward to seeing you soon!
T
1 month ago
Just like family!
So glad I go to Concept. They treat me like family.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Tammy, thank you for your feedback! We are very thankful for the positive feedback about our team and our practice! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review and choosing Concept Dentistry for your dental home. See you soon!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, they know you by name, professional
I had a crown put on. The completed it all at one time. They were very professional in their work & would let you know what they were doing & why. Even got to watch Netflix while waiting for the crown!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Julie, thank you so much for such a great review! Concept Dentistry works hard to deliver the highest quality of care to our patients in the most comfortable environment. I am happy to see that reflected in your last visit. We look forward to seeing you soon!