Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Professiona, Friendly, and Thorough
My experience was a very favorable one with Concept Dentistry. Both April and Dr. Ann Slama made me feel comfortable and at ease throughout my cleaning and appointment. I highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
I was happy with my cleaning and check-up.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Joy, Thank you for the review. We are glad your appointment went well!
S
2 weeks ago
Concept Dentistry is the best. They make going to the dentist almost fun. They treat you with kindness and respect. Love them.
Response from Concept Dentistry
We do have an excellent dental team who enjoys spending time getting to know our patients in addition to providing them with the dental information needed. It is great to hear you had a great dental experience. Thank you for the 5 star review, Sue!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional environment
I found them to be not only professional but very nice and honest! Will definitely be making future appointments.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Allie, thank you for the positive feedback. It is nice to hear your appointment went well and look forward to seeing you in the future!
A
4 weeks ago
Staff is great!
Doctor Slama is wonderful. Aways has a smile on her face.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you Amanda for the wonderful review. Dr Slama enjoys giving patients the best care possible!
M
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Good Time Management
I have always had a great experience with Concept Dentistry. They are always so nice and very good at making sure you are not there for too long (good time management.) They are always willing to work with my busy schedule and they do a great job figuring out appointment times and reminding you of when your appointments are. I can't wait to job shadow next Thursday and learn lots more! I am very much so looking forward to it.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you Maia for taking the time to provide a positive review! It is our goal to make sure you got the best quality care. Our patients time is valuable and therefore we make it a priority to get you in as soon as possible. We are excited for you to join us and learn what we love to do! We will see you soon.
T
1 month ago
good
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you Theodore for the 5 star review!
P
1 month ago
I was very happy with my cleaning!!!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Pat, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your appointment!
M
1 month ago
Very efficient and professional service. Comfortable atmosphere.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you Melvin for the great review, we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
1 month ago
Really interesting to be able to see the photos of my teeth. Always confident of excellent quality care at Concept VC.
Response from Concept Dentistry
It is important to us to give our patients the best care and quality of work. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you for the great review James!