Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent Service
Vary Professional and Vary Friendly !
R
5 days ago
Checkup
Everyone is warm and welcoming and the service is wonderful.
W
3 weeks ago
Always top-notch professional service.
Always top-notch professional service. A pleasure to visit my dentist and know I'm getting quality care from caring Techs and Doctor.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly!
The gal that cleaned my teeth, did an excellent job of explaining everything that was going to be done that day. She was friendly and very caring!! Dr. Bulik and the entire staff are always professional and friendly! !
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I received timely service. Hygienist was friendly and careful to make sure I was comfortable and pain free. Thorough with helpful information and results of my check up.
P
1 month ago
Great service
Thoughtful staff from the moment you walk in the door. Would highly recommend.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Caring People
As always, totally painless cleaning and checkup.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Even though they run behind schedule, Dr. Slama is with the wait. Great with old, median and young patients.
E
1 month ago
Excellent care, very friendly.
I had a very good experience getting my teeth cleaned! Would definitely recommend your services to others.
J
2 months ago
Cavities are awful, but they were wonderful!
Going to have a cavity filled is not a favorite time for me, but today was very nice. I usually end up with tears the whole time, but even when i was getting my shot to deaden my mouth it wasn't to painful. They both did a wonderful job. Thank you very much