Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Very gentle & professional
Dental Hygienist was very gentle & helped me look for solutions to my dry mouth. Also understood why I didn't want X-rays at this time! Dentist gave me a very thorough check up.
J
4 days ago
Hi, You did a great job again, Thanks, Did Mary take the snow shoes home with her on Wed?, lol
C
6 days ago
Excellent! Made me feel right at home and very comfortable. no pain!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Carol, thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Concept Dentistry. We cannot wait to see you soon!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
From the moment you walk through the door, you are greeted by the receptionist who knows your name, with a friendly smile.I like the fact that they have the new technology on the xray's. Today I had Kris, which I love! She is gentle during the cleaning, professional, great personality, and always has a smile on her face. That just makes the whole experience go better when the staff has a smile. Dr. Sloma is amazing! she tells you what you need to do to help keep your teeth healthy. Alway's explains what's going on and asks if you have any questions as well.Always gentle and kind as well. A great place to go for all your dental needs. plus its' close to us for traveling which is a bonus.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Pam, wow! Thank you so much for the kind review! It makes us so happy knowing we are able to provide you with the highest levels of service and care. Can't wait to see you at your next appointment.
P
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and bite adjustment
I love the fact that these doctors invest in new technology like instant digital x-rays, speeds the process. The hygienist staff is very professional, friendly and willing to explain what is needed. I joked with the doctor that they need a new technology called "2CR". Stands for second coat rack. :) Overall a top notch facility with wonderful staff and the latest equipment. For me, they were a great find. Check them out, you won't be disappointed.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Paul, thanks for the great review. We are so lucky to have patient's like you and really appreciate you being a loyal patient and helping share the word about Concept Dentistry. Can't wait to see you at your next appointment!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly setting
I get all my tooth work done here. The staff are always friendly and the work they do is great. If I have a question about something they would take the time to explain it to me.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tony. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to your next visit!
M
4 weeks ago
everyone was very friendly and very helpful! Will go back again!!!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Mel, thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
R
2 months ago
Over all was ok. Waiting too long before being looked at. Also long time before dentist showed up.
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I had my teeth cleaned and x-rays done. Very thorough job of cleaning. They explained the x-rays to me and were able to show me how my teeth and bone structure is doing. Good music! Very happy with the service.
D
2 months ago
I felt I was treated with respect
Hygienist was very polite making me feel comfortable