Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today By Appointment

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great Job!
I loved Haylee and she did a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. I did have to wait a bit for my appointment, but I didn't have to go right back to work so that was fine. I office is very friendly. Mary is always so helpful for anything I may need to know about my insurance. Thanks so much & I would certainly recommend Concept Dentistry to anyone!
K
3 days ago
High quality and friendly
Just finished my 6 month cleaning/checkup, and everything was great. Everybody is so friendly throughout the whole office!
C
1 week ago
Great to have teeth cleaned!
Very gentle & gums were improved after being showed last time how to use an electric toothbrush correctly 😁
J
2 weeks ago
It went very well, I don't think you can get much better!! See u later
S
3 weeks ago
Today was cleaning and a visit by the dentist. All was good. Mary is great in the front office when you walk in, Kris does great work - never any pain. The dr. is wonderful. They are all cheerful. The office looks great!
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience. The gal who did the work was very good. No pain and easy to be with.
R
3 weeks ago
Office Visit regarding the bridge that needed to repaired.
I felt very comfortable at the office. Dr. Brian and his assistant informed me of my options . They were very professional and very informative with all of my options. Their staff was very efficient in helping me with my insurance. I have had work done by Dr. Brian, an implant in 2012. That implant was a crucial tooth in my mouth. I am now faced with two more implants. They have given me the information that I need to make the decision to replace that bridge. Their fees are far much less than what I would have to pay should I have to go to Fargo. The fact that they can do an implant here in Valley City, and make a crown for a tooth at the same visit is excellent . Why wait for a crown when it can be done the same day. Awesome job they have done for me.
R
4 weeks ago
very well taken care of
super job, very friendly, very professional
D
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice.
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Business
Dr. Slama puts her heart and soul into making sure the patient is comfortable, happy and satisfied. Highly suggest Dr. Slama for anyone who has a fear of going to the dentist because she will make the experience nothing but the best!