Concept Dentistry

Dentist

117 3rd Street North West Suite 4

Valley City, ND 58072-2900

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist experience
Dr.Bulic is one of the best dentists I have been to. He is very caring and professional. He tells you exactly what problems there are with your teeth and how he is going to go about fixing the problems. The hygienists are very good at what they do, very informative, and very friendly. Mary is great at the front desk, friendly and never too busy to answer questions you may have. I won't go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Emergency dental work
I live West of MPLS MN while out of town working I was in need of emergency dental work. All at Concept Dentistry from the receptionist to the dentist bent over backwards to make my visit enjoyable.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly,and thorough
My cleaning and examination were professionally done. I was treated in a friendly manner.
W
1 month ago
Always a polite and professional visit
I always receive the best of care from the folks at Concept Dentistry. They are polite and courteous as well as highly professional and do their best to make me as comfortable as possible. I sincerely appreciate their skilled care especially during these times of COVID. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Professional,Friendly, and Thorough
From Mary at the reception desk the awesome job that Celia did cleaning my teeth, and Dr. Anna's thorough check up everything was professional, friendly and thorough!
P
2 months ago
Very Clean and on time. Chris is wonderful!! Mary is wonderful at her job!!!
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent job always.
R
2 months ago
The professionalism of everyone at Concept Dentistry is outstanding--always cheerful, friendly, helpful. I always receive helpful information that helps me maintain good dental habits.
T
2 months ago
Treated like a queen!
I have never had a bad experience with Concept. From the moment you walk in the door, everyone is friendly.....and they call you by name.....treat a person like family!
L
2 months ago
Child’s Filling
Dr Ann Slama at Concept Dentistry filled our child’s cavity and it was a great experience. No pain, no tears, and excellent care from a very caring dentist and staff.