Concept Dentistry

Dentist

1999 4th St N Suite B

Wahpeton, ND 58075-3217

Closed Today Closed

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Samantha is a great hygienist. She is patient and provides good care. I felt safe during the dental visit even with the pandemic.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & thorough
I recently had a dental cleaning & Dr. Matt & Sam were very thorough. They explained everything & answered any questions. I have had other procedures done here & have had good experiences then too. They are careful & concerned with my comfort & my health.
N
1 month ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable
I was in for my first visit since moving to town and both Matt and Ashley were very great to work with. They had great recommendations for my personal oral health and had intelligent and precise answers to my questions. It was a great first experience and I intend to continue my oral health needs at this office. Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Professional and safe
My visit was safe and professional. They are very concerned with keeping my health and safety a priority without compromising service or efficiency. Thank you also for keeping yourself safe with the extra questioners.
G
5 months ago
Wonderful friendly service
I received a great cleaning and exam.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Gerry, we appreciate your review. We're so glad you had a great experience and look forward to helping you in the future.
S
8 months ago
My experience having 2 cavities filled was good. I hardly felt the needle when the area was numbed for the procedure..thanks to the assistant (sorry I don't know your name). Dr. Matt was very efficient and always asked if I was doing ok as he was working. Thank you for your thoughtfulness.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Shirley, we are happy to hear you had such a pleasant experience as that is our main goal, to give patients our highest level of care. Dr. Matt Bulik and the staff here at Concept Dentistry greatly appreciate your review!
S
9 months ago
Ashley did a nice job cleaning my teeth and was gentle and helpful in explaining any issues. Dr. Matt did his final examine in a calm and efficient way and recommending anything he thought needed to be done. Both were very kind and helpful. Congratulations on your new "home". A very nice space to be in. Amanda is also a pleasant gal in the office.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Shirley, thank you so much for sharing about your recent experience! We strive to provide the highest level of care and service to our patients and are thrilled to know you had such a great experience with Dr Bulik and the Concept Dentistry staff. We are loving our new dental home and proud to be your trusted dental family. Thanks again!
R
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a long procedure done today but I was kept very comfortable and was provided with professional care.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Rhonda, Thank you for the review. We are so glad you had a great experience with us at Concept Dentistry, as we take great pride in making sure all of our patients are served with the highest level of care. We look forward to seeing you soon!
A
1 year ago
Professionalism at its best
Very efficient and always kind. They take time to answer your questions to keep you informed of the most up to date dental care. We are fortunate to have them in our community.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for kind review, Amie. We are constantly working hard to deliver the best possible care and experiences for each of our patients. We look forward to serving you in future visits!
S
2 years ago
Highly recommended
I was not happy about going back to a dentist until I found Concept Dentistry. Ashley is super AMAZING at making you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Matt, he is the absolute best dentist I have ever been seen by. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CONCEPT DENTISTRY TO ANYONE WHO HAS HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Susan, we appreciate you recommending us to others as that is the best compliment we can receive. We are glad we are able to provide you with the highest level of service and care. We look forward to your next visit!