Concept Dentistry

Dentist

910 16th Avenue North

Wahpeton, ND 58075-3217

Open Today By Appointment

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Dr. Bulik took the time and made the effort to ensure that the temporary tooth crown fitting that he installed fit properly and does not cause discomfort to my gums.
M
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning & examination
I appreciated the thorough cleaning & examination
G
3 months ago
High quality service
I needed 2 crowns. Each step of procedure was explained and the staff tried to keep me as comfortable as possible during all of the dental work.
C
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly - great service
I had to get a tooth repaired and a crown replaced. I had been looking for a new dentist and Concept Dentistry was recommended to me by the receptionist. I have been pleasantly surprised. I have never had a dentist or an assistant follow up with me to see if I was having any discomfort. They were very easy to work with and it was easy to schedule an appointment with them. Everyone there is so pleasant to work with. I won't hesitate to go back! The dentist isn't the dreaded visit that it was in the past. Thank you!
M
6 months ago
I had a moeller that needed to be extracted. I got in right away and everything was handled that day. The doctor was very concerned with my comfort during the surgery and allowed a break for the sake of my jaw. The whole staff was very pleasant and caring during my visit. I will be going back for another extraction in the near future.
G
9 months ago
quality service-friendly associates
Very thorough dental work. Helpful ideas on how to improve teeth careG
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you Gerry for taking the time for the great review! We enjoy spending the time educating our patients about their dental health due to it being very important to us! We look forward to seeing you soon.
A
10 months ago
Flexability
Worked with my busy schedule and very accommodating to my needs. Thank you! You are appreciated in the community.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback and 5 Star Rating, Amie! Concept Dentistry feels the same about the community and surrounding areas!! We are very lucky to have awesome patients like you!
R
11 months ago
So impressed!!
I cannot believe the amount of care and education that comes from Dr. Matt and his staff! I felt so welcome and my anxiety was put to ease with their explanations of what was happening with my mouth! My only complaint was that when I walked in, the front desk lady did not greet me and I didn't get my paperwork until the time of appointment even tho I showed up 15 minutes early like the text reminder has said to. Looking forward to my next appointment!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for your 5 star rating. We respect your time and understand that you have other appointments on your schedule other than just your dentist. We work hard to make sure our patients have a great experience. We strive to meet and exceed your expectations and to provide you with dental information and education regarding your oral health in a comfortable environment .
J
1 year ago
Great customer service/friendly staff
Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable; they take the time to explain what they are doing, and why; they explain your options and provide estimates. Great group.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Joy, we are pleased to hear that you had a great dental visit. It is the goal of our Dentists and dental team at Concept Dentistry to provide you with dental information and education regarding your oral health in a comfortable environment. We want our patients to be part of their dental care. We explain all the stages and parts of your treatment to help you stay involved in your dental treatment for a better overall out come. We look forward in seeing you back again soon.
B
1 year ago
Awesomeness
Quick appointment and amazing staff
Response from Concept Dentistry
Buffy, thank you for your great review! It is our goal to provide our patients with excellent dental services in a comfortable environment.