Concept Dentistry

Dentist

910 16th Avenue North

Wahpeton, ND 58075-3217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Pleasant, professional services
S
2 weeks ago
Professional service.
Ashley did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Matt checked me over for any issues. I appreciate their friendly service and feel I had a great checkup.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Place
The staff in Wahpeton are knowledgeable and really do care about their patients! I am very nervous when it comes to dental appointments but the hygienist and Doctor made me feel comfortable and made me forget my fears!
N
3 weeks ago
Great experience
This was my first time going to Concept Dentistry and it was a great experience. Amanda was very thorough getting all my paperwork set up and ready for me before I came in so I wasn't rushed filling it out before the appointment. Kayla was my hygienist and did an exceptional job going through everything with me, answering any questions, and was gentle, but effectively went through my cleaning. Dr. Bulik gave a great overview, and answered my questions and made good recommendations. Overall, for someone who tries to avoid going to the dentist (like myself,) the staff made it a top-notch experience, and I would definitely recommend them.
E
3 months ago
Great with kids
The team in Wahpeton is wonderful with kids! Thank you!
S
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Products
I started whitening my teeth with Concept and was concerned my teeth would be sensitive (they're not)! I have been getting a lot of compliments about how white teeth are and I love how they are not sensitive towards cold or hot liquids.
T
5 months ago
I Needed a filling along with a crown replacement. Not a fun option but the procedure went very well. Procedures were explained fully. No pain, just gain!
M
10 months ago
Dr. Bulik took the time and made the effort to ensure that the temporary tooth crown fitting that he installed fit properly and does not cause discomfort to my gums.
M
11 months ago
Teeth cleaning & examination
I appreciated the thorough cleaning & examination
G
1 year ago
High quality service
I needed 2 crowns. Each step of procedure was explained and the staff tried to keep me as comfortable as possible during all of the dental work.