Concept Dentistry

Dentist

910 16th Avenue North

Wahpeton, ND 58075-3217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
The team in Wahpeton is wonderful with kids! Thank you!
S
1 month ago
High Quality Dental Products
I started whitening my teeth with Concept and was concerned my teeth would be sensitive (they're not)! I have been getting a lot of compliments about how white teeth are and I love how they are not sensitive towards cold or hot liquids.
T
3 months ago
I Needed a filling along with a crown replacement. Not a fun option but the procedure went very well. Procedures were explained fully. No pain, just gain!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Bulik took the time and made the effort to ensure that the temporary tooth crown fitting that he installed fit properly and does not cause discomfort to my gums.
M
9 months ago
Teeth cleaning & examination
I appreciated the thorough cleaning & examination
G
10 months ago
High quality service
I needed 2 crowns. Each step of procedure was explained and the staff tried to keep me as comfortable as possible during all of the dental work.
C
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly - great service
I had to get a tooth repaired and a crown replaced. I had been looking for a new dentist and Concept Dentistry was recommended to me by the receptionist. I have been pleasantly surprised. I have never had a dentist or an assistant follow up with me to see if I was having any discomfort. They were very easy to work with and it was easy to schedule an appointment with them. Everyone there is so pleasant to work with. I won't hesitate to go back! The dentist isn't the dreaded visit that it was in the past. Thank you!
M
1 year ago
I had a moeller that needed to be extracted. I got in right away and everything was handled that day. The doctor was very concerned with my comfort during the surgery and allowed a break for the sake of my jaw. The whole staff was very pleasant and caring during my visit. I will be going back for another extraction in the near future.
G
1 year ago
quality service-friendly associates
Very thorough dental work. Helpful ideas on how to improve teeth careG
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you Gerry for taking the time for the great review! We enjoy spending the time educating our patients about their dental health due to it being very important to us! We look forward to seeing you soon.
A
1 year ago
Flexability
Worked with my busy schedule and very accommodating to my needs. Thank you! You are appreciated in the community.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for your positive feedback and 5 Star Rating, Amie! Concept Dentistry feels the same about the community and surrounding areas!! We are very lucky to have awesome patients like you!