Concept Dentistry

Dentist

1999 4th St N Suite B

Wahpeton, ND 58075-3217

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

myconceptdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I had a long procedure done today but I was kept very comfortable and was provided with professional care.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Rhonda, Thank you for the review. We are so glad you had a great experience with us at Concept Dentistry, as we take great pride in making sure all of our patients are served with the highest level of care. We look forward to seeing you soon!
A
5 months ago
Professionalism at its best
Very efficient and always kind. They take time to answer your questions to keep you informed of the most up to date dental care. We are fortunate to have them in our community.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Thank you for kind review, Amie. We are constantly working hard to deliver the best possible care and experiences for each of our patients. We look forward to serving you in future visits!
S
9 months ago
Highly recommended
I was not happy about going back to a dentist until I found Concept Dentistry. Ashley is super AMAZING at making you feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Matt, he is the absolute best dentist I have ever been seen by. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND CONCEPT DENTISTRY TO ANYONE WHO HAS HAD A BAD EXPERIENCE!
Response from Concept Dentistry
Susan, we appreciate you recommending us to others as that is the best compliment we can receive. We are glad we are able to provide you with the highest level of service and care. We look forward to your next visit!
T
9 months ago
Great job
Professional service and advice by Dr. Matt and Ashley. Highly recommended.
Response from Concept Dentistry
Tom, thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
G
12 months ago
High quality service
Pleasant, professional services
S
12 months ago
Professional service.
Ashley did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Matt checked me over for any issues. I appreciate their friendly service and feel I had a great checkup.
A
12 months ago
Great Place
The staff in Wahpeton are knowledgeable and really do care about their patients! I am very nervous when it comes to dental appointments but the hygienist and Doctor made me feel comfortable and made me forget my fears!
N
12 months ago
Great experience
This was my first time going to Concept Dentistry and it was a great experience. Amanda was very thorough getting all my paperwork set up and ready for me before I came in so I wasn't rushed filling it out before the appointment. Kayla was my hygienist and did an exceptional job going through everything with me, answering any questions, and was gentle, but effectively went through my cleaning. Dr. Bulik gave a great overview, and answered my questions and made good recommendations. Overall, for someone who tries to avoid going to the dentist (like myself,) the staff made it a top-notch experience, and I would definitely recommend them.
E
1 year ago
Great with kids
The team in Wahpeton is wonderful with kids! Thank you!
S
1 year ago
High Quality Dental Products
I started whitening my teeth with Concept and was concerned my teeth would be sensitive (they're not)! I have been getting a lot of compliments about how white teeth are and I love how they are not sensitive towards cold or hot liquids.