Concerned Business Services, LLC

Tax Preparation Service

2223 Clark Lane

Suite #1

Redondo Beach, CA 90278

License: A-120576
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redondobeachtaxconsultants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Richard Adams THE BEST Accountant in the WEST
Richard Adams has been our accountant for over thirty years. Every year we get an appointment that fits into our schedule. He lets you know exactly what information you need to bring to the appointment. We are not the best clients when it comes to collecting and organizing the needed information. Richard goes the extra mile to get our taxes filed.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
The Brajevich's have such a positive outlook that it is always a pleasure to be around them. We always enjoy celebrating our birthdays together. Love you both.
M
1 year ago
2015!!!
Great as always.... 20 plus years Ina row!!!
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Another professional Firefighter/Paramedic. Always a pleasure serving you and your family.
J
1 year ago
Amazing through all these years
Richard has done my taxes for over 35 years. He is consistently on top with his answers, questions and results. I value him so highly.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Thank you for the kind words and the trust that you have put into our firm. Your tax needs always come first and we strive to help you pay the lowest taxes legally.
D
1 year ago
High Quality Job
On paper Richard will make you look better than you really are. Will also find all loopholes to save you the most money
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Thanks for the kind words and your loyalty.
D
1 year ago
Fantastic!
I've been doing my taxes with Richard for 16 years and he's the best there is! I'm astonished at how much he knows and how big my returns are. Plus, I've moved three times and deployed twice, all without a hitch at tax time.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Thank you for your 20 years of military service and defending our freedom.
J
1 year ago
Professional and prompt
We have used Concerned Business Services LLC. for over 13 years. Richard is very professional and has always gotten us back a big refund, he knows just what can and can't be written off on your taxes. I would recommend him for processing your taxes and getting you the best possible refund.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
John is a professional firefighter and a wonderful father & husband to his family. Well to our tax family.
C
2 years ago
Efficient and quality service
We have been a customer for about 10 years and Concerned Business Services makes the tax process as painless and user friendly as possible. The convenience of completing tax information from your own home without scrambling to squeeze an appointment in to meet with your tax professional. I would highly recommend CBS for all your tax needs.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Charlie is a second generation firefighter client - (referred by this father to our firm). Charlie is great to work with and we are glad his is a member of our tax family.
G
2 years ago
Richard is always professional and the program they provide is user friendly making my tax experience very easy with no stress. I have and will continue to recommend Concerned Business Services to my family and friends.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Greg is a professional firefighter and our firm really appreciates his kind words and loyalty. Greg, welcome to our tax family.
V
2 years ago
The highest quality
Efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. Concerned Business Services has helped me organize and maximize the income tax process. I am so happy with my returns!
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Vincent has been with us since 1996 and a total class act. He is a professional music teach with Los Angeles Unified District. Last year, he took 20 inner city students to Paris to perform their music talents. He has literally changed the lives of hundreds of students. He is such a good teacher that giving him a A+ rating needs to be accented with 5 gold magnetic stars on his refrigerator. Love you very much as a friend even if you are from that university up north.
M
2 years ago
2015 Income Tax return
Quick, painless & enjoy using the internet to file (Tax E-Organizer) information from home. Have been using Concerned Business Services for over 15 years.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Mike is a retire professional firefighter. He is always a pleasure to work with. Welcome Mike to our tax family.