Concerned Business Services, LLC

Tax Preparation Service

2223 Clark Lane

Suite #1

Redondo Beach, CA 90278

License: A-120576
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

redondobeachtaxconsultants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
I am proud to say I’ve use this company for over 20 years to do my annual taxes. Each year, Each year I walk away more pleased than ever… The individual attention I receive is unbelievable. Throughout the year, if I have a question, concerned or just want to say hello, I am always made to feel an important and valued client. The expertise, thoroughness and efficiency with which I receive at every visit or during every phone call truly keeps me coming back… I love that I get pre-instructions on how to prepare for my appointments, I am able to either complete the information ahead of time or wait until I see him in person to perso. I really also like that following my tax appointments, I receive a complete, organized folder so that I will have a paper copy of what was submitted to the IRS, should I desire. Of course, everything is also sent to me through doc you sign, online, as well. I just can’t say enough about all of the positive things that I have been blessed with over the years… When tax time comes, I know I am in the best of hands! I can’t recommend highly enough Richard Adams Of concerned business services to complete all of your tax affairs.
M
1 year ago
Awesome!
Been using CBS Mr. Adams for years, always top notch!
D
2 years ago
Very Best Painting
I have been using Richard ever since my older brother Tony told me about him. He has delivered nothing but stellar service he can be pricey but is more than worth it. He will find you money in your tax return more than anyone else.
M
4 years ago
Richard Adams THE BEST Accountant in the WEST
Richard Adams has been our accountant for over thirty years. Every year we get an appointment that fits into our schedule. He lets you know exactly what information you need to bring to the appointment. We are not the best clients when it comes to collecting and organizing the needed information. Richard goes the extra mile to get our taxes filed.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
The Brajevich's have such a positive outlook that it is always a pleasure to be around them. We always enjoy celebrating our birthdays together. Love you both.
M
4 years ago
2015!!!
Great as always.... 20 plus years Ina row!!!
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Another professional Firefighter/Paramedic. Always a pleasure serving you and your family.
J
4 years ago
Amazing through all these years
Richard has done my taxes for over 35 years. He is consistently on top with his answers, questions and results. I value him so highly.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Thank you for the kind words and the trust that you have put into our firm. Your tax needs always come first and we strive to help you pay the lowest taxes legally.
D
4 years ago
High Quality Job
On paper Richard will make you look better than you really are. Will also find all loopholes to save you the most money
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Thanks for the kind words and your loyalty.
D
4 years ago
Fantastic!
I've been doing my taxes with Richard for 16 years and he's the best there is! I'm astonished at how much he knows and how big my returns are. Plus, I've moved three times and deployed twice, all without a hitch at tax time.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Thank you for your 20 years of military service and defending our freedom.
J
4 years ago
Professional and prompt
We have used Concerned Business Services LLC. for over 13 years. Richard is very professional and has always gotten us back a big refund, he knows just what can and can't be written off on your taxes. I would recommend him for processing your taxes and getting you the best possible refund.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
John is a professional firefighter and a wonderful father & husband to his family. Well to our tax family.
C
4 years ago
Efficient and quality service
We have been a customer for about 10 years and Concerned Business Services makes the tax process as painless and user friendly as possible. The convenience of completing tax information from your own home without scrambling to squeeze an appointment in to meet with your tax professional. I would highly recommend CBS for all your tax needs.
Response from Concerned Business Services, LLC
Charlie is a second generation firefighter client - (referred by this father to our firm). Charlie is great to work with and we are glad his is a member of our tax family.