Concord Dental Associates

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. S-104

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today By Appointment

cdamass.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Best Dental Care
I have been at Dr. Wang’s for a few years and I have always been treated with respect. I am extremely grateful that such an amazing team is supporting me.
S
5 days ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Wang is always very kind and professional. He is always very committed to helping my dental health. I like that he thoroughly explains every step of the treatment so I know exactly what is going on. In addition, he always uses painless anesthetics, which I believe is very important. The state of my teeth has vastly improved. Thank you Dr. Wang!
T
2 months ago
Doctor Wang is very thorough. He explains everything that he sees . I believe he is doing everything he can to preserve a healthy mouth. Robin is always the best ! Cheerful , helpful. She is the receptionist. They take very good care of you.
C
3 months ago
Always friendly
Dr Wang and staff always greet you, try to make sure put into a room quickly. Dr Wang has been my dentist for about 20 yrs. He always gives options and the why’s for them. Nice sense of humor so very pleasant experience for a dental appointment .
L
3 months ago
Very professional and caring. Expert work.
Dr. Wang and his entire staff are simply the best dental group I have ever met. Dr. Wang and Dr. Salime do amazing work. I am a very satisfied and grateful patient who will continue to put my dental health in their hands. I can’t recommend them enough.
H
6 months ago
Very professional!
Great dentist Dr Wang incl great team!
K
6 months ago
Great service, very professional
Great service, very professional
P
7 months ago
Extraordinary Care
Dr. Wang and his staff have provided exceptional care to me for over 10 years. He took me as an emergency patient when another dentist left me in excruciating pain. Dr Wang worked well past his usual office hours to repair the damage done by the other dentist and give me a perfect crown, all in one visit. I am so grateful for his expertise and dedication to his patients.
T
7 months ago
High Quality Service . From Robin at reception to Doctor Wang to cleaning technicians
Robin at the reception desk is welcoming, helpful , friendly. Doctor Wang is very professional. Explains everything about the procedure he does. Very informative, very professional. I love my hygienist.
R
7 months ago
Fantastic, professional service!
Dr. Wang always goes above and beyond for his patients. His attention to detail, willingness to explain each step of the procedure, and his ability to quickly adapt the treatment plan when unexpected surprises arise is by far the best.