Concord Dental Associates

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. S-104

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamass.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality, thorough and professional
Both my teen boys are in month 7 of a 2yr ortho treatment plan. They really need their quarterly cleaning. Due to Corona virus lockdown, their normal dental office pushed their cleaning out. Luckily, my orthodontist was in collaboration with this practice. So my boys could get the much needed cleaning, and sealants at the same afternoon as their ortho adjustment. I’m happy Dr. Wang was able to accommodate our schedule. He even recommended the ACT whitening mouthwash that would be good for the entire family. Even with a mask on, he was very kind and thorough.
R
3 months ago
Attentive, thorough and gentle
I had a phobia for visiting dentists thanks to horrible experiences in my childhood days. I wish that I have gone to Dr Mark Wang and Stanley Wang’s office sooner! They took such good care of me, thorough but gentle work for my root canal operations, always making me feel at ease, informative and patient, not to mention saving a tooth which most dentists probably would have taken out. This morning I had the most fantastic cleaning session with Brian, the dental hygienist, he was so gentle but meticulous, friendly and calming. I wish that I had a experience like this one when I was little, it would have made a world’s difference to me. Thank you everyone at Concord Dental Associates, for replacing my fear of dental visits to a positive outlook, I will be responsible and visit the office regularly from now on. Thank you!
T
5 months ago
excellent work
L
6 months ago
Dr Wang will work hard to make you look good!
M
6 months ago
A plus
Dr. Mark Wang's dental work is the best I've received from this type of dentist. He is extremely professional and thorough, his work is excellent, and I've never had or heard of any problems with his work. Today I had 3 small cavities fixed. It was efficient and didn't take too long; I was comfortable--I should say, I've never liked going to the dentist, and today I didn't mind at all. I have been seeing Dr. Wang for approximately 20 years. His costs are on the high side; if you have a choice of dental insurance, you should pick Delta. The office staff, usually Robin, is also excellent, friendly and professional. I would recommend this dentist to all.
S
7 months ago
Very informative
T
9 months ago
professional, excellent!
K
11 months ago
Uncompromising, Professional, state of the art Dental care. When you walk through the door, you have a Friend, not just a dentist. Doctor Wang takes the time to carefully explain every detail of any procedure he performs.
M
1 year ago
A+ Plus
I had teeth cleaning service from Brian today, and, as usual, it was thorough, efficient--and painless! In addition, office staff is always friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Wang performed an oral exam; he is kind, funny, and listens to me and/or my concerns. Of course, my positive feelings were helped by the fact that he found no new problems! I have been receiving dental services from this office for almost 50 years, first from Dr. Knoettner, now from Dr. Wang. So, yes, I would recommend them. As an added "bonus", if other specialists are needed, eg. root canal, periodontal work, they are right upstairs, and the office helps set up services.
M
1 year ago
Hi My name is Mrs. Johnson Arnold I'm so Well pleased with has taken place at Concord Denta off Tara Blvd in Ga. WOW the Staff there, every one of them ar Awesome Amen. The Spirit in there is Amazing, ALL of them are so kind and respectful. I'm well Satified customer. And I referred others to this office. Thanks