Concord Dental Associates

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. S-104

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cdamass.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Very informative
T
3 months ago
professional, excellent!
K
4 months ago
Uncompromising, Professional, state of the art Dental care. When you walk through the door, you have a Friend, not just a dentist. Doctor Wang takes the time to carefully explain every detail of any procedure he performs.
M
7 months ago
A+ Plus
I had teeth cleaning service from Brian today, and, as usual, it was thorough, efficient--and painless! In addition, office staff is always friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Wang performed an oral exam; he is kind, funny, and listens to me and/or my concerns. Of course, my positive feelings were helped by the fact that he found no new problems! I have been receiving dental services from this office for almost 50 years, first from Dr. Knoettner, now from Dr. Wang. So, yes, I would recommend them. As an added "bonus", if other specialists are needed, eg. root canal, periodontal work, they are right upstairs, and the office helps set up services.
M
7 months ago
Hi My name is Mrs. Johnson Arnold I'm so Well pleased with has taken place at Concord Denta off Tara Blvd in Ga. WOW the Staff there, every one of them ar Awesome Amen. The Spirit in there is Amazing, ALL of them are so kind and respectful. I'm well Satified customer. And I referred others to this office. Thanks
M
1 year ago
Best Dental Care
I have been at Dr. Wang’s for a few years and I have always been treated with respect. I am extremely grateful that such an amazing team is supporting me.
S
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Wang is always very kind and professional. He is always very committed to helping my dental health. I like that he thoroughly explains every step of the treatment so I know exactly what is going on. In addition, he always uses painless anesthetics, which I believe is very important. The state of my teeth has vastly improved. Thank you Dr. Wang!
T
1 year ago
Doctor Wang is very thorough. He explains everything that he sees . I believe he is doing everything he can to preserve a healthy mouth. Robin is always the best ! Cheerful , helpful. She is the receptionist. They take very good care of you.
C
1 year ago
Always friendly
Dr Wang and staff always greet you, try to make sure put into a room quickly. Dr Wang has been my dentist for about 20 yrs. He always gives options and the why’s for them. Nice sense of humor so very pleasant experience for a dental appointment .
L
1 year ago
Very professional and caring. Expert work.
Dr. Wang and his entire staff are simply the best dental group I have ever met. Dr. Wang and Dr. Salime do amazing work. I am a very satisfied and grateful patient who will continue to put my dental health in their hands. I can’t recommend them enough.