Concord Dental Associates


75 Clinton St.

Suite 202

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Consistent Excellence
Thanks, Becky!
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Start to finish, my recent visit was an excellent experience. The receptionist was helpful, polite, and pleasant. Becky, my hygienist, was great. She knows I have back issues, and the cushions were waiting for me in the chair. The needed x-rays were painless. She thoroughly cleaned my teeth while we shared (when my mouth was free) kind and interesting conversation. I could not be more satisfied with Dr Doner's practice.
2 months ago
Great Upgrade!
This is the first time at the new office and wow such a great upgrade! The building is classic architecture, the facility is clean and homey with ample parking. Most importantly the staff are on the ball! Quick efficient service and good education on how my dental health stands. If the staff did not know the answer to my questions off the cuff they took the time to find out by the time my appointment was completed. Thank you for that! Dr. Doner is competent and professional and is confident with his experience and continue to keep updated on his profession.
2 months ago
Great service as usual
This was my first visit to the new office. Having been a Dr. Doner patient for many years, I was not sure what was up. I was glad to see Becky come for me. She did her usual thorough job cleaning and charting my teeth. The new office is quite nice. I look forward to seeing Dr. Doner and crew to many years to come. We have a crown in the very near future and I know Dr. Doner and his staff will do his usual super job.
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Becky was as nice as ever she does a good job and is thoughtful and not rough at all. I was sorry to hear that Jodi left the practice I really liked her as well, she will be missed=:( Sorry things didn't work out for her when you joined dental offices.. but it's a lot like blending two families together it's a challenge. Office is looking better every time I come in too looks nice now.
3 months ago
Punctual and Professional as always. Like the new digs !
3 months ago
Tuesday visit
Be honerst. Tell me what's really going on. Don't sell me something I don't need. Friendly. Treat me the way you want to be treated. Dr. Doner is the best. No shortcuts. Do what is needed for my situation. Tell me what I can do to help you help me.
3 months ago
Compassionate care
My daughter was very anxious when we arrived and I was very impressed with our hygienist, Becky who was so kind and gentle and used distraction to help her get through the dental cleaning. Dr. Doner also discussed options for tooth removal with us and recommended we go to an oral surgeon where it would be the best possible care for a child who generally has a fear of dentists, knowing this would be a long dental procedure. Thank you for making this a good visit for us. We always recommend Dr. Doner.
4 months ago
What a wonderful experience it is now to go to the dentist with such caring, sweet, and kind professionals at Dr. Doner's office. Before going to Dr. Doner's practice I hated and got nervous thinking about going to see a dentist. Now I look forward to visiting my dentist, Dr. Doner. Thank you Dr. Doner and all your staff for taking such good care of my teeth and showing me that you really do care about me. Please keep up the outstanding service to us, your customers and friends.
4 months ago
Love this office as everyone is so friendly but also so very professional and I look forward to my dentist appointments.
I would and have recommended Dr. Doner to other people I know as I think he is the best and he has excellent staff as well. Also, so nice to be so welcomed when you walk through the door. Thanks to all at Dr. Doner's office.