Concord Dental Associates

Dentist

75 Clinton St.

Suite 202

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today By Appointment

summitdental-nh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, thorough, and kind
Dr. Doner's careful examination gave me a lot of confidence and I very much appreciated his detailed and sympathetic discussion of a problem tooth. I came away with a much better understanding of the treatment options. Becky is always highly professional and inspires confidence, too. They actually make it pleasant to go to the dentist! Thanks to both for the kind personal attention!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Great place! Dr. Donor and his assistants are professional and caring. Highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Great service and people
My dental hygienist was very thoughtful to put off some procedures for my cleaning. I had a bad sinus drip and had a hard time breathing. If I could have, I would have cancelled my appointment. But there is a 48 hour cancellation policy. As per usual business practice.
D
2 months ago
The Best Practice
Love Becky, she always is thorough, gentle, considerate and helpful. Dr. Doner is the same, and explains everything you need to know. Great practice!
R
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Becky cleaned my teeth...love her! I needed an old filling replaced...they had an unexpected opening so did it immediately. Gina was efficient in making my wait-time all but non-existent. She and Dr. Doner were quick and my filling painless after the initial injection everyone hates. Jen in the office got me checked out in a friendly and timely manner!
S
3 months ago
High quality, personal service
Becky was wonderful. I needed x-rays which are difficult because of arthritic changes to my jaw. She handled the challenges with kindness, patience, and professionalism. And cleaned my teeth so they sparkle!
S
3 months ago
Very nice Filling
I had a filling in a cavity. Dr Doner was painless, friendly, and told some good stories. It was much more pleasant than i ever expected.
D
4 months ago
Prompt and thorough visit for a dental problem
Dr . Doner was very thorough at my visit for a dental problem. He spent ample time diagnosing the issue, and then gave a very detailed explanation of the problem to me. He advised me on what to look for in the future and when to call back if needed. The whole staff was very friendly, welcoming, and professional.
K
5 months ago
Overall - Amazing
Dr. Donor is awesome and well... Becky is just beyond words incredible! My whole family has been seeing Dr. Donor for many years and to be honest, I do miss the old office and the personal care and experience of the people there. Karen & Kristi at the prior front desk used to be incredible, knowing every patient when the called and knowing the needs of each. The new office has some not as friendly front desk folks answering the phone; nothing is currently in sync and only one person can help me schedule an appointment or change an appointment with a doctor I have seen for years - when you say you are calling for Dr. Donor, the other women have an attitude. I have to believe that eventually everything will be in sync and the other women will be more team based, supportive and professional. Recently, I had to have an appointment that required pre-treatment, although told it would be ordered ahead of time - ladies never did so which would have never happened with the old team and required me to call on the weekend as an emergency or a Monday, 8am appointment.
E
5 months ago
Everyone is very professional. I love getting my teeth cleaned with Becky! Dr. Doner is great as well. I have always had the best care from them. They are so caring and thoughtful. I have never had a bad experience. They make coming to the dentist a great experience all around!