Concord Dental Associates

Dentist

75 Clinton St.

Suite 202

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today By Appointment

summitdental-nh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent....Excellent!!
Becky is a wonderful hygienist and Dr Doner is a great dentist and this makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience. My family and I truly would not want to go anywhere else and thank you for many years of top notch service and care.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Scott Donor, DDS
Dr. Donor and his assistant Debbie worked on a molar-cavity that was a hard location to excavate. Excellent work and no pain as this dentist's 40 years of quality skills and experience would make him the number one dentist to go to here in the northeast. Very thorough and attention to detail and empathic concern for patient comfort along with technical expertise is frankly unmatched by any other dentist. Definitely the best of the best.
D
4 months ago
Great appointment as always. Personally I do like the new location as it is closer to work.
S
4 months ago
Becky is awesome!
I had my teeth cleaned today. I have been through a lot medically this year. Becky was so kind and nice and my teeth sparkle. She is a wonderful caring hygenist.
G
6 months ago
Becky is the ultimate professional!
She is thorough, considerate, and keeps me informed about procedures and outcomes. Dr. Donor is always at the top of his game, on the outlook for potential trouble and the advice to head it off.
J
6 months ago
everything is always great thats why i have been there for 30 years
B
7 months ago
Highly satisfied
Dr. Doner has saved me from getting an expensive dental procedure by trying a simple step first, which has worked. I appreciate all the time and care that I received from Dr. Doner and his entire team.
S
7 months ago
Always a positive experience
My appointment went well. Becky does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is always cheerful, calm, and gentle, and when Dr. Donor comes in do his exam, it is quick and efficient. I walk out of my appointment feeling good and my teeth look great.
S
7 months ago
Great and timely service
Had my first cleaning and checkup in 3 years, was in and out in an hour and the staff was excellent. Jen and Becky really went above and beyond to get me scheduled and in for an appointment quickly!
J
7 months ago
Amazing Staff!
What an amazing office! From Jen at the front desk who greeted us with such a warm, smiling face...to Becky who is the BEST hygienist our family has ever had...and lastly a thank you to Dr. Doner!! We can't say enough positive things about the office and look forward to seeing you all very soon!!!