Concord Dental Associates

Dentist

75 Clinton St.

Suite 202

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today By Appointment

summitdental-nh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Becky is the ultimate professional!
She is thorough, considerate, and keeps me informed about procedures and outcomes. Dr. Donor is always at the top of his game, on the outlook for potential trouble and the advice to head it off.
J
3 days ago
everything is always great thats why i have been there for 30 years
B
3 weeks ago
Highly satisfied
Dr. Doner has saved me from getting an expensive dental procedure by trying a simple step first, which has worked. I appreciate all the time and care that I received from Dr. Doner and his entire team.
S
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
My appointment went well. Becky does a great job cleaning my teeth. She is always cheerful, calm, and gentle, and when Dr. Donor comes in do his exam, it is quick and efficient. I walk out of my appointment feeling good and my teeth look great.
S
2 months ago
Great and timely service
Had my first cleaning and checkup in 3 years, was in and out in an hour and the staff was excellent. Jen and Becky really went above and beyond to get me scheduled and in for an appointment quickly!
J
2 months ago
Amazing Staff!
What an amazing office! From Jen at the front desk who greeted us with such a warm, smiling face...to Becky who is the BEST hygienist our family has ever had...and lastly a thank you to Dr. Doner!! We can't say enough positive things about the office and look forward to seeing you all very soon!!!
C
3 months ago
Consistent Excellence
Thanks, Becky!
S
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Start to finish, my recent visit was an excellent experience. The receptionist was helpful, polite, and pleasant. Becky, my hygienist, was great. She knows I have back issues, and the cushions were waiting for me in the chair. The needed x-rays were painless. She thoroughly cleaned my teeth while we shared (when my mouth was free) kind and interesting conversation. I could not be more satisfied with Dr Doner's practice.
A
4 months ago
Great Upgrade!
This is the first time at the new office and wow such a great upgrade! The building is classic architecture, the facility is clean and homey with ample parking. Most importantly the staff are on the ball! Quick efficient service and good education on how my dental health stands. If the staff did not know the answer to my questions off the cuff they took the time to find out by the time my appointment was completed. Thank you for that! Dr. Doner is competent and professional and is confident with his experience and continue to keep updated on his profession.
G
5 months ago
Great service as usual
This was my first visit to the new office. Having been a Dr. Doner patient for many years, I was not sure what was up. I was glad to see Becky come for me. She did her usual thorough job cleaning and charting my teeth. The new office is quite nice. I look forward to seeing Dr. Doner and crew to many years to come. We have a crown in the very near future and I know Dr. Doner and his staff will do his usual super job.