Concord Dental Associates

Dentist

75 Clinton St.

Suite 202

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdental-nh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Always professional and fully informed
Please share with Dr. Doner's office, and my file. When asked y'day about my recent health questionnaire,the question came up about meds I am allergic to. I couldn't come up with the correct name. It's percocet. I was prescribed percocet once and got sick shortly after first dose. I was then prescribed something else and was fine. Not sure if that qualifies as being allergic or just my body saying "this does not work for me". FYI. Dr. Doner can not retire until I die!!!!! ;) Give me more(all) information, not less to make an informed decision about my treatment. We are then, all good. Stay professional and pleasant. "Just the facts, Mame". Dr. Doner has always done that. Please keep it up! You are a positive ambassador to your profession. Bravo!
M
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service as usual
I broke a tooth and was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Doner saved as much of the tooth as he could and I left with a great solution. Btw- he’s the rockstar of injections. His technique is amazing. The needles never hurt me. They used to with a different dentist. Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Donor and his staff are wonderful. They treat you like you are a member of their family. If you have a problem they get you right in and solve it.
H
1 month ago
Very precise and professional.
Very precise and professional attention to detail. Love the feedback I receive, it is not demeaning but, helpful to me so I know exactly what I can work on to improve my teeth health
M
1 month ago
Extra water/rinse/suction
Chelsea was so thorough and gave me extra "rinses" which I really appreciate! Usually I'm walking out crunching bits of the toothpaste, but not today! She was also very friendly!
J
2 months ago
SHORT NOTICE APPT
Concord Dental was able to squeeze me in the same day, due to having chipped off a tooth, which in reality of chipping off part of a crown. I'm especially pleased I was able to be squeezed in on that Thursday, as the Dental Office is closed on Fridays.
R
2 months ago
Emergency service
I had an serious tooth issue on a Sunday morning. Called Dr.Doner’s office received call back from Dr.Doner in under thirty minutes. He scheduled me to come following morning and resolved my issue. He is an outstanding Doctor and extremely professional. The whole staff is great. I should mention this was thanksgiving week! Very grateful.
H
2 months ago
Good preventive visit
Becky does more than clean, she offers good, sensible advice. Dr. Doner gives a thorough examination and answers all questions patiently and with good humor. Thank you, both!
P
5 months ago
Friendly, and professional
Best dental care
J
6 months ago
A+++ As Always!
Love Chelsea! She is great...super friendly, extremely professional and as usual, does a great job! She is always on time for my appointment and somehow always remembers something I said at my last visit and asks me about it the next time I come in! The service is top notch and I will never see another hygienist! Thank you for having such a great, caring person on your staff!