Concord Dental Associates

Dentist

75 Clinton St.

Suite 202

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today By Appointment

summitdental-nh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Service
I called for a last minute appointment with Dr Doner and the office fit me in that afternoon. Thank you so much for setting my mind at ease and handling my issue with care. Thank you so much, Dr Doner and staff !
S
4 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
I had to be seen to repair a broken tooth. They gave me their first appointment on Monday. Provide a temporary repair for the tooth. Gave good explanations of the issue and potential solutions. Great service and informative.
C
1 month ago
Same Old Great Service!
I am an old and irascible ex-Marine. When people screw up, I knew the right words. I have been waiting several years for you guys to step out of line. You are testing my patience, aren't you? : )
G
1 month ago
So clean!
Becky left my teeth feeling like new!
H
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, thorough, and kind
Dr. Doner's careful examination gave me a lot of confidence and I very much appreciated his detailed and sympathetic discussion of a problem tooth. I came away with a much better understanding of the treatment options. Becky is always highly professional and inspires confidence, too. They actually make it pleasant to go to the dentist! Thanks to both for the kind personal attention!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Great place! Dr. Donor and his assistants are professional and caring. Highly recommend!
K
3 months ago
Great service and people
My dental hygienist was very thoughtful to put off some procedures for my cleaning. I had a bad sinus drip and had a hard time breathing. If I could have, I would have cancelled my appointment. But there is a 48 hour cancellation policy. As per usual business practice.
D
4 months ago
The Best Practice
Love Becky, she always is thorough, gentle, considerate and helpful. Dr. Doner is the same, and explains everything you need to know. Great practice!
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Becky cleaned my teeth...love her! I needed an old filling replaced...they had an unexpected opening so did it immediately. Gina was efficient in making my wait-time all but non-existent. She and Dr. Doner were quick and my filling painless after the initial injection everyone hates. Jen in the office got me checked out in a friendly and timely manner!
S
4 months ago
High quality, personal service
Becky was wonderful. I needed x-rays which are difficult because of arthritic changes to my jaw. She handled the challenges with kindness, patience, and professionalism. And cleaned my teeth so they sparkle!