Concord Dental Associates

Dentist

75 Clinton St.

Suite 202

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdental-nh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Friendly, and professional
Best dental care
J
2 months ago
A+++ As Always!
Love Chelsea! She is great...super friendly, extremely professional and as usual, does a great job! She is always on time for my appointment and somehow always remembers something I said at my last visit and asks me about it the next time I come in! The service is top notch and I will never see another hygienist! Thank you for having such a great, caring person on your staff!
G
2 months ago
So happy to be healthy
I was concerned about my mouth and Jen got me an appointment with Dr. Doner for that afternoon. Dr. Doner was able to allay my concern and upon examining my mouth was able to address another problem at that time. I have been a patient of Dr. Doner's for close to 30 years; he's always been proactive about dental health and it has served me well!
R
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
I called for a last minute appointment with Dr Doner and the office fit me in that afternoon. Thank you so much for setting my mind at ease and handling my issue with care. Thank you so much, Dr Doner and staff !
S
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
I had to be seen to repair a broken tooth. They gave me their first appointment on Monday. Provide a temporary repair for the tooth. Gave good explanations of the issue and potential solutions. Great service and informative.
C
3 months ago
Same Old Great Service!
I am an old and irascible ex-Marine. When people screw up, I knew the right words. I have been waiting several years for you guys to step out of line. You are testing my patience, aren't you? : )
G
3 months ago
So clean!
Becky left my teeth feeling like new!
H
4 months ago
Knowledgeable, thorough, and kind
Dr. Doner's careful examination gave me a lot of confidence and I very much appreciated his detailed and sympathetic discussion of a problem tooth. I came away with a much better understanding of the treatment options. Becky is always highly professional and inspires confidence, too. They actually make it pleasant to go to the dentist! Thanks to both for the kind personal attention!
P
4 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Great place! Dr. Donor and his assistants are professional and caring. Highly recommend!
K
5 months ago
Great service and people
My dental hygienist was very thoughtful to put off some procedures for my cleaning. I had a bad sinus drip and had a hard time breathing. If I could have, I would have cancelled my appointment. But there is a 48 hour cancellation policy. As per usual business practice.