Concord Dental Associates

Dentist

75 Clinton St.

Suite 202

Concord, NH 03301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

summitdental-nh.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The Best Practice
Love Becky, she always is thorough, gentle, considerate and helpful. Dr. Doner is the same, and explains everything you need to know. Great practice!
R
5 days ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
Becky cleaned my teeth...love her! I needed an old filling replaced...they had an unexpected opening so did it immediately. Gina was efficient in making my wait-time all but non-existent. She and Dr. Doner were quick and my filling painless after the initial injection everyone hates. Jen in the office got me checked out in a friendly and timely manner!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, personal service
Becky was wonderful. I needed x-rays which are difficult because of arthritic changes to my jaw. She handled the challenges with kindness, patience, and professionalism. And cleaned my teeth so they sparkle!
S
1 month ago
Very nice Filling
I had a filling in a cavity. Dr Doner was painless, friendly, and told some good stories. It was much more pleasant than i ever expected.
D
2 months ago
Prompt and thorough visit for a dental problem
Dr . Doner was very thorough at my visit for a dental problem. He spent ample time diagnosing the issue, and then gave a very detailed explanation of the problem to me. He advised me on what to look for in the future and when to call back if needed. The whole staff was very friendly, welcoming, and professional.
K
3 months ago
Overall - Amazing
Dr. Donor is awesome and well... Becky is just beyond words incredible! My whole family has been seeing Dr. Donor for many years and to be honest, I do miss the old office and the personal care and experience of the people there. Karen & Kristi at the prior front desk used to be incredible, knowing every patient when the called and knowing the needs of each. The new office has some not as friendly front desk folks answering the phone; nothing is currently in sync and only one person can help me schedule an appointment or change an appointment with a doctor I have seen for years - when you say you are calling for Dr. Donor, the other women have an attitude. I have to believe that eventually everything will be in sync and the other women will be more team based, supportive and professional. Recently, I had to have an appointment that required pre-treatment, although told it would be ordered ahead of time - ladies never did so which would have never happened with the old team and required me to call on the weekend as an emergency or a Monday, 8am appointment.
E
3 months ago
Everyone is very professional. I love getting my teeth cleaned with Becky! Dr. Doner is great as well. I have always had the best care from them. They are so caring and thoughtful. I have never had a bad experience. They make coming to the dentist a great experience all around!
M
4 months ago
Excellent as always
Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned by Becky.
H
4 months ago
Treatment
I really do look forward to my cleaning because it is such a professional service and friendly atmosphere at the office. I am treated with respect and I am constantly asked if I am doing ok or have a concern. Wonderful experience, please keep up the outstanding service. A big thank you for all you do for me.
B
6 months ago
Excellent....Excellent!!
Becky is a wonderful hygienist and Dr Doner is a great dentist and this makes going to the dentist a wonderful experience. My family and I truly would not want to go anywhere else and thank you for many years of top notch service and care.