Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Gentle, thorough, and kind.
G
3 weeks ago
24 years and still here!
Everyone at Concord Dental Care is so watm and friendly. Highly recommend this practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
An old crown dislodged from a molar while I was eating a very sticky, chewy candy. It was 2pm and I was flying out of Boston the next day. With my gold crown now in my hand, I called Concord Dental Care and explained my situation. I was told Dr Amirian would see me that day. I drove to the office and was seen within 10 minutes. Dr Amirian was gentle, friendly, efficient, and reattached the gold crown. All staff I encountered at Concord Dental Care were friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
An old crown dislodged from a molar while I was eating a very sticky, chewy candy. It was 2pm and I was flying out of Boston the next day. With my gold crown now in my hand, I called Concord Dental Care and explained my situation. I was told Dr Amirian would see me that day. I drove to the office and was seen within 10 minutes. Dr Amirian was gentle, friendly, efficient, and reattached the gold crown. All staff I encountered at Concord Dental Care were friendly and professional. I highly recommend them.
K
3 weeks ago
As she always does, Diane went above and beyond during my visit today! Thorough exam, meticulous cleaning, expert teaching- she is the best as is Dr A and all the staff! I am a very grateful patient!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
Today's visit was for routine cleaning. Diane was very pleasant and did a thorough job without hurting!
N
2 months ago
GREAT CARE!
Attentive - caring smart team!
T
2 months ago
High quality server, extremely polite and friendly persons in the Concord Dental office.
At Concord Dental Care my experience is always calming and fun. Abby is the dental technician who did a cleaning and X-rays. Adrian greeted me in the front of the office. Dr. Inna Amirian is wonderful, has patience, a warmness around her, and answers questions following her examination. All in all, a Wonderful Crew who treat me right.
J
3 months ago
On time, professional!
Excellent care by Abby and visit with Dr V routine dental cleaning! Always so welcoming!!
L
3 months ago
I had a chipped tooth repaired today, and the Dr. and assistant were wonderful . I always get the royal treatment while I am there😁