Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
This is a wonderful practice. I’ve been a client for many years
Dr Imanian is professional and highly skilled just as Dr..Mix was (now retired). This practice served my family for many years. My children, now grown and living in other cities wish they were closer. A great dentist and skilled hygienists just don’t happen everywhere, as they can attest to. I have great trust and admiration for this practice. I have nothing but praise for the staff
D
4 days ago
Cleaning
I honestly do not like dentist , as a matter a fact I get “Dentist Anxiety”.... with that being said , The staff is great ,friendly and the fact that they know of my “issue”, we just laugh it away , makes for a good effective visit . Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Donna K.
J
5 days ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Very helpful and professional staff! Great service every visit!
C
2 weeks ago
friendly and efficient service
I just had my first dental examination and cleaning at concord Dental Care. I was impressed by the relaxed atmosphere, the friendly staff, and the up-to-date examination.
F
3 weeks ago
Very happy to be seen on short notice as I called on Saturday AM with a problem I was not sure could wait. I was called this morning (Mon) with a 2:45 appt. Only other comment is that there was no EMERGENCY NUMBER if it had been a true emergency.
P
3 weeks ago
On time and fine service
The appointment started on time and was the same as usual fine. I would recommend Abbie and her associates. My daughter goes to the same dentist. Phil Schultz
E
1 month ago
Cleaning today
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Professional, informed me of new cleaning techniqics. Very comfortable atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Great!
Highly recommend Concord Dental Care. Everyone who works there are true professionals at their jobs and you can always trust the work done!
B
3 months ago
outstanding. Very thorough and professional. Took us though we were very late
P
4 months ago
Great service
I had been having some tenderness in my mouth and called for an appointment. Office was able accommodate me the next day, which impressed me very much.