Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Great service
I had been having some tenderness in my mouth and called for an appointment. Office was able accommodate me the next day, which impressed me very much.
J
2 weeks ago
Great. 5 stars
K
3 weeks ago
Concord Dental Care
Knowledgeable, friendly, caring staff. Always painless from fillings to root canals. I drive 45 minutes for their services- started with them before I had kids and have continued. Each visit validates why it is worth the drive.
W
3 weeks ago
Friendly and kind staff with quality customer service.
T
1 month ago
A Painless Filling
Asked for no anesthetic fr a simple filling and it couldn't have gone better! True professionals & experts! I'll be back!
W
1 month ago
The people at Concord Dental are exceptional and give exceptional care
P
1 month ago
Well done with no exceptions.
You had me in the chair at the appointed time and got to work promptly and without undue discomfort for me nor any complications.
L
1 month ago
Fit me quickly
I am not a regular patient and the office fit me in right away. I am grateful for their help in a pinch!
M
2 months ago
Cavity filling visit
Dr Amirian and staff make filling a cavity an easy experience. Very pleasant office. As a long time client i keep coming back because of their quality care and professionalism. Thank You!
D
4 months ago
So glad I found this practice
I originally visited this dental practice because it was close to my residence in West Concord. However, I have grown to appreciate the kind and professional services that Dr. Amarian and her staff provides to me. I am especially impressed with dr. Amarian‘s willingness to take the time to discuss my dental issues and offer options for addressing them.