Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Courteous professional caring service
Dr Mirriam is excellent
D
4 weeks ago
Great office staff
D
1 month ago
High Quality and Friendly
Always organized front office, quality treatment and service. And yes, friendly. I’ve been a long term patient.
L
1 month ago
Excellent, friendly service
I more than dislike going to the dentist but Dr. Amarian and her staff make me feel relaxed and comfortable. They are friendly and professional, I highly recommend them!
I
2 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I love this place. An odd thing to say about a dentist? But true .
S
2 months ago
Service was excellent
Appointment began on time. Diane, who performed the cleaning was knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. The dentist appeared on time, performed a thorough inspection of my teeth, and was friendly.
R
2 months ago
Very kid friendly
Great experience with our hygienist and my 3 year old for a cleaning. No tears! What more can be said! She was great!
R
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Very nice and friendly. The doctor knows what she says and does it responsibly. Very conscious about cost for patients.
J
2 months ago
Teeth whitening
Prompt professional care. I was informed and given proper tooth paste prior to whitening. Procedure would take @ 45 mins. All done very comfortable, and no issues, no sensitivity. First time. Very nervous, super happy!!!
A
2 months ago
AWESOME!!