Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
I love this place. An odd thing to say about a dentist? But true .
S
4 days ago
Service was excellent
Appointment began on time. Diane, who performed the cleaning was knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. The dentist appeared on time, performed a thorough inspection of my teeth, and was friendly.
R
4 days ago
Very kid friendly
Great experience with our hygienist and my 3 year old for a cleaning. No tears! What more can be said! She was great!
R
6 days ago
professional and friendly
Very nice and friendly. The doctor knows what she says and does it responsibly. Very conscious about cost for patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth whitening
Prompt professional care. I was informed and given proper tooth paste prior to whitening. Procedure would take @ 45 mins. All done very comfortable, and no issues, no sensitivity. First time. Very nervous, super happy!!!
A
3 weeks ago
AWESOME!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Very pleased with the expertise and care I receive. I highly recommend them!
D
4 weeks ago
Polite, friendly and professional. I hate the dentist but I keep coming back here. They know what they're doing and they worked with me to help me make decisions about my dental care. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a demtist
D
1 month ago
Rare combination of highly skilled and very caring
A very personable and caring staff that take the anxiety out of dental visits without effort. Its like your good friend helping you through an otherwise unpleasant necessity. I highly recommend this team for your dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Personal with a great deal of care and thoughtful exam