Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great!
Highly recommend Concord Dental Care. Everyone who works there are true professionals at their jobs and you can always trust the work done!
B
4 weeks ago
outstanding. Very thorough and professional. Took us though we were very late
P
2 months ago
Great service
I had been having some tenderness in my mouth and called for an appointment. Office was able accommodate me the next day, which impressed me very much.
J
2 months ago
Great. 5 stars
K
3 months ago
Concord Dental Care
Knowledgeable, friendly, caring staff. Always painless from fillings to root canals. I drive 45 minutes for their services- started with them before I had kids and have continued. Each visit validates why it is worth the drive.
W
3 months ago
Friendly and kind staff with quality customer service.
T
3 months ago
A Painless Filling
Asked for no anesthetic fr a simple filling and it couldn't have gone better! True professionals & experts! I'll be back!
W
3 months ago
The people at Concord Dental are exceptional and give exceptional care
P
3 months ago
Well done with no exceptions.
You had me in the chair at the appointed time and got to work promptly and without undue discomfort for me nor any complications.
L
3 months ago
Fit me quickly
I am not a regular patient and the office fit me in right away. I am grateful for their help in a pinch!