Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality server, extremely polite and friendly persons in the Concord Dental office.
At Concord Dental Care my experience is always calming and fun. Abby is the dental technician who did a cleaning and X-rays. Adrian greeted me in the front of the office. Dr. Inna Amirian is wonderful, has patience, a warmness around her, and answers questions following her examination. All in all, a Wonderful Crew who treat me right.
J
1 month ago
On time, professional!
Excellent care by Abby and visit with Dr V routine dental cleaning! Always so welcoming!!
L
1 month ago
I had a chipped tooth repaired today, and the Dr. and assistant were wonderful . I always get the royal treatment while I am there😁
L
2 months ago
Well cared for
My teeth are clean, sparkling and healthy! Everyone at Concord dental care are friendly and professional. I recommend Concord Dental Care to all of my buyer clients moving into Concord and surrounding towns.
D
2 months ago
Great Office and Staff
Great Office and Staff.
N
3 months ago
I had fillings done, and it was quick, painless and professionally done!! Very happy with my experience.
C
3 months ago
Excellent care
As usual, Diane gave me helpful advice! Dr. Amirian was pleasant and professional, also solving a new issue.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, efficient, and friendly
I felt I received very personal understanding of my concerns, clear and thoughtful description of treatment. Thorough and also efficient.
J
4 months ago
Great dentist
Friendly and professional! Would recommend
M
4 months ago
A great job of dealing with my issue on an emergency basis