Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great Office and Staff
Great Office and Staff.
N
3 weeks ago
I had fillings done, and it was quick, painless and professionally done!! Very happy with my experience.
C
1 month ago
Excellent care
As usual, Diane gave me helpful advice! Dr. Amirian was pleasant and professional, also solving a new issue.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, efficient, and friendly
I felt I received very personal understanding of my concerns, clear and thoughtful description of treatment. Thorough and also efficient.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
Friendly and professional! Would recommend
M
2 months ago
A great job of dealing with my issue on an emergency basis
M
2 months ago
Compassionate, skilled, professional and related
The Concord Dental team is great at all the listed qualitiess
D
3 months ago
I feel very relaxed going to the Dentist
Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Awesome real people who care.
I was referred to these fine folks by my retiring dentist. Thank you Dana. The Doctor and her staff are all caring and move at an understandable pace so one can ask questions and feel a part of your treatment team.
D
3 months ago
The hygienist took extra time to take care of a dental/gum problem I was having. Very friendly and professional staff.