Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Well Guarded
I went in for a night guard fitting. As promised, the fitting, done by Dr. Amirian, was swift and handled with care. Thanks again for you professionalism and courtesy. It was like frosting on a cake.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Amirian is kind, caring, sweet and gentle. She is awesome! The office staff are nice and very professional. Diane is the best hygienist.
B
1 month ago
Great checkup Dental
Positive hygienist and staff support. good dental review! Every 4 months schedule
D
1 month ago
Got a Bridge
As usual , very friendly and very gentle. Dr A is awesome , as are all the other Hygenists . Upon entering always greeted with a smile
M
2 months ago
Fast and fantastic
So happy here. On time and courteous. Best place!
K
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
I went for a cleaning and consultation about preventative oral hygiene. Dr Amirian and staff provided excellent service and recommendations. No upsell on unneccesary procedures or products. I appreciate explanation of treatments being done and why necessary. Office is rightly soothing considering some people have dental anxiety.
M
2 months ago
This is a wonderful practice. I’ve been a client for many years
Dr Imanian is professional and highly skilled just as Dr..Mix was (now retired). This practice served my family for many years. My children, now grown and living in other cities wish they were closer. A great dentist and skilled hygienists just don’t happen everywhere, as they can attest to. I have great trust and admiration for this practice. I have nothing but praise for the staff
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
I honestly do not like dentist , as a matter a fact I get “Dentist Anxiety”.... with that being said , The staff is great ,friendly and the fact that they know of my “issue”, we just laugh it away , makes for a good effective visit . Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Donna K.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience!
Very helpful and professional staff! Great service every visit!
C
3 months ago
friendly and efficient service
I just had my first dental examination and cleaning at concord Dental Care. I was impressed by the relaxed atmosphere, the friendly staff, and the up-to-date examination.