Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Very happy to be seen on short notice as I called on Saturday AM with a problem I was not sure could wait. I was called this morning (Mon) with a 2:45 appt. Only other comment is that there was no EMERGENCY NUMBER if it had been a true emergency.
P
3 months ago
On time and fine service
The appointment started on time and was the same as usual fine. I would recommend Abbie and her associates. My daughter goes to the same dentist. Phil Schultz
E
3 months ago
Cleaning today
I wouldn't go anywhere else. Professional, informed me of new cleaning techniqics. Very comfortable atmosphere.
J
4 months ago
Great!
Highly recommend Concord Dental Care. Everyone who works there are true professionals at their jobs and you can always trust the work done!
B
5 months ago
outstanding. Very thorough and professional. Took us though we were very late
P
6 months ago
Great service
I had been having some tenderness in my mouth and called for an appointment. Office was able accommodate me the next day, which impressed me very much.
J
7 months ago
Great. 5 stars
K
7 months ago
Concord Dental Care
Knowledgeable, friendly, caring staff. Always painless from fillings to root canals. I drive 45 minutes for their services- started with them before I had kids and have continued. Each visit validates why it is worth the drive.
W
7 months ago
Friendly and kind staff with quality customer service.
T
7 months ago
A Painless Filling
Asked for no anesthetic fr a simple filling and it couldn't have gone better! True professionals & experts! I'll be back!