Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 months ago
The people at Concord Dental are exceptional and give exceptional care
P
7 months ago
Well done with no exceptions.
You had me in the chair at the appointed time and got to work promptly and without undue discomfort for me nor any complications.
L
7 months ago
Fit me quickly
I am not a regular patient and the office fit me in right away. I am grateful for their help in a pinch!
M
8 months ago
Cavity filling visit
Dr Amirian and staff make filling a cavity an easy experience. Very pleasant office. As a long time client i keep coming back because of their quality care and professionalism. Thank You!
D
10 months ago
So glad I found this practice
I originally visited this dental practice because it was close to my residence in West Concord. However, I have grown to appreciate the kind and professional services that Dr. Amarian and her staff provides to me. I am especially impressed with dr. Amarian‘s willingness to take the time to discuss my dental issues and offer options for addressing them.
I
10 months ago
Courteous professional caring service
Dr Mirriam is excellent
D
11 months ago
Great office staff
D
11 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
Always organized front office, quality treatment and service. And yes, friendly. I’ve been a long term patient.
L
11 months ago
Excellent, friendly service
I more than dislike going to the dentist but Dr. Amarian and her staff make me feel relaxed and comfortable. They are friendly and professional, I highly recommend them!
I
12 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
I love this place. An odd thing to say about a dentist? But true .