Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Polite, friendly and professional. I hate the dentist but I keep coming back here. They know what they're doing and they worked with me to help me make decisions about my dental care. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a demtist
D
11 months ago
Rare combination of highly skilled and very caring
A very personable and caring staff that take the anxiety out of dental visits without effort. Its like your good friend helping you through an otherwise unpleasant necessity. I highly recommend this team for your dental needs.
L
11 months ago
Very professional
Personal with a great deal of care and thoughtful exam
J
11 months ago
Great check ups and dental work.
Been coming to this practice for many years. Dr Amirian and everyone at CDC are friendly, caring and professional. Big recommend.
B
1 year ago
Excellent dental checkup
Dental checkup was complete and professional Good review on flossing and efforts Cleaning and work was done on time and with “gentle” care. Thank you
E
1 year ago
Friendly, compassionate and highly professional.
I
1 year ago
Friendly professional service
Can't say enough about my Dentist and Dental hygienist. Caring professional people
M
1 year ago
Great dental care for whole family
Wonderful staff! Appointments are done well and very professional. Have been going here since 1992 and have been more than satisfied for many years! Thank you!
A
1 year ago
Everyone is in this office is friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
K
1 year ago
Great staff! Dr. Amirian is terrific. Professional and friendly. Had a crown done with great results. Highly recommend!