Concord Dental Care

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Ste. 201

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Fit me quickly
I am not a regular patient and the office fit me in right away. I am grateful for their help in a pinch!
M
12 months ago
Cavity filling visit
Dr Amirian and staff make filling a cavity an easy experience. Very pleasant office. As a long time client i keep coming back because of their quality care and professionalism. Thank You!
D
1 year ago
So glad I found this practice
I originally visited this dental practice because it was close to my residence in West Concord. However, I have grown to appreciate the kind and professional services that Dr. Amarian and her staff provides to me. I am especially impressed with dr. Amarian‘s willingness to take the time to discuss my dental issues and offer options for addressing them.
I
1 year ago
Courteous professional caring service
Dr Mirriam is excellent
D
1 year ago
Great office staff
D
1 year ago
High Quality and Friendly
Always organized front office, quality treatment and service. And yes, friendly. I’ve been a long term patient.
L
1 year ago
Excellent, friendly service
I more than dislike going to the dentist but Dr. Amarian and her staff make me feel relaxed and comfortable. They are friendly and professional, I highly recommend them!
I
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff
I love this place. An odd thing to say about a dentist? But true .
S
1 year ago
Service was excellent
Appointment began on time. Diane, who performed the cleaning was knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. The dentist appeared on time, performed a thorough inspection of my teeth, and was friendly.
R
1 year ago
Very kid friendly
Great experience with our hygienist and my 3 year old for a cleaning. No tears! What more can be said! She was great!