Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
WOW Best dentist office I ever visit. Very clean and prefessional. Ms.Judy is sweet and don't mind any and all questions until you understand and does it with a smile. Dr Ammons is good no great patient and gentle. Don't take my word for it you must make you next visit to this Dentist office. Her staff is also great from the receptionist to the assistants a grest experience.
A
6 days ago
Very professional and Good Quality Service
I always feel comfortable at each visit. The entire staff was very patient and genuinely cares. During my visit today, Dr. Ammons and staff was truly awesome and I can't thank them enough for their patience.
M
1 week ago
high quality service, professional,spectacular customer service
Very clean friendly environment. The office staff is so welcoming. They treat you like family and break everything down so that you understand. The customer service here is unmatched. Everyone always have a beautiful smile upon arrival. I would recommend everyone to visit this practice, especially if you are afraid of the dentist they are very gentle. I love Concord dental.
C
3 weeks ago
I had my temp crown pop off and they saw me right a way. The whole staff is great to deal with. Such a pleasure even when you know it might "hurt". :)
P
3 weeks ago
The Best
They have always been so kind and helpful every visit. I always feel right at home when I visit the office. Ms. Judy always makes sure I understand everything before i leave the office. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality service
Had my son in and out for his procdure my procedure was more indepth deep cleaning which was explained as of all that was going to be done before and during the procedure
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service.
Awesome professional service
K
1 month ago
Amazing First Experience
Very pleasant and caring front office. Dental tech Anthony was kind, respectful, and very informative. I enjoyed his interactions. Dr A was amazing! Smart, beautiful, caring, and I truly appreciate everything from the explanations of the X-rays to discussing a good treatment plan for me. She has a customer for life! My husband and daughter will be transferring here for their services too!
H
1 month ago
Great Service
I had a great experience at Concord dental.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding service & caring staff
Everything about this practice is wonderful!! Professional staff. The atmosphere of the office is warm, caring & friendly. Excellent dental services - Dr. Ammons is truly amazing. Highly recommend.