Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
The staff is personable and accommodating. If you are late, they are going to do there best to fit you in. You are made to feel like you are most important patient in the world. Dr. Ammonse is an absolute sweet heart. She will not leave her current patient to have a side bar with another patient, she will politely tell you, "we will discuss it next time." That is respecting the current patient she is attending too. Her staff will not disturb her when she is attending to a patient, that is respect. Would not trade her at this time. I come 45 minutes to see her.
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I'm very happy to have discovered Concord Dental, through my nephew Donnie, who visited regularly. Most of my care has been for routine cleaning, and my experience has always been the best possible. Some procedures aren't without discomfort, but that unavoidable issue was altogether mitigated by the caring, friendly attitude by all staff, clerical and professional!
E
1 month ago
High quality service!
It’s me Ethel, Once again you guys went above and beyond! Thanks for another great visit.
H
1 month ago
Very Impressive!
Entire staff was very professional. Dr. AMMONS was kind, knowledgeable and on task. She explained the situation and provided several options. This was my first visit but, felt as if I had been coming there for years. Appreciated Anthony, Vanessa and Judy demeanor. I'm going to recommend this practice to my husband.
L
1 month ago
Perfect Dentist, Awesome Team!
We are always pleased with the service that Concord provides for our family. They are professional, friendly, and family oriented, and that makes all the difference in the world. I have never had a bad experience, and I doubt if I will ever have one. I would recommend Concord to anyone who is looking for the perfect dentist, with the perfect team who caters to every need.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I have been visiting this office for 4 years now. The staff is always friendly, very considerate of my time, and everyone does a wonderful job of explaining what’s going on. I highly recommend Concord Dental. M. Jackson
Response from Concord Dental
Thanks for your feedback, It really means a lot to us!
R
2 months ago
Professional and friend, great service
Before I met Dr A and staff I hated going to the dentist & I was terrified. Since going to Dr A, I look forward to going because she makes me feel comfortable.
Response from Concord Dental
Thanks for your feedback, It really means a lot to us!
K
3 months ago
Highly Impressed
I recently moved from out of state and was nervous about finding a new dentist. After one visit to Concord Dental, all my fears were put to rest. Dr. Adrienne Ammons is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I was equally impressed by the dental technician that worked with me, as well as the front desk staff.
Response from Concord Dental
Thanks for your feedback, It really means a lot to us!
N
3 months ago
Excellent service
Everyone was very welcoming and attentive to my care and concerned that I was comfortable and in no pain. Dr. Ammons examined my broken tooth thoroughly and gave a complete explanation of what she can do to save my tooth and what I can have done in the future to help where I have already lost teeth. Like most people, I don't like dental procedures but I could not find a better place to be or better people to go to that Concord.
Response from Concord Dental
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note.
T
3 months ago
Absolutely excellent service and treatment. I'm so happy I found a good dentist to go to now.
Response from Concord Dental
Thanks for your feedback, It really means a lot to us!