Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Love this office.
Always professional atmosphere. Easy to work with.
A
1 week ago
Great service!!
Pleasant experience. Would recommend others.
C
1 week ago
Happy 😊 Dental visit as ALWAYS
Concord Dental values your time and your oral hygiene. If your appointment is 12 noon you're seen at 12 noon no WAITING! Dr. Ammon's is top notch as well as her staff. I'm 70 years young and my teeth are truly in good hands with Concord. Truthfully your happy satisfied client 👍
Response from Concord Dental
Thanks for your feedback, It really means a lot to us!
C
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with service
A
1 month ago
I have a terrible dental phobia and the people at this dentistry were great about handling it. The next day, I didn't even feel like I had been to the dentist, there was no pain! Thank you all for your patience and caring professionalism.
Response from Concord Dental
Thanks for your feedback, It really means a lot to us!
C
1 month ago
Great experience....
I get great service every time I go for appointments, and that's what keeps me coming back.
Response from Concord Dental
Thanks for your feedback, It really means a lot to us!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I love coming to Concord Dental. They make you feel so comfortable. And I'm terrified of the dentist. It's always a good experience.. I will continue to go them.
Response from Concord Dental
Thanks for your feedback, It really means a lot to us!
J
1 month ago
Clean and fresh
As usual, Concord Dental staff were most cordial and professional, and I look forward to my next appointment. Unfortunately, I left without remembering to obtain the whitening gel offered.
T
2 months ago
very professional services through out the office.
great experience and just wanted to say keep up the good work.
N
2 months ago
Professional and VERY friendly!!
I have been a patient of Concord for a few years now and I have ALWAYS been pleased with my services.