Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very professional
Dr. Ammons and Mr. Anthony were exceptional people who are genuinely concerned about their patient. Loved the warm welcome of the staff as well.
J
2 weeks ago
Felt Taken Care of
I was impressed! Happy I chose you, but I do encourage you to obtain the "light instrument" for oral cancer screening and educate patients of its value in very early detection. Dentist and staff were all very professional!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service..
I've never had work done to my mouth without anesticia.. the work was done very well and it didn't hurt at all. Good job Dr A.
Y
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have major anxiety going to a dentist office. Everyone I came in contact with was so amazing helping me get through my dental procedure. I highly recommend this practice. So blessed I have finally found dentist that makes me feel very comfortable in warm professional friendly environment.
R
1 month ago
Favorite Dentist Office
Really love the ladies here!! Always so pleasant every time I come in just love Miss Judy!!
B
1 month ago
Always a 5 star experience
Dr. Ammons removed a crown and her assistant Anthony built and placed my temporary. As always, this office is quiet, courteous, efficient, hospitable. Both Dr. Ammons and Mr. Anthony are gifted people who are concerned about their patient. They are personable, relaxed and confident. You can tell they like what they do! Thanks all at Concord for your good care.
B
2 months ago
courteous, hospitable and professionial
Dr. Ammons has been our dental doctor for years now and I'm never disappointed by the warmth and care of her staff nor her professional and skilled care.
E
2 months ago
Superior and Friendly Service
The Entire Staff is Friendly and Supportive. My entire household enjoys the service provided by Concord Dental. We HIGHLY Recommend this Dental Office.
K
2 months ago
Service was excellent,professional and timely!
S
2 months ago
This place is Awesome.. The staff is Wonderful!!