Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Great friendly service
Excellent service amazing staff Dr.Amos is definitely great at her craft and willing to work with your budget always!
C
2 weeks ago
Five stars is not enough. Concord dental deserves a ten ++++
No amount of words can express the gratitude I have for the entire team at Concord Dental. I truly appreciate how thorough the entire staff was when they examined, diagnosed and created a treatment plan for me. .
T
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I have been a client of Concord Dental for a couple of years now. I couldn’t have found a better dental service in the area. Thank you for all that you do.
E
4 weeks ago
This was my first visit , very friendly and courteous and I really liked the staff. I will use them again.
A
1 month ago
High quality service professionals. Every time I visit.
Everyone makes my visit special.
D
1 month ago
Always professional. Always timely. Always friendly. Probably the most consistent service experiences that I encounter.
D
1 month ago
Good experience always
M
2 months ago
excellent service every time
I really like the courteous, professional and friendly service at Concord Dental.. They are timely, not overbooked, so that you have to wait 20 or 30 mins after your scheduled time...you know what the insurance covers and what you will owe before scheduling the appt...(thank you, Ms Judy). And I love the explanations given during the process (thx, Tenovia 4 you excellent work). Rhis is the first dental practice I've used in 20+plus years on this area that I feel comfortable enough to recommend to others...Please keep up the excellent service you guys provide.👌👌👌
C
2 months ago
As always the staff was kind, gentle, and very professional. I have gone there for several years, and know that I am getting the very best care.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service.
The Dentist and staff are awesome. They take the time to explain your procedures and answer all your questions. The staff are always so friendly and warm to you. It's a family atmosphere. That's to everyone for making my visits awesome.