Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
excellent service every time
I really like the courteous, professional and friendly service at Concord Dental.. They are timely, not overbooked, so that you have to wait 20 or 30 mins after your scheduled time...you know what the insurance covers and what you will owe before scheduling the appt...(thank you, Ms Judy). And I love the explanations given during the process (thx, Tenovia 4 you excellent work). Rhis is the first dental practice I've used in 20+plus years on this area that I feel comfortable enough to recommend to others...Please keep up the excellent service you guys provide.👌👌👌
C
4 weeks ago
As always the staff was kind, gentle, and very professional. I have gone there for several years, and know that I am getting the very best care.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service.
The Dentist and staff are awesome. They take the time to explain your procedures and answer all your questions. The staff are always so friendly and warm to you. It's a family atmosphere. That's to everyone for making my visits awesome.
A
1 month ago
Amazing office
I been going to Concord dental since 2012 , it’s amazing how they have always been so polite , front desk greet you by your name “makes me feel special” , they take their time to explain everything to you! I will never change dentist !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Dr. Ammons and her amazing staff
A
1 month ago
Highly professional atmosphere
Today I experience my first visit with Concord Dental, I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and courteous service I received. I appreciate the entire staff for being so understanding and willing to help me.
P
1 month ago
Very pleasant atmosphere. The staff were professional and pleasant. The wait time was minimal. Dr. Ammons did a phenomenal job of communicating the results of my X-ray and proper hygiene.
M
1 month ago
Great experience!
Courteous staff with the Dental Hygienist and Dentist were exceptional!
P
1 month ago
Highly professional
Each and every person from the front desk to the dental hygienist were all friendly and professional.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
The service was quick, professional and fair!
J
2 months ago
Ultimate in Professionalism
Dr. Ammons explains whatever issue one may have and then lets the patient know all the options for the best course of action. Thank you Dr Ammons!