Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
BEST DENTIST IN THE ATLANTA AREA
AS USUAL DR. AMMNS AND HER TEAM ARE THE BEST
C
3 weeks ago
Great service
Concord Dental group is a great and wonderful group. Everyone there makes you feel at ease and treats you like "family". The whole group really cares about your needs and feelings. I have and and will continue to recommend Concord Dental to others.
A
1 month ago
Absolutely Fantastic Dentist
Concord Dental provides excellent dental care, with great patience and professionalism. Dr. Ammons is absolutely fantastic. I would highly recommend Concord Dental.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I was very nervous when I got to the dentist appointment. But Dr. Ammans and Samantha, really eased my fears. Mrs. Judy is a Gem.
K
2 months ago
Great Visit
As always, had a great office visit at Concord Dental today. Not to many instances you’ll hear someone say their dental office feels like family, but I feel that way about Dr. Ammons and her entire staff.
B
2 months ago
You guys are great ,love the service.
A
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Ammons and Mr. Anthony were exceptional people who are genuinely concerned about their patient. Loved the warm welcome of the staff as well.
J
2 months ago
Felt Taken Care of
I was impressed! Happy I chose you, but I do encourage you to obtain the "light instrument" for oral cancer screening and educate patients of its value in very early detection. Dentist and staff were all very professional!
T
3 months ago
Excellent service..
I've never had work done to my mouth without anesticia.. the work was done very well and it didn't hurt at all. Good job Dr A.
Y
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have major anxiety going to a dentist office. Everyone I came in contact with was so amazing helping me get through my dental procedure. I highly recommend this practice. So blessed I have finally found dentist that makes me feel very comfortable in warm professional friendly environment.