Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Safe environment
Everyone is always very pleasant and personable. The front office staff is bilingual and professional. Due to COVID guidelines all staff had on masks. Dr.A is knowledgeable, gentle, and has quick skills with the drill. The hygienists are kind and helpful. This is the best dental office I’ve ever visited.
J
1 week ago
I was impress with staff very professional. The office and dental department very clean. This is my first time and I coming back.
B
2 weeks ago
As always, professional, courteous and friendly
Had my hygiene appointment today and x-rays. As always, good, competent service. Everything went smoothly even with all the Covid protocols in place. Office is clean, staff is efficient and friendly and the hygienist and Dr. Ammons were excellent in their care.
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure there at the office
H
2 weeks ago
They are very efficient and professional
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional group of people.
I had to have my teeth cleaned and was very pleased at the care everyone took!!! I will always recommend this dental group. Dr. A is the BEST!!!!! as well as her staff.
L
1 month ago
High quality service.
Amazing as always. Always look forward to dental appts.
M
1 month ago
Very helpful ,professional and very friendly m
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service....
I love going to Concord.The service is prompt and professional...My hygienist did an awesome job and is very thorough..The Dentist comes in afterwards and does an exam and informs you of the necessary treatment and gives you options.....I must say my visits are always comfortable and relaxing..I am always treated with dignity and respect...Even Ms Judy and Ms.Vanessa at the front are awesome..
M
2 months ago
Professionalism and Compassion
From the front office to the doctor and her assistants, I am extremely pleased. The professionalism was expected but to receive so much compassion and understanding was an added bonus. She took her time broke everything down to me and explained what it would take to fix everything. I am pleased!