Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
excellent
K
2 weeks ago
Best of Best
The Best Dental clinic ever. Friendly Family atmosphere. The staff is amazing. A great group of people who do great work
F
3 weeks ago
Friendly environment
My hygienist was very professional
M
1 month ago
GREAT SERVICE, Very Welcoming Environment
My Appointment was scheduled for 9AM and I was sitting in the chair by 9:05AM at the latest. Awesome service and very detailed with my cleaning. Will recommend to anyone who is in need of a new Dentist.
D
1 month ago
High quality service, Professional and friendly!
No complaints. Please keep up the great customer service!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Awesome dentist and staff. Excellent customer service!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Service
This is a great dental office. Dr. Ammons and her staff are exceptional. I'm so glad I chose them as my dental provider!
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent practice/customer service. Top notch dentist, hygienist and staff. Just recommended Dr. Ammons to my girlfriend.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Excellent practice/customer service. Top notch dentist, hygienist and staff. Just recommended Dr. Ammons to my girlfriend.
C
2 months ago
My experience was great as always the staff was Awesome! Dr. Ammons is the BEST.com I never have to wait long im in and out.