Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 hours ago
Service was excellent,professional and timely!
S
3 hours ago
This place is Awesome.. The staff is Wonderful!!
S
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
This team is outstanding. They are like family. They are genuinely concerned and the service is top notched.
B
1 week ago
The staff is very respectful and I love the visit never have to wait when being seen.
B
3 weeks ago
The staff is great.
S
3 weeks ago
I have not went to a dentist in years, but they all were so friendly and inviting from the moment I walked in. I just received a screening today, but they were able to answer all of my questions and explain every procedure and expenses. I left out of there feeling very confident!
L
1 month ago
Great Service
I am so pleased with my visit. The staff was professional & courteous. The dentist was very caring & gentle. She continuously asked was I okay while she was extracting my tooth.
D
1 month ago
Very satisfied!
I was very pleased with my first visit at the dentist: Someone answered the phone on my first call. My appointment was scheduled real fast. I didn't have a long wait before being seen the day of my appointment. During my treatment, I was told what was going on, for example: you're going to feel a poke, or the cold water may feel sensitive on your teeth.
Y
1 month ago
I love Them !
Very professional staff ! I woul Recommend them to anyone ❤️
Y
2 months ago
I couldn’t ask for a more professional service. Everyone is very knowledgeable with what ever they are doing.