Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
22 hours ago
High Quality Service
Excellent practice/customer service. Top notch dentist, hygienist and staff. Just recommended Dr. Ammons to my girlfriend.
N
22 hours ago
High Quality Service
Excellent practice/customer service. Top notch dentist, hygienist and staff. Just recommended Dr. Ammons to my girlfriend.
C
2 weeks ago
My experience was great as always the staff was Awesome! Dr. Ammons is the BEST.com I never have to wait long im in and out.
N
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
Everyone there is very friendly and they always remember you. My husband and I are always able to get appointments together so we can help each other remember
V
1 month ago
Back on Schedule Now
Hadnt seen Dr A and the Crew since Feb of this year. Called today hoping to get an appt later this week. Judy said "I have a 9:30 today." I jumped on it quicker than the Dawgs jumped on MTSU last Saturday! I went in and got my cleaning and am now back in the rotation. It was as if I hadnt missed a beat. Got to see Dr A and Caitlin made her debut as my hygienist and was absolutely wonderful. But then again, isnt EVERYONE at Concord Dental?
L
1 month ago
Professional, Family Oriented and Friendly
Dental visits can be intimidating. Ms. Judy, Dr. Ammon and the entire team make the visits as warm and inviting as possible. This is a very consumer-driven practice. The dental hygienist, the doctor and Ms. Judy all care about my oral health and my overall outcomes! The all take the time to know patients personally. Thank you for being consistent over the years!
C
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly, quality service
First impressions are lasting impressions. The entire staff was friendly and courteous, as well as professional and knowledgeable. My family and I will be back. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service all around
Excellent experience for my first visit.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service all around
Excellent experience for my first visit.
L
1 month ago
The Best
I love this office!!!! I have recommended and will continue to recommend Dr. Ammonds and her staff! Ms. Judy is the best and I love her to pieces!