Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
This is a new Dentist that I selected due to my recent relocation. I was pleasantly surprised with the office atmoshpere. Everyone that I encountered made this a pleasant experience including the person that did the "Bill Presentation" during and at the conclusion of the trip. A mailing from this office mad me aware of this facility.
G
5 years ago
Dr. Ammons and her assistant were awesome. Even for a big baby like myself, I felt at ease and comfortable knowing I was in the hands of very capable professionals. Kudos to Concord for and outstanding job!
M
5 years ago
My daughter and I loved the service!!!!!! And it was our first time!!" The service wss really awesome!!!!!
C
5 years ago
Thou I am not very fond of visiting the dentist(like many), I must say the experience gave me newfound appreciation for dentistry. Your care and warm attention was outstanding. Glad a dropped by.
B
5 years ago
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH DR. A. AMMONS CARE AND CONCERN SHE GAVE TO ME ABOUT MY TOOTH THAT I CRACKED ABOUT ONE WEEK AGO. I DON'T LIVE HERE IN GEORGIA BUT IF I DID SHE WOULD BE MY DENTIST. DR.AMMONS WAS SO EASY FOR ME TO TALK TO. I LIVE IN INDIANA AND WAS HERE IN GEORGIA ON VACATION WITH FAMILY AND DENTIST.
M
5 years ago
Best Dentist in Hampton!
From the front door to my exit my entire visit was great. I was greeted by a smile and my name as I entered the front door. My appointment was for 2 and I was in the chair by 2:03. I received a panoramic digital xray of my mouth then they showed it to me on a monitor in the room where I was. They even took pictures of one of my teeth so I would better understand what was wrong. Everything was explained to me, in Spanish, before it was done with results after it was finished to make sure I had a good understanding. All my questions, and I had a lot of them, were answered. Vanessa was very helpful. Thank you Dr. Ammons and team. I will definitely come back and will tell my friends. Maria K.
K
5 years ago
I am very pleased with Dr. Ammons and her amazing staff. Recently, I called as soon as they opened to say that I had a toothache and needed to be seen right away. My expectation was that I would have wait to be squeezed in. Rather than squeeze me in, they gave me an appointment for the same day. I arrived on time and was taken back almost immediately. The staff was gracious and accommodating. Dr. Ammons was able to save my tooth. While I was there, she noticed that my mouth was VERY dry and explained that severe dry mouth creates tooth decay. We talked about the reasons for my dry mouth and what I could do to make it better. For the first time in at least 6-7 years my mouth is NOT dry. I have even caught myself drooling a little at nig...
A
5 years ago
answered "unsure" because although I did not ask any questions, they also did not offer much info either
A
5 years ago
I recently moved here and had my first appointment. Everyone was very nice and friendly. It was a nice way to start!
B
5 years ago
I am very proud and pleased that another young professional has decided to move back to her home county and practice her profession in a manner that the citizens deserve. Her office ran like a fined tuned machine and I was totally pleased with the results. Bobby Simmons