Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 years ago
Mariah Vaughn
Always a pleasant visit love you guys,You guys Rock
J
5 years ago
first time here, altogether a pleasant experience; location is more convenient than my previous dentist's office
M
5 years ago
I am alway very please and happy with the staff at Concord Dental. I just love the staff the are all very nice professional I never have any problems that the couldn't fix the staff is always willing to go above and beyond for their patients
G
5 years ago
I Was a walk in and a help me so much today I really appreciate they are excellent and I will recommend them to My Friends
T
5 years ago
I don't mind going to the dentist
The staff at Concord dental are awesome. They are friendly and very welcoming. If someone were afraid of the dentist, Concord is the place that they need to be.
S
5 years ago
I was made very comfortable..from the receptionist to the dtr
S
5 years ago
All professional setting, friendly and makes us feel like family and the kids are very calm and comfortable there
M
5 years ago
I had a great experience.
M
5 years ago
I had a great experience.
L
5 years ago
The staff is always courteous, professional, and friendly. Dr. Amos explains things thouroughly, and makes sure I have a complete understanding of what's going on before I leave. My family and I will be going there for years to come!