Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
My visit was a great experience.
L
5 years ago
AWESOME OFFICE AND STAFF!!!!!!!!!
A
5 years ago
I appreciate the honesty and upfront attitude of the office. Very thorough and professional.
M
5 years ago
The staff at Concord Dental are very professional and extremely kind. I have referred friends , family and co-workers and everyone who made an appointment came away 100% satisfied.
A
5 years ago
My experience was great, but in my opinion, the location was a little tricky to identify. Although it says "Dentist" boldly out front, I was expecting to see "Concord Dental" displayed to identify the office. To me, "Dentist" is generic and I didn't want to make assumptions that this was the correct location. Other than that, everything was great.
J
5 years ago
As always this visit was great. Everyone made my daughter's visit successful and low stress. We will definitely return and refer others!
D
5 years ago
I greatly appreciate Dr. Ammon's willingness to come in early for me on Friday, Jan 23 (at 7:30am) because it was my last day on my job and with the dental insurance I have thru my employer. The staff is awesome!!
A
5 years ago
I would like to not receive so many reminders via text, email and phone call. When I make the appointment, 1 reminder via email is enough.
S
5 years ago
My experience was outstanding! I will be changing my dentist to Concord dentistry. I was treated so nice!
L
5 years ago
The staff was very friendly, I didn't have to wait at all once I was called to the back. The office was very clean and neat and my goal for the visit was accomplished.