Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Best Dental Office and staff in Georgia...Concord Dentals staff is tenacious, professional, pleasant, kind and courteous. Dr. Ammons is absolutely wonderful. Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist...I can guarantee once you visit Concord Dental you become a permanent client. In addition, your time is important to them...you're always seen at your scheduled time. In a word they're the BEST!
M
4 months ago
excellent service
saw the dental hygienist...she talked me thru everything as she went along...making sure i was comfortable with every detail...i felt like i was in very capable hands. i am excited by the quality of care thisvteam provides from the time you check in until you leave their door. wondeful!
L
4 months ago
They were very helpful and friendly they made my visit wonderful
D
4 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly, great customer service.
The dental hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable. She explained everything that she would be doing today. After the cleaning. The dentist can and we came up with a plan of care
W
4 months ago
WOW Best dentist office I ever visit. Very clean and prefessional. Ms.Judy is sweet and don't mind any and all questions until you understand and does it with a smile. Dr Ammons is good no great patient and gentle. Don't take my word for it you must make you next visit to this Dentist office. Her staff is also great from the receptionist to the assistants a grest experience.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and Good Quality Service
I always feel comfortable at each visit. The entire staff was very patient and genuinely cares. During my visit today, Dr. Ammons and staff was truly awesome and I can't thank them enough for their patience.
M
4 months ago
high quality service, professional,spectacular customer service
Very clean friendly environment. The office staff is so welcoming. They treat you like family and break everything down so that you understand. The customer service here is unmatched. Everyone always have a beautiful smile upon arrival. I would recommend everyone to visit this practice, especially if you are afraid of the dentist they are very gentle. I love Concord dental.
C
4 months ago
I had my temp crown pop off and they saw me right a way. The whole staff is great to deal with. Such a pleasure even when you know it might "hurt". :)
P
4 months ago
The Best
They have always been so kind and helpful every visit. I always feel right at home when I visit the office. Ms. Judy always makes sure I understand everything before i leave the office. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a great dentist.
D
5 months ago
Professional high quality service
Had my son in and out for his procdure my procedure was more indepth deep cleaning which was explained as of all that was going to be done before and during the procedure