Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
My experience at Concord Dental was the best I've had at a dental office. From the front office staff, dental assistant, and dentist. They were pleasant and very knowledgeable.It was unbelievable. My appointment was almost 9 hours ago and Im still talking about it. The best part was they made it affordable! Thank you all for your kindness. I look forward to my return.
A
6 years ago
Great Practice
A
6 years ago
Concord Dental is an awesome location to have all your dental needs addressed in a timely manner. The entire staff is absolutely friendly, professional and caring. Additionally, the office is very clean and have a warm environment. I am so pleased with Dr. Ammons and her staff, that I am going to refer my friends. Thanks to All! Very pleased patient.
M
6 years ago
I have to say, I left Concord Dental very please, all my questions were answer with timely matter, Dr. Ammons, Judy, Samatha, Vanessa, and the young lady who did my xrays, sorry i could not remember your name, but she was very kind and a very pleasing personality, Judy was very helpful, Dr. Ammons knows her job very well, Samatha will see you again, thank you all for the good laugh, much needed. will see you all soon can't wait. love & prayers, Monica Keller
A
6 years ago
As usual, good, competent, proficient and courteous care. Keep up the good work.
M
6 years ago
My experience at Concord Dental was outstanding on all 3 visits. I was treated kindly and with respect and everyone was very concerned about my comfort level while having work done..I have referred several people and all have enjoyed their experience.
M
6 years ago
The medical experience with a good one, everyone was very nice and helpful, thank you for the great service that you provide.
M
6 years ago
The medical experience with a good one, everyone was very nice and helpful, thank you for the great service that you provide.
B
6 years ago
You have a very good office and staff. We feel well cared for there by competent and compassionate folks. Thanks!
M
6 years ago
At Concord Dental, Dr. Ammons and her staff run an incredibly efficient, professional, and friendly environment with their prompt service, industry knowledge, and comforting smiles and happy disposition that helps to relieve any dental "jitters" one may have prior to service. All of her employees work there because they want to be there. Their cohesive relationships within the office manifests into a tag team of efforts all with one main goal: to keep the patient first and foremost, attending to all needs at all times. Dr. Ammons has created an atmosphere in her office where comfort embraces her patients like a favorite blanket. She provides a refrigerator full of bottled, cold water to drink and a clean and comfortable waiting are...