Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
I greatly appreciate Dr. Ammon's willingness to come in early for me on Friday, Jan 23 (at 7:30am) because it was my last day on my job and with the dental insurance I have thru my employer. The staff is awesome!!
A
6 years ago
I would like to not receive so many reminders via text, email and phone call. When I make the appointment, 1 reminder via email is enough.
S
6 years ago
My experience was outstanding! I will be changing my dentist to Concord dentistry. I was treated so nice!
L
6 years ago
The staff was very friendly, I didn't have to wait at all once I was called to the back. The office was very clean and neat and my goal for the visit was accomplished.
A
6 years ago
Going to the dentist is something people usually dred. The staff here does an excellent job of making you feel comfortable and not stuffy. Very nice everyone:)
T
6 years ago
Dr. Ammons and the entire staff made my visit very relaxed and pleasant.
J
6 years ago
I was very satisfied with my visit and was seen in s timely manner. The staff members made me very comfortable and showed genuine interest in my care.
V
6 years ago
l was absolutely BLOWN AWAY by the high tech manner in which my procedure was administered! l came in expecting things to go one way and could hardly believe how far procedures and technology have come and how fast and painless it makes a visit.
A
6 years ago
My experience at my Dental Appointment was very good, the Dental Hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth and the Dentist performed a painless and thorough exam. The front desk staff was wonderful and the Practice was very clean, warm and welcoming.
M
6 years ago
I always have a great experience and the staff is great. I always see the same faces greating me and providing excellent service.