Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
I thoroughly enjoyed my first visit to your Dental Practice; the Staff was very courteous and welcoming from my initial contact with the front desk and throughout my entire time spent there. The Staff was very professional and efficient, I was totally satisfied with the great service that I received. I would definitely recommend your Practice to anyone that is out there shopping for a Remarkably Efficient Dentist.
B
6 years ago
I loved everything about my visit to Concord Dental! The entire staff is friendly and make your feel comfortable. Dr. Ammons is wonderful! She has a great team and I highly recommend her.
K
6 years ago
Excellent dental visit, the entire staff were excellent. I was very impressed with Dr. Ammons thoroughness.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Ammons and her staff are wonderful. I experienced satisfaction on many different levels to include the quality of care provided, the professionalism exhibited, the comfort level I experienced as well as the ease of scheduling with an ability to get an early morning appointment. Questions were encouraged and they were answered thoroughly by Dr. Ammons and her staff. I also liked the idea that Dr. Ammons and her staff were personable and "looked out for my pocket." I am often leery when going to a dental office, however, I would definitely recommend friends/family or anyone for that matter to visit Dr. Ammons' office. Satisfaction is guaranteed.
L
6 years ago
Extremely satisfied!
J
6 years ago
I have always been afraid of dentist since I was in my twenties, had a very bad experience. This doctor took the time to ask why I was so afraid, when I told her she apologized for my bad experience and went on to make me feel like she cared and put me at ease. I will be going there for all of my dental needs and would recommend this office and doctor to anyone needing dental care, the staff was great also. I thank GOD, the wonderful receptionist, Ms. Judy and Dr. Ammons for a pleasant visit. Try them, you'll like, I promise!
J
6 years ago
I have always been afraid of dentist since I was in my twenties, had a very bad experience. This doctor took the time to ask why I was so afraid, when I told her she apologized for my bad experience and went on to make me feel like she cared and put me at ease. I will be going there for all of my dental needs and would recommend this office and doctor to anyone needing dental care, the staff was great also. I thank GOD, the wonderful receptionist, Ms. Judy and Dr. Ammons for a pleasant visit. Try them, you'll like, I promise!
L
6 years ago
Both receptionist were very welcomeing.we need more like them.
Q
6 years ago
I'd definitely come back! I loved the staff...very friendly and polite.
Z
6 years ago
I loved my experience at Concord Dental with Dr. Ammons, very pleasant and a warm staff. I am very happy I was recommended. I will anybody that is a little afraid of the dentist such as myself because you will not be afraid anymore.