Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
As usual, good, competent, proficient and courteous care. Keep up the good work.
M
7 years ago
My experience at Concord Dental was outstanding on all 3 visits. I was treated kindly and with respect and everyone was very concerned about my comfort level while having work done..I have referred several people and all have enjoyed their experience.
M
7 years ago
The medical experience with a good one, everyone was very nice and helpful, thank you for the great service that you provide.
M
7 years ago
The medical experience with a good one, everyone was very nice and helpful, thank you for the great service that you provide.
M
7 years ago
At Concord Dental, Dr. Ammons and her staff run an incredibly efficient, professional, and friendly environment with their prompt service, industry knowledge, and comforting smiles and happy disposition that helps to relieve any dental "jitters" one may have prior to service. All of her employees work there because they want to be there. Their cohesive relationships within the office manifests into a tag team of efforts all with one main goal: to keep the patient first and foremost, attending to all needs at all times. Dr. Ammons has created an atmosphere in her office where comfort embraces her patients like a favorite blanket. She provides a refrigerator full of bottled, cold water to drink and a clean and comfortable waiting are...
B
7 years ago
You have a very good office and staff. We feel well cared for there by competent and compassionate folks. Thanks!
D
7 years ago
what a great group of ladies! looking forward to reclaiming my smile after a decade of health issues! Thank you ladies so much!
A
7 years ago
I am very pleased with my dentist appointment. I will gladly refer my husband to this office.
E
7 years ago
love love love
S
7 years ago
I did have a positive experience from beginning to end. I was previously afraid of any dentist throughout most of my life. I neglected my teeth and then after my children went their separate ways with their families, I helped them. Now it was my turn. I loved Dr. Ammon's personality right off the bat. She explained everything about getting dentures right from the start and what to be expected from pulling teeth to healing. I highly recommend her to anyone who feels the same way I did. Her staff is the same way and so willing to go out of their way to help and answer any questions promptly!