Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Outstanding service & caring staff
Everything about this practice is wonderful!! Professional staff. The atmosphere of the office is warm, caring & friendly. Excellent dental services - Dr. Ammons is truly amazing. Highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I strongly recommend this practice for all your dental needs!
F
4 months ago
Professional service
This was my first time getting my teeth cleaned at Concord Dental. I had a great experience and I will be bringing my family along to become new patients.
T
5 months ago
I really like Dr. Ammons and her staff. The front desk staff are professional and make sure you understand anything regarding the billing or payment process. The back office staff are amazing. I never felt so comfortable while having my teeth cleaned. The dental hygienist talked and explained what she was doing while she was cleaning my teeth. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the questions I asked regarding dentistry. I will definitely recommend Concord Dental to anyone that is looking for a good and professional dental experience.
M
5 months ago
great service, friendly and knowledgeable professionals...
my 1st visit!!! i was amazed the quality providers, the front staff is amazing, and they make sure you understand what is going on and what the follow will be with cost breakdown...you don't have to worry about getting there and not know ing what will be involved. GREAT EXPERIENCE.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding Service and Great Service
My hygienist was excellent. She was gentle, knowledgeable. Her kindness and smile squashed my anxieties.
V
5 months ago
I had a wonderful first visit. I will be returning for all future dental services.
B
5 months ago
An efficient, friendly, professional team. They worked with my former dentist to ensure a smooth transition and treated my needs immediately with an appointment that fit my schedule. Just a fantastic staff! Grateful to have found them.
J
5 months ago
Everyone in the dental office was courteous, kind and compassionate. The visit was good . The Doctor was excellent and so was the staff.. It was a great experience.. Thanks
C
6 months ago
Very nice place to be, made me feel comfortable , did the work that was Schedule perfect feeling in my mouth.