Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Very nice experience , costumer service nice walking in the door ,and hygence ms. Cathy was the best. Amen
N
5 months ago
I am always amazed at the quality of service and professionalism at Concord Dental. They are all a wonderful group. Thanks so much to them all!!
D
5 months ago
Love this Dentist!
The whole staff is engaging and caring. I have been to several Dentist across the country and Dr. Ammons is by far the BEST!
A
5 months ago
Professional service
Great customer service and also made room for my 3 year old while I was serviced.
M
5 months ago
Personable Dentist
My experience at Concord Dental was very, very good. Admin persons were very friendly and most helpful. The tech that assisted me was very informative, knowledgeable and friendly. He kept me informed along the way. The dentist went through all my xrays and addressed every concern that I had. she explain was I really needed to have worked on and what was simply a matter of proper maintenance. She put me at ease and made me trust her judgement.
E
5 months ago
Excellent dentist
Visited today and had a great experience. All the Staff are very professional and caring. Dr. Ammons is an excellent dentist.
A
5 months ago
Family atmosphere
Great experience. Very professional and caring staff. Dr. Ammons is fantastic and patience. She explains the procedures very thoroughly with care. Would definitely recommend Concord Dental.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr. Ammons is the best dentist ever! Staff are very friendly as well.
A
5 months ago
Great experience
Great experience. Very professional and caring staff. Dr. Ammons is fantastic and patience. She explains the procedures very throughly with care. Would definitely recommend Concord Dental.
J
5 months ago
trooper
As usual, staff were most cordial, and I was delighted to have been primarily cared for by a new technician. In the health care field myself, I so much appreciate the value of clinical training. Unfortunately, I incurred a painful injury which, on retrospect, was probably preventable.