Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Back after two year absence, new dental tech did an awesome job on my cleaning, staffs customer service excellent as usual, will return for scheduled cleaning.
Y
6 months ago
Doctor Ammons and her staff are very professional, caring and complete with whatever work you have done. All my needed work was completed and professionally did. Thanks! Dr Ammons you are the best.
Y
6 months ago
Catherine was our hygienist , very gentle and complete . She took the time to show me how to floss my implants . Looking forward to a good experience in 4 months. Yvonne Fason
I
6 months ago
Very Professional
I loved everyone from the front office to the back. Very Professional. The young lady that worked on my teeth was the Bomb.com. I’m definitely coming back and bringing my children here.
Response from Concord Dental
We're happy to hear your feedback!
L
6 months ago
Highly recommend
I had done my research looking for a dentist I could trust with my extensive dental work. Kept coming back to Concord Dental; all of the boxes were checked for me. From the initial phone call (Vanessa) I was met with friendly, helpful, and accommodating. After consulting with Dr. Ammons , I knew I had finally found the right place and person. She informative and thorough, explained the various levels of treatment, and took time for all my questions. That gift of time is priceless to an apprehensive patient. Thank you, Dr. Ammons,
R
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, and accommodating!
Enjoyed my cleaning today. My hygienist was great. I never had a cleaning so detailed before. She took the time to irritate my teeth first before she started to clean them. She took the time to educated me about cleaning my teeth, showed and explained how to floss to get between the teeth to eliminate the plaque, gave me tips to do if I cannot brush my teeth right away after I eat, and empowered me to continue brushing as I was doing. I also purchased the oral-B crest toothbrush (bluetooth). My teeth are extremely clean and white. My Dentist is always friendly and takes the time to chat. I never feel like she's rushing. The staff is always nice and friendly and always takes the time to assist me even when it's after 5pm. I enjoy going to the Dentist now.
B
7 months ago
I always enjoy my visit at the dentist office...i love the staff ❤❤
L
7 months ago
Best Dentist ever
I love this dental office. everybody is so accommodating to your needs
D
7 months ago
Love this Dentist!
All the staff at Concord Dental are very nice and knowledgeable!
A
7 months ago
The staff is pleasant and nice my experience was great looking forward to a good relationship