Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Very nice place to be, made me feel comfortable , did the work that was Schedule perfect feeling in my mouth.
M
6 months ago
High Quality Dental Service, and Top-notch People Care
I visited the dental practice of Dr. Ammons to get a filling replaced and routine cleaning. Everyone was kind and professional from the receptionist to Dr. Ammons and her assistant. The facility was immaculate. I did not have a long wait. Dr. Ammon and her Assistant are an awesome team. Gave you a very safe feeling. Also, I had been on pain meds and missed my cleaning appointment. Judy, was kind as usual and instructed me how to get rescheduled.
G
6 months ago
Nice. It was wonderful
K
7 months ago
I was seen on time and received outstanding professional and friendly service.
Response from Concord Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!
Y
7 months ago
Excellent Service
This is a great dental office. Dr. Ammons and her staff are exceptional. I'm so glad I chose them as my dental provider!
Response from Concord Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!
D
7 months ago
I had an awesome visit. I was very nervous about my visit. Everyone was very professional and made me feel at ease. I definitely would recommend Concord Dental for your dental procedures. Custom serve was off the chart. 💞👏🏽
Response from Concord Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!
B
7 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always, good , competent, compassionate and hospitable care. Thanks Concord Crew!
E
7 months ago
Wow I was Blown away for my first appointment! Extremely knowledgeable and courteous
Response from Concord Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!
M
7 months ago
Thank you to allllllllllll staff, my cleaning was dont very well.
Response from Concord Dental
We're happy to hear your feedback!
W
7 months ago
Highly recommended
Back after two year absence, new dental tech did an awesome job on my cleaning, staffs customer service excellent as usual, will return for scheduled cleaning.