Concord Dental

Dentist

11349 Tara Boulevard

Hampton, GA 30228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
I was seen on time and received outstanding professional and friendly service.
Response from Concord Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!
Y
8 months ago
Excellent Service
This is a great dental office. Dr. Ammons and her staff are exceptional. I'm so glad I chose them as my dental provider!
Response from Concord Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!
D
9 months ago
I had an awesome visit. I was very nervous about my visit. Everyone was very professional and made me feel at ease. I definitely would recommend Concord Dental for your dental procedures. Custom serve was off the chart. šŸ’žšŸ‘šŸ½
Response from Concord Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!
B
9 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always, good , competent, compassionate and hospitable care. Thanks Concord Crew!
E
9 months ago
Wow I was Blown away for my first appointment! Extremely knowledgeable and courteous
Response from Concord Dental
Thank you for taking the time to share such wonderful feedback!
M
9 months ago
Thank you to allllllllllll staff, my cleaning was dont very well.
Response from Concord Dental
We're happy to hear your feedback!
W
9 months ago
Highly recommended
Back after two year absence, new dental tech did an awesome job on my cleaning, staffs customer service excellent as usual, will return for scheduled cleaning.
Y
9 months ago
Doctor Ammons and her staff are very professional, caring and complete with whatever work you have done. All my needed work was completed and professionally did. Thanks! Dr Ammons you are the best.
Y
9 months ago
Catherine was our hygienist , very gentle and complete . She took the time to show me how to floss my implants . Looking forward to a good experience in 4 months. Yvonne Fason
I
9 months ago
Very Professional
I loved everyone from the front office to the back. Very Professional. The young lady that worked on my teeth was the Bomb.com. Iā€™m definitely coming back and bringing my children here.
Response from Concord Dental
We're happy to hear your feedback!