Concord Woods Dental Group

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Suite S 101

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theconcorddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Prompt, effective, friendly, and reassuring service
My twice-a-year cleanings are always done thoroughly but gently, and the hygienists are always friendly. I've received honest advice about what to do about the permanent retainer on my lower teeth, and about trying an appliance as a retainer for my top teeth. Then, when a large piece of a molar suddenly broke off during a Sunday breakfast, Concord Woods Dental was able to fit me in the next day, on very short notice--and set up an early-morning appointment for me the following day to begin the process of installing a crown to save the tooth. Both the assistant and dentist were friendly and reassuring--which I greatly appreciated since I was kind of freaking out about my tooth breaking off like that! (This had never happened to me before.) I also very much appreciate their willingness to fit me in on such short notice, since I've had to last-minute reschedule an appointment or two in the past because of bad weather or illness on my part.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I was in for a routine check-up and cleaning. I had barely sat down in the waiting room when the dental hygienist, Kelly, called me in. She really knows what she's doing. She gave me some good feedback on my personal dental care - very helpful. My only disappointment was that I learned that my dentist had left the practice since my last visit, and I didn't get to meet my new dentist.
C
3 months ago
Excellent staff, office, and wonderful dentists.
I was nervous when I walked in as I had to have four teeth pulled and get a bridge. It was my second visit. I walked out with a smile on my face. The process was painless. The dentist and nurse were very nurturing and knowledgeable. We laughed, they listened to my chatter (as I was so nervous) plus they chatted back. I am still smiling.
K
5 months ago
Love them.
Dr Brady is wonderful, she is very proactive. Much more involved with the overall patient than other dentists I have had. The office is all new and clean too.
G
7 months ago
The best service around! Unbelievable attentive to patients needs and concerns. Dr. Slater and her assistant work in complete concert with each other and I never am embarrassed by my ugly teeth during my cleanings with Jill. They are simply the best.
S
8 months ago
Professional, Caring Service
Jill Hickey provides professional, thorough exams and cleaning along with excellent feedback on how best to take care of my teeth and gums. She is a lovely and caring person. I would never want anyone else to take care of my teeth!
P
9 months ago
Wonderful, Profesional, courteous....highly recommend Dr. Brady and staff!
M
9 months ago
Prompt. Professional. Courteous.
I'm new to the practice. Jeannie has cleaned my teeth 3 times. I've never had better cleanings and her chair side manner is great. I like that she explains what she's doing as she goes. When Dr. Kovach entered, Jeannie explained an issue I've had with one of my teeth, and she immediately grabbed tools and resolved the problem. Highly recommended.
M
9 months ago
Professional and Personable
My wife and I followed Dr Brady to Concord Woods when she joined them from her previous practice. Now, the excellent Dr Brady is surrounded by an excellent team of dental technicians. I've never had the same tech twice, but they've all been great - making the 'undesirable' dentist experience about as good as it can be.
I
10 months ago
Care I experienced was professional, excellent, and pleasantly carried out.