Concord Woods Dental Group

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Suite S 101

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theconcorddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Well Taken Of
I have full confidence with the attention, care and procedures performed by the professionals at Concord Woods Dental. Dental care had always been difficult for me to proactively deal with but with this office I am 100% confident with their diagnosis, path forward and that the procedures will be performed with my comfort and concerns top on their list of priorities. From the hygenist (Kelly), Dentist (Inna) and surgeon (Dr. G) and the front office staff I strongly believe there is not a better full-service dental office! I had an upper jaw implant (2 posts) that involved a sinus lift that over a two hour period I was practically on my head in the chair with more hands and hardware in my mouth than imaginable. It was at this point that I realized I had complete trust and appreciation of their skills, experience and compassion. Love these guys!
E
3 months ago
Always great to come in for my preventive and other care
People are great. Been coming for the 6+ years I have lived in the area. Great, friendly staff and great care. A bit of staff (dentist) turnover over my time there but each dentist I have worked with has been great.
D
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Most people hate going to the dentist. I enjoy i! I have had my teeth cleaned by Jill for 30 years and have never had a bad appointment. Jill is a skilled clinician and a lovely person. She's also an excellent educator about dental health issues. I cannot recommend her more highly.
G
6 months ago
GREAT DENTAL CARE
Today I had a teeth cleaning appointment with Maureen. On time, friendly, wonderfully professional service. I appreciate having been attended to on time. Concord Woods Dental Group strives to be patient focused and they listen carefully to all ideas and concerns. This applies from the front desk to the "chair". Thanks for taking good care of me over the years.
K
10 months ago
Best dentist I've been to yet!
For someone who has dental anxiety, Dr. Slater and my hygienist, Karen, did such an amazing job putting me at ease. Dr. Slater explained everything in my exam, showing me pictures and xrays, explaining everything going on. I've had a lot of dental work in the past, so I always expect the worst when I go, but the way everything was explained, I was put at ease. I didn't leave the office feeling beat up, but actually good about my dental hygiene and work that needs to be done. Definitely a fantastic experience, to say the least!
L
10 months ago
my experience
Concord woods dental is a very professional operation that will cater to all your dental needs. My dentist, Dr. Slater is a special person; very competent and professional.
D
10 months ago
High quality care and customer service
I have been very pleased with the quality of care I have received. Also with the helpfulness of office staff. Communication is good and my appointments have been on time.
J
10 months ago
All good
This was a cleaning appointment, done by hygienist Kelly. I got in almost immediately after I arrived. Kelly is incredibly knowledgeable about every thing dental. She is able to spot any areas of concern with my teeth, and she can point out ways that I can improve my personal dental care.
J
10 months ago
All good
This was a cleaning appointment, done by hygienist Kelly. I got in almost immediately after I arrived. Kelly is incredibly knowledgeable about every thing dental. She is able to spot any areas of concern with my teeth, and she can point out ways that I can improve my personal dental care.
A
12 months ago
Best around!!!!!!
Dr. Slater and Dr. Govostes and there staff are the best!!!! They are very professional.