Concord Woods Dental Group

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Suite S 101

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theconcorddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
GREAT DENTAL CARE
Today I had a teeth cleaning appointment with Maureen. On time, friendly, wonderfully professional service. I appreciate having been attended to on time. Concord Woods Dental Group strives to be patient focused and they listen carefully to all ideas and concerns. This applies from the front desk to the "chair". Thanks for taking good care of me over the years.
K
4 months ago
Best dentist I've been to yet!
For someone who has dental anxiety, Dr. Slater and my hygienist, Karen, did such an amazing job putting me at ease. Dr. Slater explained everything in my exam, showing me pictures and xrays, explaining everything going on. I've had a lot of dental work in the past, so I always expect the worst when I go, but the way everything was explained, I was put at ease. I didn't leave the office feeling beat up, but actually good about my dental hygiene and work that needs to be done. Definitely a fantastic experience, to say the least!
L
4 months ago
my experience
Concord woods dental is a very professional operation that will cater to all your dental needs. My dentist, Dr. Slater is a special person; very competent and professional.
D
4 months ago
High quality care and customer service
I have been very pleased with the quality of care I have received. Also with the helpfulness of office staff. Communication is good and my appointments have been on time.
J
5 months ago
All good
This was a cleaning appointment, done by hygienist Kelly. I got in almost immediately after I arrived. Kelly is incredibly knowledgeable about every thing dental. She is able to spot any areas of concern with my teeth, and she can point out ways that I can improve my personal dental care.
J
5 months ago
All good
This was a cleaning appointment, done by hygienist Kelly. I got in almost immediately after I arrived. Kelly is incredibly knowledgeable about every thing dental. She is able to spot any areas of concern with my teeth, and she can point out ways that I can improve my personal dental care.
A
6 months ago
Best around!!!!!!
Dr. Slater and Dr. Govostes and there staff are the best!!!! They are very professional.
D
9 months ago
Excellent work every time by Dr. Slater, Dr Govostes, Belkisa
I broke my jaw and needed 2 implants and some repairs. Dr. Slater is my regular dentist and Belkisa my regular dental assistant. I know they always do a superb job, so I consulted them about the major work I needed after I broke my jaw. They added Dr. Govostes to my team, and all three saw me through the implants and repairs beautifully. I really appreciate their careful, precise work, the beautiful crowns and implants they've created, and their friendliness and helpfulness.
J
9 months ago
Absolutely amazing staff and dentists! Very professional! Kelly one of their hygienists makes it feel like you are not even at the dentist!
N
10 months ago
Maureen - Hygienist and Dr. Slater
My hygienist - Maureen is professional and attentive and has a very good sense of humor! All these qualities make for a very pleasant experience! My family and I can not say enough good things about Dr. Slater. She has taken very good care of my family - from dental exams , fillings, tooth repair and even discrete discussions about dental care during cancer treatments.