Concord Woods Dental Group

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Suite S 101

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today By Appointment

theconcorddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
my experience
Concord woods dental is a very professional operation that will cater to all your dental needs. My dentist, Dr. Slater is a special person; very competent and professional.
D
1 year ago
High quality care and customer service
I have been very pleased with the quality of care I have received. Also with the helpfulness of office staff. Communication is good and my appointments have been on time.
J
2 years ago
All good
This was a cleaning appointment, done by hygienist Kelly. I got in almost immediately after I arrived. Kelly is incredibly knowledgeable about every thing dental. She is able to spot any areas of concern with my teeth, and she can point out ways that I can improve my personal dental care.
J
2 years ago
All good
This was a cleaning appointment, done by hygienist Kelly. I got in almost immediately after I arrived. Kelly is incredibly knowledgeable about every thing dental. She is able to spot any areas of concern with my teeth, and she can point out ways that I can improve my personal dental care.
A
2 years ago
Best around!!!!!!
Dr. Slater and Dr. Govostes and there staff are the best!!!! They are very professional.
D
2 years ago
Excellent work every time by Dr. Slater, Dr Govostes, Belkisa
I broke my jaw and needed 2 implants and some repairs. Dr. Slater is my regular dentist and Belkisa my regular dental assistant. I know they always do a superb job, so I consulted them about the major work I needed after I broke my jaw. They added Dr. Govostes to my team, and all three saw me through the implants and repairs beautifully. I really appreciate their careful, precise work, the beautiful crowns and implants they've created, and their friendliness and helpfulness.
J
2 years ago
Absolutely amazing staff and dentists! Very professional! Kelly one of their hygienists makes it feel like you are not even at the dentist!
N
2 years ago
Maureen - Hygienist and Dr. Slater
My hygienist - Maureen is professional and attentive and has a very good sense of humor! All these qualities make for a very pleasant experience! My family and I can not say enough good things about Dr. Slater. She has taken very good care of my family - from dental exams , fillings, tooth repair and even discrete discussions about dental care during cancer treatments.
C
2 years ago
I have been going to this practice for over 30 years and they make a trip to their office as pleasant as a trip to the dentist can be ! Everyone has always been as professional, kind and skilled as you could ever find especially Jill (my hygienist) and Dr Slater ( I won’t have anyone else).
R
2 years ago
If you have to get an implant . . .
Concord Woods Dental Group is the place to go. Dr. Slater and Dr. Govostes are skilled, attentive, conscientious, and kind practitioners. They make sure that the implants are well inplace and that the crowns are a comfortable fit in your mouth. You will leave smiling, notwithstanding the price.