Concord Woods Dental Group

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Suite S 101

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theconcorddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Excellent staff, office, and wonderful dentists.
I was nervous when I walked in as I had to have four teeth pulled and get a bridge. It was my second visit. I walked out with a smile on my face. The process was painless. The dentist and nurse were very nurturing and knowledgeable. We laughed, they listened to my chatter (as I was so nervous) plus they chatted back. I am still smiling.
K
2 years ago
Love them.
Dr Brady is wonderful, she is very proactive. Much more involved with the overall patient than other dentists I have had. The office is all new and clean too.
G
2 years ago
The best service around! Unbelievable attentive to patients needs and concerns. Dr. Slater and her assistant work in complete concert with each other and I never am embarrassed by my ugly teeth during my cleanings with Jill. They are simply the best.
S
2 years ago
Professional, Caring Service
Jill Hickey provides professional, thorough exams and cleaning along with excellent feedback on how best to take care of my teeth and gums. She is a lovely and caring person. I would never want anyone else to take care of my teeth!
P
2 years ago
Wonderful, Profesional, courteous....highly recommend Dr. Brady and staff!
M
2 years ago
Prompt. Professional. Courteous.
I'm new to the practice. Jeannie has cleaned my teeth 3 times. I've never had better cleanings and her chair side manner is great. I like that she explains what she's doing as she goes. When Dr. Kovach entered, Jeannie explained an issue I've had with one of my teeth, and she immediately grabbed tools and resolved the problem. Highly recommended.
M
2 years ago
Professional and Personable
My wife and I followed Dr Brady to Concord Woods when she joined them from her previous practice. Now, the excellent Dr Brady is surrounded by an excellent team of dental technicians. I've never had the same tech twice, but they've all been great - making the 'undesirable' dentist experience about as good as it can be.
I
2 years ago
Care I experienced was professional, excellent, and pleasantly carried out.
M
2 years ago
Great Visit
I would never say that I love going to the dentist but we must and this is the place to go! Very caring group of people and Dr. Brady is wonderful. They are thorough, timely and always of good cheer. I also like that they explain everything thoroughly and accurately. Thanks Dr. Brady and Jeannie
L
2 years ago
High marks every time
I'm truly grateful for the great dental care I get at Concord Woods Dental Group. I'd definitely recommend them to others.