Concord Woods Dental Group

Dentist

290 Baker Ave.

Suite S 101

Concord, MA 01742

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

theconcorddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
great service
With Dr. Slater to care for teeth 'issues' and Maureen to do the cleanings, I feel that I have the A-team. I would and have recommended this practice to others.
D
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Jill has been my dental hygienist for more than 20 years. I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone else! She's clinically proficient and gentle. She also has an uncanny ability to remember things we've discussed over the years (e.g., who my children are, what they do and where they live, my professional undertakings, etc.). Each check up is like a visit with an old friend. I can recommend her more highly.
J
2 years ago
Jeff W.
Great cleaning and overall service. Everyone extremely nice.
A
2 years ago
They are the best!
My family has been going to Concord Woods for more than 40 years. The dentists are very knowledgeable, skilled, and professional. Dr. Slater is just fabulous! Jill has been cleaning my teeth for many years; she does an excellent job, and it is clear that she keeps up with advances in all aspects of hygienist standards. The front desk staff is always welcoming and efficient. I highly recommend this practice.
J
2 years ago
Actually we as a family have been with Concord Woods for over 40 years. They care. They are good. They are easy. Something this good you do not change.
S
2 years ago
Jill is wonderful - she has been cleaning my teeth and my family for over 20 years!!!
B
2 years ago
excellence personified
knowledgable, highly skilled,and personable professionals
K
2 years ago
Prompt, professional and pleasant!
Had a cleaning with Jill. The entire staff was very friendly- check in took 30 seconds (if that). Was a very positive experience.
C
2 years ago
Best in the area
The staff and dentists are friendly, courteous, excellent all around. Highly recommended
K
2 years ago
Very professional, terrific quality work, personable dental work
The full staff here, from front desk to dental hygienists to dentists and periodontist are very much aligned to their patients. They focus on what the patient needs/wants, give recommendations and advise. They are gentle and truly care about both the patients and the detailed work they do. I have moved away, but drive back since they are so terrific. Thank you CDW.