Concrete Craftsman LLC

Concrete Contractor

10702 NE 172nd Ave

Brush Prairie, WA 98606

License #: CONCRC998D8
Open Today 7:00AM - 12:00PM

concretecontractorbrushprairie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Gorgeous patio design, superb craftsmanship
I had a few other concrete guys look at my intended patio expansion, but Concrete Craftsman was the only one that had an artist's eye. Seth designed a gorgeous patio and his crew made it look great.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Jamon, Looking forward to maintaining your good looking texture stamped bands.
R
10 months ago
No surprises, friendly & professional
Seth did a great job from start to finish. Knows his craft. Would recommend his/their services to everyone.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Rick, Looking forward to taking care of your concrete needs in the future.
J
2 years ago
Pool pad
Needed a pad for above ground pool. Seth was very prompt and pad done without any problems. Surface is very good. Easy to deal with and very prompt.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You, Jim was also very easy to communicate with. You Have a Beautiful home and family.
S
3 years ago
Perfect final product! Best concrete man around!!!!!
I contacted Seth, he is the owner of Concrete Craftsman. He listened and did everything I asked of him. His bid was reasonable and the job was truly first class! His employees worked diligently to archive exactly what I wanted. I have experience in concrete so he could have blown it anywhere along the line!!!! But he did not! He exceeded my expectations!!!! Really Really nice job I'm very happy with!!!! Super nice slab will outlast me and my lifetime!!!!! I'm sure.... Respectfully submitted Scott Sutton
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Scott, and thanks for the repeat business.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful job
I called Seth at Concrete Craftsman and asked if he could do a sidewalk from our parking lot to our seniors building. He said no problem and we made a date that worked good for us and he was there early and dug out the area and hauled it off and when I got there at 10 he already was pouring the concrete. He even widened it to make it look better and finished it perfectly. I was more than impressed and would recommend them 100%. If we need more work done they will be the first that we call. They were timely, a fair price, and excellent work. Steve
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Steve, Please remember to refer us whenever possible. A high percentage of our business comes through referrals.
L
3 years ago
I cant wait to use them for my next project
We used concrete craftsman for two projects, the first one was steps out our back porch to our patio an they turned out so very nice, Our next project was we had them add an additional exposed aggregate patio an it was perfect, we loved it. Thanks for all the great work an professional workmanship you provided a Blessing to us. I cant wait to use your service an expertise soon on our new home.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Lance! Your review is very generous and we enjoyed working with you also!
A
3 years ago
Expert
Partnering with Concrete Craftsman on our project proved to be a wise choice. Exceptional ideas and value engineering was brought to the table. This helped expedite the project and bring it in under budget. Thank You Concrete Craftsman!
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Aaron for the positive feedback. We look forward to continued business relations.
S
3 years ago
Maintenance Supervisor
I have used Concrete Craftsman years and never had a issue. There prices are good and there work quality is very good. I would recommend using them.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Scott for the feedback and for using our services over the years. Your business and this relationship is priceless.
D
3 years ago
Questions
I left a message and got called back right away. Although the company did not offer the service I was looking for, they were very friendly and offered me some good advice on how to further address my issue...D
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You sir, We really appreciate your encouragement. God Bless
A
3 years ago
The Best Concrete Guys
We have worked with Seth for years and could not recommend Concrete Craftsman more. They have always gone above and beyond in customer service and working with our uncertain schedule. Their craftsmanship is excellent and they have always been a pleasure to work with. We would absolutely recommend them.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You for taking the time to fill out this review. Your feedback is priceless. We appreciate your business and enjoy working with you.