Concrete Craftsman LLC

Concrete Contractor

10702 NE 172nd Ave

Brush Prairie, WA 98606

License #: CONCRC998D8
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

concretecontractorbrushprairie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
Seth is honest, extremely reliable and does excellent work! He has poured a knew driveway and fixed areas of my house foundation - and all have held up beautifully.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thanks for taking the time to send a review. I appreciate working with you also. Your a kind hearted man and I am blessed to have you for a customer.
T
6 months ago
Excellent work at a fair price
Seth and his guys did all the flatwork on my new house: basement, patios, garage, apron, and sidewalk. They were always on time, did a great job and priced very fair. Would definitely recommend them.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thanks for hiring us to place and finish the concrete on your new Home. I look forward to some finished pictures. It is coming along nicely. Appreciate the work.
V
6 months ago
Excellent Craftsmanship
I couldn't be more pleased with my new porch, walkway and sitting area. This project was completed in three days. Everyday they were on time, kept me informed as to what they were going to accomplish that day and focused on their goal for the day. I watched as they poured the cement to creating the beautiful final project.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thanks for sending us a review. You also were a pleasure to work with.
J
2 years ago
Gorgeous patio design, superb craftsmanship
I had a few other concrete guys look at my intended patio expansion, but Concrete Craftsman was the only one that had an artist's eye. Seth designed a gorgeous patio and his crew made it look great.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Jamon, Looking forward to maintaining your good looking texture stamped bands.
R
2 years ago
No surprises, friendly & professional
Seth did a great job from start to finish. Knows his craft. Would recommend his/their services to everyone.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Rick, Looking forward to taking care of your concrete needs in the future.
J
3 years ago
Pool pad
Needed a pad for above ground pool. Seth was very prompt and pad done without any problems. Surface is very good. Easy to deal with and very prompt.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You, Jim was also very easy to communicate with. You Have a Beautiful home and family.
S
3 years ago
Perfect final product! Best concrete man around!!!!!
I contacted Seth, he is the owner of Concrete Craftsman. He listened and did everything I asked of him. His bid was reasonable and the job was truly first class! His employees worked diligently to archive exactly what I wanted. I have experience in concrete so he could have blown it anywhere along the line!!!! But he did not! He exceeded my expectations!!!! Really Really nice job I'm very happy with!!!! Super nice slab will outlast me and my lifetime!!!!! I'm sure.... Respectfully submitted Scott Sutton
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Scott, and thanks for the repeat business.
S
3 years ago
Wonderful job
I called Seth at Concrete Craftsman and asked if he could do a sidewalk from our parking lot to our seniors building. He said no problem and we made a date that worked good for us and he was there early and dug out the area and hauled it off and when I got there at 10 he already was pouring the concrete. He even widened it to make it look better and finished it perfectly. I was more than impressed and would recommend them 100%. If we need more work done they will be the first that we call. They were timely, a fair price, and excellent work. Steve
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Steve, Please remember to refer us whenever possible. A high percentage of our business comes through referrals.
L
3 years ago
I cant wait to use them for my next project
We used concrete craftsman for two projects, the first one was steps out our back porch to our patio an they turned out so very nice, Our next project was we had them add an additional exposed aggregate patio an it was perfect, we loved it. Thanks for all the great work an professional workmanship you provided a Blessing to us. I cant wait to use your service an expertise soon on our new home.
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Lance! Your review is very generous and we enjoyed working with you also!
A
3 years ago
Expert
Partnering with Concrete Craftsman on our project proved to be a wise choice. Exceptional ideas and value engineering was brought to the table. This helped expedite the project and bring it in under budget. Thank You Concrete Craftsman!
Response from Concrete Craftsman LLC
Thank You Aaron for the positive feedback. We look forward to continued business relations.