Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing

Concrete Contractor

1112 West Main Street

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Closed Today Closed

independencemogeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Pool decking turned out absolutely perfect! We love it.
Nico and his crew were wonderful to work with. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Great work and friendly crew
Nico and his crew did our pool and extra patio space. They worked very hard and weren’t scared of a little rain. If the rain came and we’re unable to pour concrete, they still showed up to complete a different task. They were extremely tolerant and nice with our children asking 1000 questions, as well as our 50+ questions. Everything turned out great and highly recommend.
R
3 months ago
100% Recommendation
Nico and his team were fantastic to work with. Our summer had little rain until right around concrete time- Nico and his team worked diligently to get done around the weather, even working late into evening to stay on time and pulling a super long day another to beat another round of rain. They all were courteous and friendly and were fun to work with. My son loved watching their machines and my daughter thought it was awesome there was a woman skid steer operator! Great team to work with and will recommend forever!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Hey Rhonda! What an awesome review, thanks so much! It has been pretty wet here recently so we're glad we were able to get your project taken care of. I will let Maria and Valerie know that your daughter was watching them- it'll make their day! Thank you for taking the time to write to us. Let us know if we can ever help with any future projects!!
A
3 months ago
Pool and driveway
Nico and his crew did our pool install. They also did sidewalks and retaining walls around our pool. It looks great. Nico also leveled our driveway to our shop and poured a slab for our camper. Very happy with how it all turned out and that we have a place to park our camper!! Highly recommend him!!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Thanks Amy! Glad to hear that you now have a place for your camper and the other jobs worked out great, too!
M
4 months ago
Hughley skilled and extremely professional
Niko was fantastic from start to finish. He made sure that every specific detail came out just the way we dreamed. They moved quickly and wasted no time getting things done. Answered all our questions and gave us excellent ideas. I recommend him if you're looking for the best!!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Mike, thanks so much for the positive review! We're so happy that your project turned out just like you hoped!
J
4 months ago
Concrete around pool
Did a fantastic job with the pool and stamped concrete around as well as adding an additional sidewalk and patio. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Thank you Jason!
R
5 months ago
Excellent service
This crew works hard, stays on task, and does a professional job! I will be using them again without hesitation.
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Thanks Ryan! We look forward to working together on any future projects! Have a great summer!
H
5 months ago
Top Notch-Quality and Efficient
Nico and his crew were absolutely professional and respectful. Quality of work is impressive. We threw a couple projects on him and his team at the last minute and they made it happen. Would highly recommend 5+ stars!!!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Jason and Holly- we are so happy you guys are satisfied. We very much enjoyed working on your project. Stay well!
T
5 months ago
Amazing dependable service
Nico and his crew were very professional and did amazing work. They were dependable and finished the job quickly with high quality work.
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Tim, Thanks for the review! It was our pleasure!
J
6 months ago
High quality, excellent, and professional
My pool deck looks amazing!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Thanks Jessica!! Hope you get lots of use out of it this summer!