Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City

Concrete Contractor

14507 E 39Th Terrace South

Independence, MO 64055

Business license: 36593
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

independencemogeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
The Best Concrete Work in KC
Working with Nico and his crew was a great experience! They showed up every morning on time and worked from sun up to sun down to get the job completed. They worked hand and hand with our pool company, Recreational Wholesale (another great experience) and our wall guy, Glenn Rhees (Amazing!) We were so impressed with their talent and unexpected additional creative touches they added to the concrete work. My husband spoiled them all week with coffee, donuts and lunch because they deserved it. We were disappointed to see them them leave.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the positive comment, we appreciate you for spoiling us. We are glad that you love the work we have done! If you need anything in the future just give us a call and we will be in touch! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
C
1 month ago
Paradise in Blue Springs
My wife and I had been discussing a pool for a couple years.. We decided to go for it. The whole process was an unknown for us, but Nico and his team were always in communication with, while explaining all steps along the way.. they completed the texture concrete today and could not be any more satisfied! In a world of very little customer Service, these guys are a dynamite!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the positive comment and we are glad you love the work we have done for your pool! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
C
1 month ago
Paradise in Blue Springs
My wife and I had been discussing a pool for a couple years.. We decided to go for it. The whole process was an unknown for us, but Nico and his team were always in communication with, while explaining all steps along the way.. they completed the texture concrete today and could not be any more satisfied! In a world of very little customer Service, these guys are a dynamite!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the positive comment and we are glad you love the work we have done for your pool! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
S
2 months ago
Fantastic Service, High Quality Workmanship, Friendly, and Professional!
Nico and his crew just completed a stunningly beautiful stamped concrete deck around our new in-ground swimming pool. We are thrilled with the service we received and the overall quality of our deck. Nico, his wife Maria, daughter Maria, Marco, Chuy, and the rest of the Concrete Engravers crew were extremely friendly, polite, courteous, and professional. They worked HARD, all day, every day. They showed up early in the morning (7:30am) and worked sometimes until 7pm to get the job completed in a timely fashion. Nico paid attention to the weather, and even asked to work on a Sunday just so a rain storm on Monday wouldn't delay progress. We highly recommend Concrete Engravers of KC for your concrete needs!!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the recommendation Mrs. Hawks. We are glad that you love the work we have done for your pool. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
G
2 months ago
Amazing!
Nico and his staff are some of the hardest working people I have ever met. I just had a large pool cement deck done and I am very pleased! They worked late hours to finish it before the impending rain. They were friendly, focused and determined to do a great job. They even came back and power washed it after the rain. What an amazing group of hard-working people! I would definitely recommend them! You will be pleasantly surprised. Thank you Nico and team! We really appreciate all of you!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much Mrs. Gemma. It was a pleasure to work with you, we also appreciate the recommendation and we are also glad you are very pleased with the work. Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
H
3 months ago
Such a wonderful experience!
Take it from someone who works with contractors daily, Nico and his crew are a dream. Not only is he one of the hardest working people I’ve ever met, he is also undeniably kind. Him and his crew keep your property clean and tidy throughout the job and really take the time to deliver an amazing finished product. I will absolutely recommend his company to everyone I know. Thanks again Nico! We are lucky to have you!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
We appreciate your recommendation and so glad that you are happy and pleased with the work we have done for you. And thank you for your kindness as well! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
N
3 months ago
Affordable, professional, and reliable
Just had a pool installed and used Nico and crew to install the concrete decking. I have to say this was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a contractor. From the very beginning Nico outlined everything and worked to stay within my budget while still making my decking look beautiful. Him and his crew have been nothing but polite and respectful while working around my busy schedule. They show up early and stay late to get the job done in a timely manner while maintaining quality in their work. I can honestly say I have nothing negative to say about any step within the whole process. If you’re looking to have any type of concrete work done this is definitely the place for you.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you guys, we are so glad you are pleased with the work we have done for you! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC, LLC
C
3 months ago
Excellent work
Nico and his crew did a fantastic job on the construction of our pool and the concrete work. He recommended doing something different than we first thought, and it turned out much better than we expected. Thank you!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you for giving us the opportunity, it was a pleasure working on your project and we are so happy that you are pleased!! Let us know how we can help you in the future! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC, LLC
P
3 months ago
Decorative Pool border with brushed cement
Very pleased with workmanship and personnel. We’d definitely use this company again, and will recommend them to others!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
We appreciate your recommendation, and we are glad you are very pleased with our work. It was a pleasure working with you.
A
3 months ago
Great to work with!
Did an awesome job for us on our new pool Very professional and flexible. Andy Chancellor
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much, it was a pleasure working with you!