Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City

Concrete Contractor

14507 E 39Th Terrace South

Independence, MO 64055

Business license: 36593
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

independencemogeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Such a wonderful experience!
Take it from someone who works with contractors daily, Nico and his crew are a dream. Not only is he one of the hardest working people I’ve ever met, he is also undeniably kind. Him and his crew keep your property clean and tidy throughout the job and really take the time to deliver an amazing finished product. I will absolutely recommend his company to everyone I know. Thanks again Nico! We are lucky to have you!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
We appreciate your recommendation and so glad that you are happy and pleased with the work we have done for you. And thank you for your kindness as well! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
N
1 week ago
Affordable, professional, and reliable
Just had a pool installed and used Nico and crew to install the concrete decking. I have to say this was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a contractor. From the very beginning Nico outlined everything and worked to stay within my budget while still making my decking look beautiful. Him and his crew have been nothing but polite and respectful while working around my busy schedule. They show up early and stay late to get the job done in a timely manner while maintaining quality in their work. I can honestly say I have nothing negative to say about any step within the whole process. If you’re looking to have any type of concrete work done this is definitely the place for you.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you guys, we are so glad you are pleased with the work we have done for you! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC, LLC
C
1 week ago
Excellent work
Nico and his crew did a fantastic job on the construction of our pool and the concrete work. He recommended doing something different than we first thought, and it turned out much better than we expected. Thank you!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you for giving us the opportunity, it was a pleasure working on your project and we are so happy that you are pleased!! Let us know how we can help you in the future! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC, LLC
P
2 weeks ago
Decorative Pool border with brushed cement
Very pleased with workmanship and personnel. We’d definitely use this company again, and will recommend them to others!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
We appreciate your recommendation, and we are glad you are very pleased with our work. It was a pleasure working with you.
A
2 weeks ago
Great to work with!
Did an awesome job for us on our new pool Very professional and flexible. Andy Chancellor
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much, it was a pleasure working with you!
C
3 months ago
Decorative patio
Concrete Engravers installed our patio for our pool and did a Fantatsic job! They did it in a very timely manner and were so professional. Their work is beautiful and we would highly recommend them! We are happy customers!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
We appreciate your recommendation and so glad that you are happy and pleased with the work we have done for you. Let us know how we can help you in the future, thanks.
R
4 months ago
Always on time took great care of the wood around the pool. Highly recommend
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
We appreciate your recommendation and are so happy you are pleased with our work.
L
8 months ago
Pool decking
Very good, quick and excellent service
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you!! It was a pleasure!!
R
8 months ago
Concrete deck and pool
Did excellent work always on time and worked until dark until job was done also very friendly crew
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you for giving us the opportunity, it was a pleasure working on your project and we are so happy that you are pleased!! Concrete Engravers of KC, LLC
L
11 months ago
Concrete decking around pool
Excellent work. Couldn't ask for a group of people who work harder and are super nice and explain everything they are doing. We would highly recommend them to anyone!!! GOOD JOB!!!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Mr. Johnson, we are very happy to hear you are pleased with the end result of your project!! Thank you!!