Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City

Concrete Contractor

14507 E 39Th Terrace South

Independence, MO 64055

Business license: 36593
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

independencemogeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Super crew
Loved working with this company!! They were all polite, professional and meticulous in their work. Went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and informed us every step of the way. Will have them come back and do our driveway. We would definitely recommend this crew!!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Ms. Baker, we appreciate your compliments and it was a pleasure working with you as well. We look forward to working with you in the near future. Thank you, Concrete Engravers!!
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Workmanship
I would highly recommend Concrete Engravers! We used them to put a concrete deck overlay around our pool. They went above and beyond to make sure it was done right! It turned out beautiful!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Our pool deck turned out beautiful!! It was done in a timely and professional manner. We are very pleased and would recommend Concrete Engravers in a heart beat.
E
3 months ago
Great quality, easy to work with
They did a great job on our pool concrete. were friendly and got the job done even having to work on a holiday weekend.
T
3 months ago
Highly recommend Concrete Engravers of Kansas City!
Needed a small patio expansion project in a hurry (approximately 14'X14'). Had a neighbor recommend Concrete Engravers of Kansas City as he was using them for a much larger pool project. Reached out to Nicolas to see if he could help. He stopped by the house to bid the project that same day. Bid was fair, crew was professional and politely interacted with my son who enjoyed watching them work, crew went to great lengths to bust out rock for pier, and were finished with the project less than a week after making initial contact. Thanks Nicolas and crew!
R
3 months ago
Fantastic flag stone and concrete workmanship
Professional crew who really came through when planning out our pool and cabana patio. We are extremely pleased with how the project turned out.
Y
3 months ago
Concrete Driveway
Concrete Engravers I were a very professional and efficient work as never before seen easy to work in all the design and best ideas for all cement work. Anyone who is interested in doing a cement project I recommend it to one hundred percent.thank you guys.............
C
3 months ago
Professional
Such a nice man to work with. Very fast and excellent service. Highly recommend him. Thank you so much!!!
J
4 months ago
Excellent results!!!
Concrete Engravers did an excellent job with the design and colors on my driveway. They were fast and efficient. The result is excellent. My driveway is unique and it's the sensation of my neighborhood. I am very pleased and everyone loves it!!!! I have recommended Concrete Engravers to everyone I know.
R
4 months ago
Pool work along with concrete patio and steps.
This is an easy review to write as all the work was completed in a professional way and exceeded my expectations. I tend to be a bit of a perfectionist and Concrete Engravers knows how to give attention to detail. You won't be disappointed! The texture and cool paint finish applied to the concrete has become the talk of the neighborhood. We are so proud of the fine Job performed by Nick and his team. (!Bien hecho¬°). We look forward to using them again as we plan to have some concrete work performed on the front side of the house.