Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City

Concrete Contractor

14507 E 39Th Terrace South

Independence, MO 64055

Business license: 36593
Open Today By Appointment

independencemogeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Stamped concrete deck and rock face
Very professional and fast respectful crew! Would recommend them highly. Extremely hard works even in Missouri high heat and humidity. Hard to find excellent professionals.. but these folks are the real deal.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the recommendation and it was a pleasure to work with you guys. Give us a call if you need another project in the future. Thanks, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC.
J
2 weeks ago
Stamped concrete Deck and rock face
Nico and his crew did a great job. They worked long and hard to get the job done quickly. Thanks for a great job.
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing!!!
Nico and his team have to be considered one of the best concrete crews in the area!!! The work they did to complete the pool install and the attention to detail in all aspects was superior. We will definitely only consider Nico and his team for any future projects we have in the future.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
It was a pleasure to work with you guys and give us a call whenever you are ready for us in the future. Thanks Concrete Engravers of KC LLC.
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome results, hard working
Nico and his team just completed the concrete work around our pool and we couldn’t be any happier. He worked with us and met and exceeded all our expectations. Nico provides us with some really great recommendations based on the layout of our yard which we had never thought about. His crew was very polite and extremely hard working. They worked long hours to beat the timeline of the project. If I ever do another concrete project they will be the first one I call.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you very much and it was a pleasure to work with you. If you need anything in the future give us a call. Thanks Concrete Engravers of KC LLC.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Nico and his crew have been amazing. They have worked incredibly hard to complete our pool quickly and take all of our requests into consideration. I will definitely use him again in the future.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service, work, and product!
Nico and team were wonderful to work with! They are incredibly knowledgeable and take great pride in their work. Worked hard and produced great work! Highly, highly recommend for anyone that needs concrete work done. End product is pristine!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
We were extremely impressed with Nico and his crew during the whole process. Nico showed up on time and everyone was very polite and professional. The end product was beautiful!! I would highly recommend Nico and will call him for any future work.
M
2 months ago
Stampable Pool Deck
Nico and his team did a wonderful job building our pool and installing a large stampable concrete deck. The work was done quickly and looks great!
B
4 months ago
Home owner
Very nice work good to work with
L
4 months ago
Outstanding customer service
Great group of people. Real know what they are doing and go out of their way to do things right. Highly recommended.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the recommendation, if you need anything in the future just give us a call and we will be in touch! Thanks, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC