Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City

Concrete Contractor

14507 E 39Th Terrace South

Independence, MO 64055

Business license: 36593
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

independencemogeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Pool decking
Very good, quick and excellent service
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you!! It was a pleasure!!
R
2 months ago
Concrete deck and pool
Did excellent work always on time and worked until dark until job was done also very friendly crew
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you for giving us the opportunity, it was a pleasure working on your project and we are so happy that you are pleased!! Concrete Engravers of KC, LLC
L
6 months ago
Concrete decking around pool
Excellent work. Couldn't ask for a group of people who work harder and are super nice and explain everything they are doing. We would highly recommend them to anyone!!! GOOD JOB!!!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Mr. Johnson, we are very happy to hear you are pleased with the end result of your project!! Thank you!!
C
6 months ago
Excellent service, extremely hardworking, professional and friendly
This is a top notch company. Very hardworking, friendly, great communication, and they finish the job to 100% satisfaction. I have never seen anyone work as hard as they do. I can not recommend them high enough.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
We appreciate your comment. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you!
S
7 months ago
Super crew
Loved working with this company!! They were all polite, professional and meticulous in their work. Went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and informed us every step of the way. Will have them come back and do our driveway. We would definitely recommend this crew!!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Ms. Baker, we appreciate your compliments and it was a pleasure working with you as well. We look forward to working with you in the near future. Thank you, Concrete Engravers!!
D
7 months ago
High Quality Workmanship
I would highly recommend Concrete Engravers! We used them to put a concrete deck overlay around our pool. They went above and beyond to make sure it was done right! It turned out beautiful!
C
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Our pool deck turned out beautiful!! It was done in a timely and professional manner. We are very pleased and would recommend Concrete Engravers in a heart beat.
E
9 months ago
Great quality, easy to work with
They did a great job on our pool concrete. were friendly and got the job done even having to work on a holiday weekend.
T
9 months ago
Highly recommend Concrete Engravers of Kansas City!
Needed a small patio expansion project in a hurry (approximately 14'X14'). Had a neighbor recommend Concrete Engravers of Kansas City as he was using them for a much larger pool project. Reached out to Nicolas to see if he could help. He stopped by the house to bid the project that same day. Bid was fair, crew was professional and politely interacted with my son who enjoyed watching them work, crew went to great lengths to bust out rock for pier, and were finished with the project less than a week after making initial contact. Thanks Nicolas and crew!
R
9 months ago
Fantastic flag stone and concrete workmanship
Professional crew who really came through when planning out our pool and cabana patio. We are extremely pleased with how the project turned out.