Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City

Concrete Contractor

14507 E 39Th Terrace South

Independence, MO 64055

Business license: 36593
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

independencemogeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Wonderful experience!
We were extremely impressed with Nico and his crew during the whole process. Nico showed up on time and everyone was very polite and professional. The end product was beautiful!! I would highly recommend Nico and will call him for any future work.
M
6 days ago
Stampable Pool Deck
Nico and his team did a wonderful job building our pool and installing a large stampable concrete deck. The work was done quickly and looks great!
B
1 month ago
Home owner
Very nice work good to work with
L
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service
Great group of people. Real know what they are doing and go out of their way to do things right. Highly recommended.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the recommendation, if you need anything in the future just give us a call and we will be in touch! Thanks, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
A
2 months ago
Concrete patio
Nico and his crew did a great job on my concrete patio for my pool. He also responded quickly to all my questions and made sure the job was high quality.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you for the positive comment, we are glad that you love the work we have done for you. If you guys need anything in the future just give us a call and we will be in touch. Thanks, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
C
2 months ago
Great work
Very professional and did great work.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
It was a pleasure to work with you guys and if you need anything in the future just give us a call and we will be in touch, thank you. Thanks, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
H
8 months ago
The Best Concrete Work in KC
Working with Nico and his crew was a great experience! They showed up every morning on time and worked from sun up to sun down to get the job completed. They worked hand and hand with our pool company, Recreational Wholesale (another great experience) and our wall guy, Glenn Rhees (Amazing!) We were so impressed with their talent and unexpected additional creative touches they added to the concrete work. My husband spoiled them all week with coffee, donuts and lunch because they deserved it. We were disappointed to see them them leave.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the positive comment, we appreciate you for spoiling us. We are glad that you love the work we have done! If you need anything in the future just give us a call and we will be in touch! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
C
9 months ago
Paradise in Blue Springs
My wife and I had been discussing a pool for a couple years.. We decided to go for it. The whole process was an unknown for us, but Nico and his team were always in communication with, while explaining all steps along the way.. they completed the texture concrete today and could not be any more satisfied! In a world of very little customer Service, these guys are a dynamite!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the positive comment and we are glad you love the work we have done for your pool! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
C
9 months ago
Paradise in Blue Springs
My wife and I had been discussing a pool for a couple years.. We decided to go for it. The whole process was an unknown for us, but Nico and his team were always in communication with, while explaining all steps along the way.. they completed the texture concrete today and could not be any more satisfied! In a world of very little customer Service, these guys are a dynamite!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the positive comment and we are glad you love the work we have done for your pool! Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC
S
9 months ago
Fantastic Service, High Quality Workmanship, Friendly, and Professional!
Nico and his crew just completed a stunningly beautiful stamped concrete deck around our new in-ground swimming pool. We are thrilled with the service we received and the overall quality of our deck. Nico, his wife Maria, daughter Maria, Marco, Chuy, and the rest of the Concrete Engravers crew were extremely friendly, polite, courteous, and professional. They worked HARD, all day, every day. They showed up early in the morning (7:30am) and worked sometimes until 7pm to get the job completed in a timely fashion. Nico paid attention to the weather, and even asked to work on a Sunday just so a rain storm on Monday wouldn't delay progress. We highly recommend Concrete Engravers of KC for your concrete needs!!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the recommendation Mrs. Hawks. We are glad that you love the work we have done for your pool. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC