Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing

Concrete Contractor

1112 West Main Street

Blue Springs, MO 64015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

independencemogeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Hughley skilled and extremely professional
Niko was fantastic from start to finish. He made sure that every specific detail came out just the way we dreamed. They moved quickly and wasted no time getting things done. Answered all our questions and gave us excellent ideas. I recommend him if you're looking for the best!!
J
1 month ago
Concrete around pool
Did a fantastic job with the pool and stamped concrete around as well as adding an additional sidewalk and patio. Would definitely recommend!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Thank you Jason!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service
This crew works hard, stays on task, and does a professional job! I will be using them again without hesitation.
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Thanks Ryan! We look forward to working together on any future projects! Have a great summer!
H
2 months ago
Top Notch-Quality and Efficient
Nico and his crew were absolutely professional and respectful. Quality of work is impressive. We threw a couple projects on him and his team at the last minute and they made it happen. Would highly recommend 5+ stars!!!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Jason and Holly- we are so happy you guys are satisfied. We very much enjoyed working on your project. Stay well!
T
2 months ago
Amazing dependable service
Nico and his crew were very professional and did amazing work. They were dependable and finished the job quickly with high quality work.
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Tim, Thanks for the review! It was our pleasure!
J
2 months ago
High quality, excellent, and professional
My pool deck looks amazing!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Thanks Jessica!! Hope you get lots of use out of it this summer!
D
3 months ago
Job well done!
We had several other concrete/pool deck restoration companies come out to look at our deteriorating, stamped overlay concrete pool deck and most of them were either afraid to tackle the job or wanted to do extravagant, very expensive alternative solutions. We were referred to Nico by our pool service company. After my initial phone call that day, he came out to look at our pool that evening! Nico was very professional, polite and recommended a solution to our problem. He actually started working on it within the next day or two and completed the entire job in 4 days. Now we have a beautiful textured concrete pool deck that we are ready to enjoy!!! If you are thinking about having any type of concrete work done around your home, please don’t hesitate to contact Nico and his professional crew!! Thanks again Nico!!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Hey David! Thanks so much for the review! We're happy that we got it looking great again for you and your family to enjoy! Have a great spring/summer & stay safe!
S
4 months ago
Concrete work
It looks great! Got done in a good time too!
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Thanks, Stacy!!
M
4 months ago
Very fast and great price
Very easy and great communication to deal with . Got our driveway and patio looking great.
Response from Concrete Engravers and Pool Deck Resurfacing
Thanks, Marlin!! Glad you're happy with the driveway and patio!!
M
4 months ago
Professional, high quality
Nico and his incredible crew never left us wondering what was going on the job. They were super responsive to change orders and worked hard, long hours. Super friendly crew who put up with our dogs needing to be let in and outside. I would recommend Nico to anyone who needs to deal at all with concrete. 5+ stars!!