Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City

Concrete Contractor

14507 E 39Th Terrace South

Independence, MO 64055

Business license: 36593
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

independencemogeneralcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Pool concrete
We love the concrete work that they did around our pool plus the extra concrete that we added. We highly recommend this company
H
2 months ago
Great hardworking crew
Nico and his team was absolutely amazing on our concrete for the pool. Highly recommend him for any work!!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thanks for your positive review Heather! It was a pleasure to work with you and Jake. Give us a call in the future if we can help with anything!
J
2 months ago
Great looking pool and patio deck!
Nicholas and his team did a great job helping me plan and layout out our new concrete pool and patio deck. He explained the need for proper pier placement to ensure that it would last a long time without moving or settling. We went with a texture and sealer paint coating that Nicholas recommend. The texture and sealer now made the plain concrete look like a custom patio.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the great review! My team and I really enjoyed this project. So glad to hear you're happy!
J
3 months ago
Stamped concrete deck and rock face
Very professional and fast respectful crew! Would recommend them highly. Extremely hard works even in Missouri high heat and humidity. Hard to find excellent professionals.. but these folks are the real deal.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you so much for the recommendation and it was a pleasure to work with you guys. Give us a call if you need another project in the future. Thanks, Concrete Engravers of KC LLC.
J
3 months ago
Stamped concrete Deck and rock face
Nico and his crew did a great job. They worked long and hard to get the job done quickly. Thanks for a great job.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thanks John! It was our pleasure!
J
4 months ago
Absolutely Amazing!!!
Nico and his team have to be considered one of the best concrete crews in the area!!! The work they did to complete the pool install and the attention to detail in all aspects was superior. We will definitely only consider Nico and his team for any future projects we have in the future.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
It was a pleasure to work with you guys and give us a call whenever you are ready for us in the future. Thanks Concrete Engravers of KC LLC.
B
4 months ago
Awesome results, hard working
Nico and his team just completed the concrete work around our pool and we couldn’t be any happier. He worked with us and met and exceeded all our expectations. Nico provides us with some really great recommendations based on the layout of our yard which we had never thought about. His crew was very polite and extremely hard working. They worked long hours to beat the timeline of the project. If I ever do another concrete project they will be the first one I call.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Thank you very much and it was a pleasure to work with you. If you need anything in the future give us a call. Thanks Concrete Engravers of KC LLC.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
Nico and his crew have been amazing. They have worked incredibly hard to complete our pool quickly and take all of our requests into consideration. I will definitely use him again in the future.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Kayla, we are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us! Thanks for choosing us to help you out!
N
5 months ago
Excellent service, work, and product!
Nico and team were wonderful to work with! They are incredibly knowledgeable and take great pride in their work. Worked hard and produced great work! Highly, highly recommend for anyone that needs concrete work done. End product is pristine!
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Wow, Nicola! Thank you for the awesome review! We do take a lot of pride in our work and thank you so much for noticing!
B
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
We were extremely impressed with Nico and his crew during the whole process. Nico showed up on time and everyone was very polite and professional. The end product was beautiful!! I would highly recommend Nico and will call him for any future work.
Response from Concrete Engravers Of Kansas City
Bob, thanks for the review! We would be more than happy to help you out in the future!