Condor Dental Service

Dentist

10621 N Kendall Dr.

Suite 114

Miami, FL 33176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drmarcocontreras.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
High quality service, very professional
My experience at Condor Dental has been the best I’ve ever had. Highly recomendable. Dr. Contreras is an excellent human being, dedicated to providing excellent treatments and optimal results.
Y
7 days ago
Excellent service!
Service was quick and cordial! Dr Marcos is professional! The staff make sure that you feel safe and comfortable. I highly recommend the Invisalign procedure done here. I’m happy to have you as my doctor.
M
1 week ago
Great quality service.
Dr. Has a solution to uplift my cheek and nose and Wah Wah He just knew what to do I look n feel great Thank you Dr.Marco
B
1 week ago
Great service/ seamless Experience
Great customer service with a very personal interaction between staff,doctor and clients, with a amazing seamless experience. Very happy to have you as my dentist!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Awsome place
So lucky to have you as my dentist!
P
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning!
I feel happy about the experience!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great staff
I don't like going to the dentist, however I was at the office with an emergency, they answered my phone call right away and got a same day appt. Everyone was very helpful and nice. I did not feel any pain at all. Best dental office and staff!!! Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great staff
I don't like going to the dentist, however I was at the office with an emergency, they answered my phone call right away and got a same day appt. Everyone was very helpful and nice. I did not feel any pain at all. Best dental office and staff!!! Thank you
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great staff
I don't like going to the dentist, however I was at the office with an emergency, they answered my phone call right away and got a same day appt. Everyone was very helpful and nice. I did not feel any pain at all. Best dental office and staff!!!
N
3 weeks ago
State of the art experience, dentist to the movie stars, treats every one like royalty!