Conestoga Liberty

Auto Repair Shop

925 Route 70 West

Marlton, NJ 08053

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Great Service and quality of work
Tom and Crew always provide quality friendly service. They recommend only work that is really needed and perform the work with quality results, never had an issue with any repairs they made.
G
7 months ago
A PLUS !!
These guys are the best !! Honest, economical, and they get the job done right the first time !!
K
7 months ago
excellent service as always
Always truthful on what is needed.Had to keep overnight but provided a loner car. Car was ready early the next day & was expertly serviced
M
7 months ago
Backs Up Their Repairs.
Had a problem with the back hatch that was replaced over a year ago. They replaced the hatch latch without costing us a fortune. Thanks! Tom is a very nice guy to work with.
B
7 months ago
Great service with good value. No waiting!!!
R
8 months ago
people you can trust to take care of you and your car
G
8 months ago
Awesome service
Would recommend to everyone!! Service was done right at a fair price ... on time !! You can't say that about everyone !!
J
8 months ago
Great Service at 67% of Dealership Prices
I just brought my car in for its 15,000 mile service. As always, Tom and his team provided extremely professional, courteous and quick service. Moreover, the dealer wanted $200 for the same service that Conestoga Liberty provided for $135. Of course, Conestoga Liberty did not provide coffee, donuts, bagels and wifi like the dealer does, but I was able to relax at the Dunkin Donuts practically next door and enjoy all of that for about $5.00 :0) I should also mention that the dealer could not give me an appointment for at least a week...Conestoga Liberty gave me an appointment the next day at the exact time I wanted it. This is why I bring my relatively new Lexus and Infinity to them for service.
S
8 months ago
Relaible Service every time.
Mark and Tom do a great job keeping our old Honda on the road. This time was the exhaust system. Always thorough, courteous and reasonable in price. Always recommend their service.
E
8 months ago
Appointment for oil change
I dropped my car off the night before and later the next morning they called to tell me the oil change was complete but the car needed brakes. Just a few hours later they called to me the car was ready. Fast service and not over priced. Very trustworthy.