Conestoga Liberty

Auto Repair Shop

925 Route 70 West

Marlton, NJ 08053

Closed Today Closed

marltonautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
A PLUS !!
These guys are the best !! Honest, economical, and they get the job done right the first time !!
K
3 weeks ago
excellent service as always
Always truthful on what is needed.Had to keep overnight but provided a loner car. Car was ready early the next day & was expertly serviced
M
1 month ago
Backs Up Their Repairs.
Had a problem with the back hatch that was replaced over a year ago. They replaced the hatch latch without costing us a fortune. Thanks! Tom is a very nice guy to work with.
B
1 month ago
Great service with good value. No waiting!!!
R
2 months ago
people you can trust to take care of you and your car
G
2 months ago
Awesome service
Would recommend to everyone!! Service was done right at a fair price ... on time !! You can't say that about everyone !!
J
2 months ago
Great Service at 67% of Dealership Prices
I just brought my car in for its 15,000 mile service. As always, Tom and his team provided extremely professional, courteous and quick service. Moreover, the dealer wanted $200 for the same service that Conestoga Liberty provided for $135. Of course, Conestoga Liberty did not provide coffee, donuts, bagels and wifi like the dealer does, but I was able to relax at the Dunkin Donuts practically next door and enjoy all of that for about $5.00 :0) I should also mention that the dealer could not give me an appointment for at least a week...Conestoga Liberty gave me an appointment the next day at the exact time I wanted it. This is why I bring my relatively new Lexus and Infinity to them for service.
S
2 months ago
Relaible Service every time.
Mark and Tom do a great job keeping our old Honda on the road. This time was the exhaust system. Always thorough, courteous and reasonable in price. Always recommend their service.
E
2 months ago
Appointment for oil change
I dropped my car off the night before and later the next morning they called to tell me the oil change was complete but the car needed brakes. Just a few hours later they called to me the car was ready. Fast service and not over priced. Very trustworthy.
D
3 months ago
Never Disappointed
Tom and his staff are always reliable and efficient. My vehicle sounded like it was a step away from falling apart and they diagnosed and fixed the issue within a short amount of time (it's purring again!) I wholeheartedly trust these guys. Thank you for your wonderful service!