Confident Smile Dental PC

Dentist

543 Hempstead Turnpike

Unit A

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westhempsteaddentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Good service, professional team
Saw all the good reviews and decided to give it a try. Saw a female dentist. She was very friendly and told me I needed a couple of fillings. Took time to answer all my questions and gave suggestions on how to take care of my teeth. Very gentle, painless process. Recommend!
N
3 months ago
Horrible experience
I understand confident smile have a lot of good reviews that's why I choose to go there.. now my experience is a horrible one.. I don't know if they gave me a new dentist but she's horrible I'm going on the 4th visit and I'm in pain... I was told I need a filing. .and now I'm in pain and getting the run around.. I need she's new refer me no a experience dentist. ..
S
10 months ago
Love this office! One of kind! 3 words: highly professional, meticulously clean and super friendly!!!
Love this office! One of kind 3 words about it: highly professional Meticulously clean Very friendly personal
E
2 years ago
Best dental place ever.
Finaly a dental place with heart ,a clean ,proffesional ,caring ,warm place to be ,the stuff were very friendly and helpful very clear dentists were very nice with a golden touch never hurt my teeth ,confident dental was a place for me ,and I started sending my relatives to try it. I don't know where I was all these time ,I reccomend this place confident smile full heartedly for its a place you'll love to see how good your teeth will look. Thank you all at confident dental and God Bless.
F
2 years ago
Outstanding service
The staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Best dentist office I’ve been to.
L
3 years ago
Great experience
This was the best experience I have ever had I have very sensitive gums the hygienist was very patient with me it was the only office I ever left and wasn't in pain definitely recommend
J
3 years ago
The Staffs are awesome and always smiling!!!..
Probably the best Dentist Office i've ever been.And i can always recommend this Office any time,any where!!!..
G
3 years ago
Very friendly staff 😀
From the moment I arrived till my children and i left the facility we were treated with respect and the staff are very courteus. Very professional.
R
3 years ago
Service
The hygienist did an outstanding job and explained the procedure prior to commencing. My teeth and gums felt extremely clean and there was no discomfort. Dr. Gordon also explained the results of my x-ray in detail.
B
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gordon is an excellent dentist. I would highly recommend her to anyone because to be her patient means that you are going to be happy after each visit. She is warm, professional and very knowledgeable. She is just my favorite :-)