Confident Smile Dental PC

Dentist

543 Hempstead Turnpike

Unit A

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westhempsteaddentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great experience
This was the best experience I have ever had I have very sensitive gums the hygienist was very patient with me it was the only office I ever left and wasn't in pain definitely recommend
J
7 months ago
The Staffs are awesome and always smiling!!!..
Probably the best Dentist Office i've ever been.And i can always recommend this Office any time,any where!!!..
G
8 months ago
Very friendly staff 😀
From the moment I arrived till my children and i left the facility we were treated with respect and the staff are very courteus. Very professional.
R
8 months ago
Service
The hygienist did an outstanding job and explained the procedure prior to commencing. My teeth and gums felt extremely clean and there was no discomfort. Dr. Gordon also explained the results of my x-ray in detail.
B
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Gordon is an excellent dentist. I would highly recommend her to anyone because to be her patient means that you are going to be happy after each visit. She is warm, professional and very knowledgeable. She is just my favorite :-)
D
11 months ago
Excellent Service
This was my first time at Confidential Dentist and it was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and welcoming. I like the helpful hints about maintaining my gums. They were on top of getting a plan for my issue so that was comforting. Plus I didn't have to wait long everyone was ready and moving and that is great. Plus good hours for working people.
E
11 months ago
Great office
R
12 months ago
Booking the appointment was easy; the office confirmed my insurance information and was very clear about when a copy would be needed; the staff was very courteous.
A
12 months ago
I dislike going to the dentist like everyone else but I have to say this has been the best experience I have ever had at an dentist office
I had a root canal performed and I experienced less pain then a cleaning. I'm still blown away that that is even possible. I did not need antibiotics or pain meds. Do I expect to experience the same painless procedure every visit? No. Do I expect everyone to experience the same, No. But hands down my best dental experience. The only thing better than this would have been not having to show up at all.
M
12 months ago
True, warm and caring
After 4.5 yrs with another dentist who failed me(in Queens) I have regained trust in dentistry after todays visit. My new dentist here is compassionate and caring. Her touch is soft and her prognosis advice is clear. I travel one hour for my appointments to this dentistry because they have a special touch. I was recommended here by a coworker and I have no regrets. The entire staff including the frontline are very professional and interactive. Keep up the good work! I love my new dentist. Thank you all again MEDINA,M.