Confident Smile Dental PC

Dentist

543 Hempstead Turnpike

Unit A

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westhempsteaddentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Booking the appointment was easy; the office confirmed my insurance information and was very clear about when a copy would be needed; the staff was very courteous.
A
3 years ago
I dislike going to the dentist like everyone else but I have to say this has been the best experience I have ever had at an dentist office
I had a root canal performed and I experienced less pain then a cleaning. I'm still blown away that that is even possible. I did not need antibiotics or pain meds. Do I expect to experience the same painless procedure every visit? No. Do I expect everyone to experience the same, No. But hands down my best dental experience. The only thing better than this would have been not having to show up at all.
M
3 years ago
True, warm and caring
After 4.5 yrs with another dentist who failed me(in Queens) I have regained trust in dentistry after todays visit. My new dentist here is compassionate and caring. Her touch is soft and her prognosis advice is clear. I travel one hour for my appointments to this dentistry because they have a special touch. I was recommended here by a coworker and I have no regrets. The entire staff including the frontline are very professional and interactive. Keep up the good work! I love my new dentist. Thank you all again MEDINA,M.
N
3 years ago
Excellent handling of my dental problem
Dental situation was handled in a most professional manner. Each time I visit I know i am going to receive the best of care.When completed bottom tooth will look perfect.
L
3 years ago
Painless and accommodating
Staff worked around my schedule to get me an appointment, Natalia did a get job cleaning my teeth, and the dentist filled my cavitity without pain. I recommend Confident Smile :)
I
3 years ago
Routine cleaning with Natalia
My experience with Confident Smile dental is always consistently great! Natalia has been my Hygenist for over 5 years and I can honestly say that her cleanings are pain free and quick every time I come in. Highly recommend all providers in this office since they do all specialty dental work here.
U
3 years ago
Cleaning
Today I had cleaning done, because of my extremely sensitive gums I'm so scared of the dentist. But today Ella did the cleaning and she was so gentle, polite & caring..I felt no pain.. I'm definitely seeing her again.
D
3 years ago
Waited over an hour to been seen
A
3 years ago
Amazing care and Dental Service
Amazing care very organized and professional. Very insightful regarding dental care.
W
3 years ago
Long Time Coming....
I would like to say the STAFF from receptionist to dentist asst. to dentist to hygienist were WONDERFUL!!! It has been a long time since I've been to get my teeth looked at and they all made my visit extremely PLEASANT. I am not a FAN of the dentist office, however Confident Smile made me feel OK and comfortable. The office was very clean and sanitary, and the office was easy to find. I will continue to go there and urge others to follow. Thank You W. Irons :)