Confident Smile Dental PC

Dentist

543 Hempstead Turnpike

Unit A

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westhempsteaddentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
the staff is very smart and explain everything well. I felt very comfortable with the surroundings and there work. Also, very clean.
S
8 years ago
I always have a great expierience when i go to confident smile.They make your feel relaxed about what ever procedure is going to be done.Have a great day
S
8 years ago
VERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOODVERY GOOD
M
8 years ago
for someone ho has always been afraid of the dentist your staff does an excellent job of handling me thanks mary ann
A
8 years ago
Excellent service, very cleaan and friendly, they understand the fear that someone like me, has for dentist.
S
8 years ago
rushed,and not enough concerned care from the dentist,had a appointment @ 11:00, was not looked at until 11:45,and it felt very rushed after that,stop ,and go all the time...
L
8 years ago
Had cleaning and asked to look at filling that was worn. Found out there was some infection. Treatment was quick and over before I realized it. Very satisfied that they fit the time in for the filling despite my being only scheduled for a cleaning.
S
8 years ago
I don't really like the dentist. But when I go to confident I leave with a smile
S
8 years ago
Review for Confidental smile,I am a new patient, and choosing a dentist is always nerve wrecking to say the least, but Dr Pikus, was just very calm, and made me feel comfortable,I would recommend CDS dental to my many friends.....Stuart Gray
A
8 years ago
Excellent service! the staff provides excellent service!