Confident Smile Dental PC

Dentist

543 Hempstead Turnpike

Unit A

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westhempsteaddentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
i never thought a root canal would be so pain free and quick until i saw dr. Eklea. the whole staff was so professional and nice and to me this was a big difference from my previous dentist who used to charge me a lot on top of my insurance and torture me.i was so scared from all this, but she put me at ease with her calm manner. i dont have a terrible fear of root canals anymore like everyone else does. she even took my mind away chatting during the needle part.
M
8 years ago
I am so happy with my new teeth I cant smile know. tank you dr olga now my nice my dauther and my wife will be your patients.
A
8 years ago
The staff as a whole from the beginning that I walked in the door was very pleasant, helpful and comforting.
K
8 years ago
I never enjoyed going to the dentist until I started going to Confident Smile Dental. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, and they make you feel like you are more than just a patient. It is very clean and well maintained. I never have to wait and confirming an appointment via a text or email is very convenient. I highly recommend Confident Smile Dental!
E
8 years ago
everything was great with Dr. Olga and staff until I asked Nadia about why my pre-authorization regarding my bridge that it was taken out on June 16th. and it was requested until July 1st almost 3wks after it was taken out, so she became very rude and had an attitude towards me that she walk away and turn around few steps away from me and gave me the dirties look I ever been given and I felt embarrassed , I asked why she was rude and her respond was that I attacked her and she was a bad person and the Ladies at the front desk were the good ones and I said that I never had a problem with anyone in the office since I became your Customer I felt she acted out of place and that is the reason I left my old dentist office because of that ki...
A
8 years ago
Thank you Nataly and Olga i very much contented your work.
A
8 years ago
I had a chip on my front teeth as well as wear and tear on the back. They were able to fix the problem, with bonding. At the end of it, I was more than satisfied with the way my teeth looked and felt.
C
8 years ago
Pain free dentistry is their claim-- and they do deliver. Very professional office--spotless and careing. they do a great job- my teeth look great and I did not break the piggy bank
E
8 years ago
it was a great experience he was really great and funny at the same time, great job to all of you
A
8 years ago
Everyone is very nice there even the receptionist they are always very caring.