Confident Smile Dental PC

Dentist

543 Hempstead Turnpike

Unit A

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westhempsteaddentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 years ago
I can't be more satisfy for the help your staff gave me the last time I was there I when for a crown replacement and since i told Rita of what was going now with my bridge she told in a heart beat the dentist(Olga) and she took an xray and found a cist, and right the on the spot she had her Boss looked at the x-rays and promtly she suggested I must have tooth #4 removed I was in a little discomfort but it was all worth it thank you so much for taking good care of me, all of You are great from the front desk to the Tatyana in the back keep up doing a great work thank you again
A
8 years ago
I must say, I've been to several dentist offices' in my life and CS is the first office I would call "home". The professionalism starts as soon as you enter the door. You are greeted, taken to the back and recieve you services all with a smile. The dentist and staff even know you personally. They start each conversation right where the last one ended. I would without a doubt recommend this office to all of my colleagues.
E
8 years ago
I'm so Happy with their professionalism thats I'm blown away and my Family is very Happy that you treating Us as Family great friendly atmosphere and neatness, cleanness, so don't change nothing at all. Thank you for your services
A
8 years ago
I am very happy with my visit today. Dr Olga is very gentle and patient. I ruined a mold she was taking of my tooth and she just made another, no problem. I have already reccomended your practice to my brother, who reccomended you to his son, and I am trying to get my brother-in-law to see you also. Thanks for a great experience. Sincerely Ann Carlos
A
8 years ago
Confident Smile Dental, is an exceptional dental office to obtain service form!
S
8 years ago
I have been going to Confident Smile for several years. The service is amazing. The sfaff is always couteous and professional. Aside from the professioanlism, Dr. Gordon and her staff really care.You know that you are in good hands. The office extremely clean and the equipment is state-of-the art. I have referred many friends and colleagues. I know that even if I move out of the vicinity, I would travel to remain a patient. I highly recommend Dr. Gordon and all her staff.
D
8 years ago
Although I am sore from all the scraping, my teeth feel clean and great.The staff is kind and friendly. Everyone is so wonderful. Thank you for a great experience.
M
9 years ago
Excellent, prompt service and friendly staff. Clean and nice atmosphere. Good for the whole family. Client for about 5 yrs now and service has been consistent. Highly recommended.
G
9 years ago
During my visit yesterday, as usual the professionalism of the staff was wonderful and again, Natalia's friendliness and gentle care was appreciated by me.
A
9 years ago
Great office and very professional. I saw Dr. Eklea. She was great and very pleasant. I did not even feel the pinch of the needle. Root canal was done in one sitting, plus my fillings, there was no need to come back. Great staff too. The hygenist was great as well.