Confident Smile Dental PC

Dentist

543 Hempstead Turnpike

Unit A

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

westhempsteaddentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Everything worked out very well.
M
3 years ago
No words can describe how great you guys are. I'm 200% satisfied. And I'm very happy with the service. Thank you so very much for warm welcomed. Myrlene,
A
3 years ago
It was a great visit!!!
"All the staff that I dealt with there were very courteous, and they treated you with care. And the place was very clean. I do appreciate a tidy office, especially, a place where I am getting dental work done!!!"
L
3 years ago
A dentist with professional skill and caring
My experience at Confident Dental has always been great. I started over a year ago and Dr Lana gave me back my Confident Smile. The whole staff from front office Teresa, Mia and Fran to Ela who keeps my smile clean every three months and the X Ray staff are polite, helpful and very pleasant. But of course it is Dr Lana who shows me the understanding and compassion that makes me an avid believer in her practice and would recommend her services to all in need of an excellent dentist. Today’s visit was needed to extract a broken molar with a very strong root. With Dr Lana’s knowledge, skill and care the task was accomplished with great success.
C
3 years ago
My favorite dentist ever
I am a military spouse so my family moves very often. I have had many dentists all over the US and Confident Smile is by far my favorite. I thankfully found them online when we first moved to NY. They did not advertise as being a pediatric dentist, so my children were seen elsewhere and it was terrible. The next time I had a cleaning I asked if they did kids as well and the dentist said usually no but she would. I was sooo happy when we were all treated at Confident Smile. My kids as well as myself have had cavities filled and they used the utmost care. My hygienist is also amazing. She has such a calming way about her. She is also always willing to chat for a bit which makes me calm and confident. We are moving again in a few months and I am so sad to leave confident smile. I am seriously considering making the 5 hr drive to keep confident smile as our family dentist!
C
3 years ago
Considerate and knowledgeable staff
P
3 years ago
Satisfied Customer
The staff (front desk receptionist & hygienist) were polite and professional.
P
3 years ago
Pleasurable Experience
Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend or family member. The staff and medical professionals were polite and caring.
K
3 years ago
Dr. Khrystyna Leskiv is Amazing
Dr. Khrystyna Leskiv is the best pediatric dentist! She is extremely knowledgeable and I will only bring my children to see her. She is friendly, professional and is really good with kids. I would recommend her to anyone with kids!!!!!
I
3 years ago
very friendly,professional, high service, special Lana Gordon and her assistant