Confident Smile Dental PC

Dentist

543 Hempstead Turnpike

Unit A

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westhempsteaddentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
as usual my dental visit to Confident smile dental was a great experience been a satisfied customer for the past five years.
S
3 years ago
Natalia does a great job & is personable , friendly & professional! She is an asset to the Confidential Smile team!
S
3 years ago
Natalia does a great job & is personable , friendly & professional! She is an asset to the Confidential Smile team!
I
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
A
3 years ago
Amazing Dental Office
As always, I am made to feel special, relaxed and important. I am taken care of in a clean, professional environment. The entire staff strives to make my visit as positive as possible.
E
3 years ago
Very professional and organizational all working office. Dr. Gore amazing doctor with very nice attention to patients.
A
3 years ago
High quality service
Natasha the hygienist is a truly professional. Excellent job as always.
R
3 years ago
Kind and professional
I was told to go because they are great. I said, sure. Then waited about a year before trying them out. The staff is awesome and the doctor on point. I highly recommend.
O
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
"Confident smile dental " is the right office to choose for any dental needs of the patient. Dr. Gordan is exceptionally professional , polite, and caring about her patients. She is very detailed to discuss treatment options and to find the best solution . I had two crowns done by her and I feel as if they are my natural teeth. I have had my teeth cleaned a lot of times at other offices in the past , but there is no comparison to the cleaning that was done by licensed hygienist-Natasha. The front girls are friendly and very accommodating.
S
3 years ago
Always a wonderful experience
Vera is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. She always greets me with a smile and does a wonderful job.