Confident Smile Dental PC

Dentist

543 Hempstead Turnpike

Unit A

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westhempsteaddentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Ela gave me and my wife a three month cleaning. She tends to the patient with care and concern for comfort. She does quality work.We are very satisfied with coming to Confident Dental.
E
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Great Service as always!
A
3 years ago
I am always pleased by the caring service that I get here. I had an insurance problem that forced me to postpone my appointment last week and the staff was very helpful. I do recommend your office if I'm asked for a dentist
J
3 years ago
High standard of customer services
Outstanding services beginning with Fran and all the staffs. Due to my last minutes request I was able to be seen by a doctor and gotten the treatment I needed without feeling that I'm overly burdening the staffs, but left feeling that they really do cared.
S
3 years ago
Good Service
Greeted by friendly staff...Extremely Clean waiting room and Dental room. Caring Dentist explained the best options for me..
N
3 years ago
Exceptional dental care by my new dentist Dr. Daniil K
I am so very pleased and satisfied with the emergency care that I received today and the excellent office help that attended to my problem. It is reassuring to know that this dental office has such qualified professionals.My crown had come off and an immediate solution was found and performed. I will come back for further attention and treatment to this matter at my next appointment and know it will be handled well.
L
3 years ago
Great work, very accomodating staff
My cleaning was scheduled for 6:00pm, but at the last minute I got an invitation I did not want to pass up. I called the office and they were able to get me in earlier, I was so happy and even happier with the deep cleaning on my teeth. I highly recommend this office.
K
3 years ago
Long wait. Disappointed.
V
3 years ago
OUTSTANDING
Lana Gordon, DDS is a Superb devoted, dedicated & truly PROFFESIONAL Dentist whose standards are very high which reflects in all of the Staff in her office, who emulate her I recommend her very highly. I f you are seeking the best of the best then visit her office and you will never go back to whatever dentist was treating you. On a scale of 1 through 10............She AND her staff rate a 10 rating
C
3 years ago
Dr. Yamamoto Rocks, As Always
I managed to break off a chunk of tooth and Dr. Yamamoto was able to replace the filling AND the missing chunk with new materials - The molar looks better now than it did a week ago. She was also able to extract a rogue chip of wisdom tooth that stayed up in the gum. She worked on me for almost two solid hours - I think she has more strength than I do!