Confident Smile Dental PC

Dentist

543 Hempstead Turnpike

Unit A

West Hempstead, NY 11552

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

westhempsteaddentistoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly
"Confident smile dental " is the right office to choose for any dental needs of the patient. Dr. Gordan is exceptionally professional , polite, and caring about her patients. She is very detailed to discuss treatment options and to find the best solution . I had two crowns done by her and I feel as if they are my natural teeth. I have had my teeth cleaned a lot of times at other offices in the past , but there is no comparison to the cleaning that was done by licensed hygienist-Natasha. The front girls are friendly and very accommodating.
S
4 years ago
Always a wonderful experience
Vera is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. She always greets me with a smile and does a wonderful job.
L
4 years ago
Ela gave me and my wife a three month cleaning. She tends to the patient with care and concern for comfort. She does quality work.We are very satisfied with coming to Confident Dental.
E
4 years ago
Dental Cleaning
Great Service as always!
A
4 years ago
I am always pleased by the caring service that I get here. I had an insurance problem that forced me to postpone my appointment last week and the staff was very helpful. I do recommend your office if I'm asked for a dentist
J
4 years ago
High standard of customer services
Outstanding services beginning with Fran and all the staffs. Due to my last minutes request I was able to be seen by a doctor and gotten the treatment I needed without feeling that I'm overly burdening the staffs, but left feeling that they really do cared.
S
4 years ago
Good Service
Greeted by friendly staff...Extremely Clean waiting room and Dental room. Caring Dentist explained the best options for me..
N
4 years ago
Exceptional dental care by my new dentist Dr. Daniil K
I am so very pleased and satisfied with the emergency care that I received today and the excellent office help that attended to my problem. It is reassuring to know that this dental office has such qualified professionals.My crown had come off and an immediate solution was found and performed. I will come back for further attention and treatment to this matter at my next appointment and know it will be handled well.
L
4 years ago
Great work, very accomodating staff
My cleaning was scheduled for 6:00pm, but at the last minute I got an invitation I did not want to pass up. I called the office and they were able to get me in earlier, I was so happy and even happier with the deep cleaning on my teeth. I highly recommend this office.
K
4 years ago
Long wait. Disappointed.