Confident Smiles And Implants

Dentist

4133 Mexico Rd.

St. Peters, MO 63376

Open Today By Appointment

richardlhermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Good Work
I always have a good experience here. The staff is great and the cleanings and work are done right (and pain-free). Great place to get your dental work done!
J
3 months ago
The staff is very personable. They are very quick. They also inform you very well on procedures that might need to be done sooner than others.
J
3 months ago
The staff is very personable. They are very quick. They also inform you very well on procedures that might need to be done sooner than others.
D
3 months ago
Very professional took time to explain procedure as well as keeping me updated on my progress and how much longer it’d be. Very happy with service performed
A
3 months ago
Professional, Confident, Friendly, Educated
I was very pleased with my experience! From start to finish, I knew exactly what was going on and was treated with respect the entire time. I ask a lot of questions and each were answered in a positive way. I never felt uncertain about a single procedure and left a happy customer. Everybody at this dentist office takes the time to take care of you and I truly appreciate everything they do.
J
3 months ago
Patient Did a great job!
Very understanding, good to talk with. My teenage daughter was very please with the way her extractions went.
R
3 months ago
Been there for years
Great team! Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Staff makes you feel comfortable and scheduling has always been a breeze. Highly recommend
D
4 months ago
Love my new crowns. Great job guys.
B
4 months ago
Same good service
Hard to change dentists after so long with Dr Herman but its good to have someone so up to date on new procedures. Also very personable and confidence inspiring. And luckily all the office and medical staff we depend on.
M
5 months ago
Very Professional
Great first visit