Confident Smiles And Implants

Dentist

4133 Mexico Rd.

St. Peters, MO 63376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardlhermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr Sultan is the best. The staff is very professional and highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist, with a wide range of capabilities, to contact Dr. Sultan.
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience!
I had to come in and get a tooth extracted. The doctor and staff made sure I was comfortable the entire procedure.
G
1 month ago
Very friendly and excellent care!!!
The hygeniest was friendly and did a very thorough job in cleaning my teeth and informing me of problems and the dentist came in checked me for possible work that needed to be done!!!
C
1 month ago
Sharon was great as usual. Dr Sultan seems very personable.
J
2 months ago
Up to date competency and gracious service
The office staff operate with gracious efficiency and friendliness. Dr. Sultan brings the latest update in dentistry. He and Sharon, his hygienist, offer painless (!) and professional service.
E
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Good Work
I always have a good experience here. The staff is great and the cleanings and work are done right (and pain-free). Great place to get your dental work done!
J
5 months ago
The staff is very personable. They are very quick. They also inform you very well on procedures that might need to be done sooner than others.
J
5 months ago
The staff is very personable. They are very quick. They also inform you very well on procedures that might need to be done sooner than others.
D
5 months ago
Very professional took time to explain procedure as well as keeping me updated on my progress and how much longer it’d be. Very happy with service performed
A
5 months ago
Professional, Confident, Friendly, Educated
I was very pleased with my experience! From start to finish, I knew exactly what was going on and was treated with respect the entire time. I ask a lot of questions and each were answered in a positive way. I never felt uncertain about a single procedure and left a happy customer. Everybody at this dentist office takes the time to take care of you and I truly appreciate everything they do.