Confident Smiles And Implants

Dentist

4133 Mexico Rd.

St. Peters, MO 63376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardlhermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Quality Dental Care
Been going there for years and will continue. The Best staff ever! The transition to Dr. Sultan was seamless. Also the Best Dental Hygienist. I'll be taking my teeth into old age thanks to her.
M
4 months ago
Excellent cleaning job !!
Had my teeth cleaned and checked, my teeth felt like silk when she got done, they never felt that good, the waiting room is clean, the whole place is very clean, all the staff are super nice, I loved my experience yesterday, I would highly recommend this place to anyone !!!!
C
6 months ago
Dr Sultan is the best. The staff is very professional and highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist, with a wide range of capabilities, to contact Dr. Sultan.
J
6 months ago
Great Dental Experience!
I had to come in and get a tooth extracted. The doctor and staff made sure I was comfortable the entire procedure.
G
6 months ago
Very friendly and excellent care!!!
The hygeniest was friendly and did a very thorough job in cleaning my teeth and informing me of problems and the dentist came in checked me for possible work that needed to be done!!!
C
6 months ago
Sharon was great as usual. Dr Sultan seems very personable.
J
7 months ago
Up to date competency and gracious service
The office staff operate with gracious efficiency and friendliness. Dr. Sultan brings the latest update in dentistry. He and Sharon, his hygienist, offer painless (!) and professional service.
E
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Good Work
I always have a good experience here. The staff is great and the cleanings and work are done right (and pain-free). Great place to get your dental work done!
J
10 months ago
The staff is very personable. They are very quick. They also inform you very well on procedures that might need to be done sooner than others.
J
10 months ago
The staff is very personable. They are very quick. They also inform you very well on procedures that might need to be done sooner than others.