Confident Smiles And Implants

Dentist

4133 Mexico Rd.

St. Peters, MO 63376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardlhermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
DDS and Sharon
Have been a patient for awhile, always on time, friendly staff, and Sharon the hygienist is gteat! I would recommend this dental office.
D
11 months ago
High quality professional service
Experienced team performs practically pain free fillings. Also friendly and gives excellent cleanings. Am a 20 year patient!
T
11 months ago
Always a pleasure good people
C
11 months ago
Great service!
The doctor and staff are very friendly. Great 1st visit.
T
11 months ago
Always a good experience and good people to talk to
L
11 months ago
Richard Herman, DDS/Sharon, hygienist
I have been receiving dental care from this practice for about 23 years. My husband and my two adult children also get care here. We love Dr. Herman, Sharon, and all the staff. I never wait for my appointment, I never feel I’m being rushed, and I receive competent, professional, friendly care. Looking forward to bringing our grandchild.
J
11 months ago
Takes an interest in you and your dental health
The staff is friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Dr. Herman is caring about you and your dental health. It appears he does a good job of keeping my dental issues to a minimum. I would highly recommend Dr. Herman and his staff to anyone.
H
11 months ago
Awesome Dentist!!
K
11 months ago
Total package
Dr Herman is a great dentist. He is skilled, knowledgeable, and compassionate. I’ve had many dentists and procedures before I found Dr Herman and he is by far the best.
T
11 months ago
Great experience