Confident Smiles And Implants

Dentist

4133 Mexico Rd.

St. Peters, MO 63376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardlhermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 months ago
Very pleased with appointment today...........as always, service was great, staff very friendly and professional.
J
12 months ago
I've known Dr. Herman for more than 30 years and he has always been a top notch Dentist. He fit me with a "Partial" several years ago and lately I have had a problem with the fit. Called, got an appointment, and in just a very few minutes, the problem was solved. You just can't ask for better service than that.
L
12 months ago
Quality service
Today the clie t visit Dr. Herman it was quick service and very professional.
T
12 months ago
Great dentalcare
Excellent dental services
C
12 months ago
Very friendly and nice people as well as very professional
L
12 months ago
Dr Herman and his staff make a person feel comfortable. He is very professional and caring.
R
1 year ago
Always a Positive Experience
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Herman and his staff. They provide an environment that has a family feel and are always professional. When my daughter starting going to the dentist she was horribly afraid and uncooperative, but the staff worked hard to win her over with kind words and entertaining props.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
My family and I have been patients of Dr Hermann for the last 13 years. We are pleased with the service provided by him and his staff.
B
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever!
We have plans to leave on a cruise and I have been having a slight toothache for a couple of months. It wasn't bad enough to see the dentist however a week before leaving, it really started to bother me. Hoping now to see Dr. Herman before we left, I called his office and they squeezed me in. I was absolutely so grateful for the appointment. They were so friendly and concerned with my situation. I could not tell Dr. Herman the exact location of my pain. Dr. Herman, with his years of experience, was able to expertly locate the source and proceeded to treat the cause. The very next day he had the office staff call to check on me. To me this is real professional service. If you are looking for a dentist, please consider Dr. Richard L Herman, DDS. The Best Dentist Ever!!! From a 74 year old senior.
D
1 year ago
Service is always great.