Confident Smiles And Implants

Dentist

4133 Mexico Rd.

St. Peters, MO 63376

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

richardlhermandds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Great experience
V
1 year ago
Very nice 1st visit
Had a great experience with my 1st appointment. No waiting. Professional. Overall a very good visit.
D
1 year ago
Very pleased with appointment today...........as always, service was great, staff very friendly and professional.
J
1 year ago
I've known Dr. Herman for more than 30 years and he has always been a top notch Dentist. He fit me with a "Partial" several years ago and lately I have had a problem with the fit. Called, got an appointment, and in just a very few minutes, the problem was solved. You just can't ask for better service than that.
L
1 year ago
Quality service
Today the clie t visit Dr. Herman it was quick service and very professional.
T
1 year ago
Great dentalcare
Excellent dental services
C
1 year ago
Very friendly and nice people as well as very professional
L
1 year ago
Dr Herman and his staff make a person feel comfortable. He is very professional and caring.
R
1 year ago
Always a Positive Experience
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Herman and his staff. They provide an environment that has a family feel and are always professional. When my daughter starting going to the dentist she was horribly afraid and uncooperative, but the staff worked hard to win her over with kind words and entertaining props.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
My family and I have been patients of Dr Hermann for the last 13 years. We are pleased with the service provided by him and his staff.