Confident Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

confidentsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 hours ago
Excellent service
my experience was excellent they have a very nice staff explained every detail very grateful for the attention provided and I recommend it to all
T
5 days ago
Professional
Professional staff and quality service in efficient time
J
6 days ago
Great experience
Top of the line professional service.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality professionals
I like the professionalism and the quality of work
J
1 month ago
Great cleaning
Just got my teeth cleaned by Terry. She did a wonderful job. Can’t wait to go back in 6 months.
R
1 month ago
I had a local dentist for a long time, but she left the area. My records were transferred here, and I was concerned to work with someone new. However, this was my fourth or fifth visit and everyone has been outstanding. Dr. Jensen is a great dentist, so professional, and the hygienists are the best ever.
G
2 months ago
Have Enjoyed my visit for years Everyone is very pleasant and I truly like and respect Dr. JENSEN. She is so easy to talk with.
S
2 months ago
Great
I am a person that is usually afraid to go to the dentist. They are very patient with me and make me feel comfortable every time I come there.
R
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Can’t say enough about this practice. They are caring, professional and straight forward. Hands down the best in town!
R
2 months ago
Staff was very friendly and professional. Will consider bringing my wife to this practice.