Confident Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

Annapolis, MD

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

confidentsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Wonderful customer service and the whole team is nice always
J
1 month ago
Thanks!
Dr Jensen is a competent and effective dentist. She did emergency work on me today with speed and efficiency. Her expertise and attention to detail along with her experience certainly has saved me a lot of pain and expense. Thank you Dr Jensen!
J
4 months ago
The best dentist in town!!!
Dr. Jensen and staff is amazing!!! I am the worst patient and wait till a problem happens before I schedule an appointment, I called after hours and left a message and was called back first thing in the morning with an appointment scheduled that day. I am always in and out, never have to wait. Highly recommend!!!
C
4 months ago
Great friendly service
Awesome experience- love going here! Very thorough and never have to wait. Friendly staff and everyone is very knowledgeable about products, insurance etc
J
4 months ago
Makes you want to smile
Very friendly and efficient and pretty much painless. I’d recommend to everyone whom are searching for a Dentist. John from Annapolis
D
4 months ago
Very nice atmosphere, staff is friendly and easy to work with.
Terry is fantastic. She's very thorough and takes her time with you. Confident Smiles is the best.
K
4 months ago
Confident Smile Dentistry
I had a crown fall out, but Dr. Jensen was able to see me the same day. Quick and painless.
J
5 months ago
The only dentist I will see
Best dental care in Annapolis.
G
5 months ago
Dr. Jensen was very professional and Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Jensen gave me great options to consider.
C
6 months ago
After a really uniquely bad experience with dentists when I was young (he's lost his license since) I have had a hard time going to dental visits with any regularity. Dr. Kramer and her staff are the best though and since finding them I have never strayed away. I hear so many horror stories from other practices. From bad bedside manners to straight up Scientology scams...... I recommend Confident smiles every time and to anyone. Hands down the best.