Confident Smiles of Laurens

Dentist

318 W FARLEY AVE

LAURENS, SC 29360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Professional, High quality service
Even though I was in pain when I went in they treated me very nice. Before they do anything to you they show you around their facilities and it is a very nice place. Once the process begins they go over everything that they have done and what needs to be done. I love this place.
A
3 years ago
Thank you so much Dr. Cost and your whole staff for taking such great care of me! I really appreciate your care and commitment to helping me to have a healthy and beautiful smile!
J
3 years ago
Dr. Cost and his staff provide a superior environment for a patient's dental care. They go out of their way to make your visit comfortable and enjoyable. Shari, my hygienist, did a great job today catching me up on my hygiene, as she ALWAYS does. Definitely recommend them for your dental care
C
3 years ago
Each time we visit this office we have a great experience! Love the staff and service. Keep up the great work!
C
3 years ago
Gracelynn had a great visit today. The hygienist was very nice and child-friendly. What a great experience. Thanks!!
E
3 years ago
Thanks for taking care of my problem so promptly.
A
3 years ago
Very friendly, professional. Great job.
S
3 years ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I was impressed with the new techniques and equipment that made my visit comfortable and pain free.
A
3 years ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful.
U
3 years ago
Minimal wait time, very pleasant staff. My son loves it there, he was a little scared today. He had to have extractions, but he was a trooper.