Confident Smiles of Laurens

Dentist

318 W FARLEY AVE

LAURENS, SC 29360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
I highly recommend Confident Smiles to anyone searching for a good dentistry for their family. The customer service and care is outstanding. I love the attention to detail and how they make sure the customer is satisfied. keep up the good work!
C
5 years ago
Excellent service. Dr. Cost as well as his staff are just AMAZING! Hands down, love the whole team at Confident Smiles of Laurens. Concern and professionalism are just a few things shown and experienced while at your visit(s).
E
5 years ago
I have been to many dentist in my 64 years and Dr.Cost is the best. He has never hurt me in any way. The staff is great. Very friendly and willing to work with you in any way possible. I would highly recommend Confident Smiles to everyone.
C
5 years ago
I was very impressed with the staff at this office. We were new patients and everyone went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and comfortable. I would recommend this office to anyone. Great job!
A
5 years ago
Staff is very friendly and helpful. My son enjoyed his visit. I loved how they pamper you with water bottles and make you feel at home. Sherry was very helpful in letting us know all of our options with invisilign braces and teeth whiting. I think I will be joining this office too.
B
5 years ago
I was very pleased with the services that my two kids received today.I want to thank Dr.Cost and ALL of his STAFF for a GOOD JOB that they are doing there at Confideny Smiles Of Laurens.KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK YOU GUYS.....
C
5 years ago
Everyone was extremely nice, professional and made me feel so comfortable!
L
5 years ago
Three reasons why I gave a 5 star rating: 1. Wait time less than 10 minutes-this is a high priority with me. 2.Up to date technology and techniques which includes making crown on the premises. This results in a good fit and no return visit. 3.Pleasant, courteous, and COMPETENT staff.
S
5 years ago
I had a very nice first visit.
A
5 years ago
we have always been greeted with smiles. everyone seems happy to see us. it makes a difference when the children trust their caregivers as much as they do when we are at confident smiles.