Conforti Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4040 Tampa Rd

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 7:30AM - 10:30AM

oldsmarchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Helpful friendly staff - and a Chiropractor who knows how to help
Took a chance on a special deal because I've been struggling to find a Chiropractor who is good and has the healing touch. Was so pleasantly surprised at how friendly and helpful the staff were from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Dolcecore was considerate, took time to explain the tests he conducted, and gave me a great adjustment. I've been back for another appointment now, and received the same great service.
I
3 months ago
Very Happy to Recommend!
The office is very professional and friendly, and Dr. Enrico was able to get my pain under control in three visits! I'm so happy to have found him, and look forward to feeling even better as we progress!!
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
I was suffering from sciatica and Dr Turner was able to provide relief with a few adjustments. The treatments feel so good when finished. Everyone in the office is so friendly and they really seem to care. There are lectures on how to improve your eating and health as well as offsite events such as "shop with the Doc" where you learn about healthy eating habits.
E
4 months ago
Massage was great ! Thank you again !
M
4 months ago
Professional, caring and very knowledgeable.
I was very impressed with Dr. Turner. He is quite knowledgeable, patient, with a positive attitude. He is working with me to correct some painful issues with my back. The staff is also very helpful and kind. I look forward a positive outcome.
M
5 months ago
It was excellent, plain and simple
A
5 months ago
Friendly place and professional
All the staffs are very polite and the Dr is very nice and respectful.
J
5 months ago
Excellent customer service
I was a walk-in yesterday after being in a car accident the day before. I was treated great by all of the staff. They were all very welcoming and said they would have a chiropractor treat me right away. After my adjustment they offered me lunch. I was very impressed by how I was treated and how everything was handled. Definitely recommend this place to anyone!
L
7 months ago
High Quality Care and Kindness
When I visit Conforti Chiropractic, I am treated with kindness and compassion every single time. I highly recommend Dr. Turner because he has helped relieve my severe back and neck pain. Great adjustments. Additionally, the "Cancer Killers" seminar they held was so amazing and informative. There's also dinners with the doctors, recipe nights, and healthy food shopping excursions. I have been encouraged and educated on healthy eating and living. I had never been to a health care provider like this before, and I don't ever want to go back to being treated like a number. I really love this place.
C
10 months ago
Visit
Great adjustment. Feeling much better since my visit. I was very sore from helping someone move, I feel a lot less stiff and can move comfortably.