Conforti Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4040 Tampa Rd

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 2:30PM - 5:30PM

oldsmarchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Not sure how I lived my life before coming to Conforti!
I always look forward to coming to my appointments. The adjustments are quick with Dr. Turner and the massages with Canyon have helped me tremendously with the adjustments. The knots and muscle aches from the adjustments can sometimes leave me sore (which sometimes happens when the adjustment comes after a really long week) and having the knots worked out helps me sleep better at night! Whats even better than that? The fact that I never have headaches anymore... Who would have thought? I am forever grateful for making that first appointment!
R
2 weeks ago
Thank you for making my first experience very comforting,satisfying and informative.
B
2 weeks ago
Well designed and plan to get me back to 100%
I met with Dr. Turner a few weeks ago. He took the time to review my medical history and my future goals. After a 2 day evaluation he presented me with a plan. You, as the patient, have to commit and “buy in” to the program. If you do, the results will show. The tools and techniques are different from previous Chiropractors I have met. His office team is great and I look forward to meeting my long term goals. Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience with Dr. Paul
Dr. Paul straightened both of our spines and necks. We feel wonderful. Looking forward to getting aligned and "sticking" that way.
S
1 month ago
Professional office
The staff at Conforti is professional and welcoming. Plans are tailored to clients specific needs. After experiencing back pain for several years, I was able to walk out after my first adjustment pain free. I highly recommend this practice if you’re looking for relief.
L
5 months ago
Absolute thorough exam!!!!
Probably the best chiropractic visit I have experienced in 15 years. Extremely pleased with the quality of the equipment and the thoroughness of the staff. Extremely friendly. I felt like I was with highly trained staff the entire time I was there and they made me feel very comfortable.
T
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I’m new to this practice but the dr was very friendly and professional and his staff were pleasant and efficient. Everyone made me feel welcome!
J
7 months ago
High quality service from the front desk girl checking in and checking out. Very professional doctor and employees. Would highly recommend!
Very friendly and professional.
J
9 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
B
9 months ago
Conforti chiropractic is the best
Every time I leave my adjustment I feel like a new person. Dr. Turner is the best.