Conforti Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4040 Tampa Rd

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

oldsmarchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Relief!
Always feel so much better after an adjustment. The stiffness in my neck eases up and I feel so relaxed.
P
5 months ago
Very professional and caring personnel. Doctor seems very intelligent and educated.
P
6 months ago
Terrific experience
From the time i entered to the time I left, the whole experience was a delight. I felt as if I was in very professional hands and could help me with my problems.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Turner did a great adjustment. Should be good for another year. Thanks!
C
9 months ago
Great and accommodating
Always a professional atmosphere. Very catering to my situation of having a newborn.
P
9 months ago
Thank you Oldsmar Conforti team wellness!!
I'm a 70 year old female and I always leave Dr. Turner or Dr. Conforti feeling better than when I came in. Their adjustments have helped me tremendously! If you communicate with them what your pain or needs are they will really try to help you manage them. There are education seminars and helpful tips on how to manage your health better. I love to get a massage at times, to work out the kinks in the ol' muscles.
G
1 year ago
Helpful friendly staff - and a Chiropractor who knows how to help
Took a chance on a special deal because I've been struggling to find a Chiropractor who is good and has the healing touch. Was so pleasantly surprised at how friendly and helpful the staff were from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Dolcecore was considerate, took time to explain the tests he conducted, and gave me a great adjustment. I've been back for another appointment now, and received the same great service.
I
1 year ago
Very Happy to Recommend!
The office is very professional and friendly, and Dr. Enrico was able to get my pain under control in three visits! I'm so happy to have found him, and look forward to feeling even better as we progress!!
D
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
I was suffering from sciatica and Dr Turner was able to provide relief with a few adjustments. The treatments feel so good when finished. Everyone in the office is so friendly and they really seem to care. There are lectures on how to improve your eating and health as well as offsite events such as "shop with the Doc" where you learn about healthy eating habits.
E
1 year ago
Massage was great ! Thank you again !