Conforti Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4040 Tampa Rd

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 7:30AM - 10:30AM

oldsmarchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service from the front desk girl checking in and checking out. Very professional doctor and employees. Would highly recommend!
Very friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and thorough.
B
2 months ago
Conforti chiropractic is the best
Every time I leave my adjustment I feel like a new person. Dr. Turner is the best.
F
3 months ago
Always been a great experience so far, evryone has been very nice and helpful
D
5 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and no waiting time even though I arrived early. Everything was explained in great detail. The first visit was the xrays and exam, I was disappointed I did not get an adjustment that day as they help with my chronic headaches, but it was explained they wanted time to look over my xrays to see where I would benefit the most. The following week Dr Turner went over my xrays to show where I needed improvement. I did a few exercises and got my adjustment. Dr Turner called me that evening to see how I was doing, which I was very impressed with. I see them again Monday and hope all goes as well~
V
5 months ago
First time at a chiropractic session
High quality service, professional and friendly
J
8 months ago
5Star Service all around
Great service from the moment you walk in. Staff and Doctors are all very on point with everything from start to finish. Highly impressed !! Have never been to any Doctor that produces this much care and enthusiasm towards patients
A
9 months ago
Conforti chiropractor is the best!
I always enjoy the barbecue day at Conforti Chiropractic in Oldsmar. The staff and doctor’s spoils us with lunch and we get our adjustment done outside. I have been coming here for many years to get my body and spine back in shape. I give them 5 stars. ArlanaD.
D
9 months ago
Professional and welcoming
Had two great visits to the office. Looking forward to continuing the high quality care.
T
1 year ago
Very professional team!
I have been seeing Dr. Turner for almost 2 years and always look forward to my next visit. I highly recommend this office. You are always greeted with a smile and well taken care of.