Conforti Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4040 Tampa Rd

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Open Today 2:30PM - 5:30PM

oldsmarchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Massage was great ! Thank you again !
M
3 years ago
Professional, caring and very knowledgeable.
I was very impressed with Dr. Turner. He is quite knowledgeable, patient, with a positive attitude. He is working with me to correct some painful issues with my back. The staff is also very helpful and kind. I look forward a positive outcome.
M
3 years ago
It was excellent, plain and simple
A
3 years ago
Friendly place and professional
All the staffs are very polite and the Dr is very nice and respectful.
J
3 years ago
Excellent customer service
I was a walk-in yesterday after being in a car accident the day before. I was treated great by all of the staff. They were all very welcoming and said they would have a chiropractor treat me right away. After my adjustment they offered me lunch. I was very impressed by how I was treated and how everything was handled. Definitely recommend this place to anyone!
L
3 years ago
High Quality Care and Kindness
When I visit Conforti Chiropractic, I am treated with kindness and compassion every single time. I highly recommend Dr. Turner because he has helped relieve my severe back and neck pain. Great adjustments. Additionally, the "Cancer Killers" seminar they held was so amazing and informative. There's also dinners with the doctors, recipe nights, and healthy food shopping excursions. I have been encouraged and educated on healthy eating and living. I had never been to a health care provider like this before, and I don't ever want to go back to being treated like a number. I really love this place.
C
3 years ago
Visit
Great adjustment. Feeling much better since my visit. I was very sore from helping someone move, I feel a lot less stiff and can move comfortably.
L
3 years ago
Informative and detailed appointment
The doctor fully explains what he sees and why you are having the issues that you are experiencing. He came up with a game plan that made sense and broke down long term and short term goals. The whole office staff is wonderful and very welcoming.
M
3 years ago
Everyone was very professional
Very nice place to stay healthy
D
3 years ago
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They always find a way to fit my schedule.