Conforti Chiropractic

Chiropractor

4040 Tampa Rd

Oldsmar, FL 34677

Closed Today Closed

oldsmarchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Excellent Team
I want to congratulate Dr. Carl and Dr. Mike on having an excellently trained and very friendly staff. It is always a pleasure to be greeted by Christina and Michelle in such a positive and professional way.
D
3 years ago
LOVE Conforti!
I have always been very impressed with the care & professionalism at Conforti. Everyone is very upbeat & friendly, always giving you that one on one time that shows they really care about each one of their patients. Not just your chiropractic, but your overall health. Nice to know that they also practice what they preach.
K
3 years ago
professional
I really like Dr. Conforti to give me my adjustments, however, he has reduced his hours so much, it is getting difficult to schedule a time for the adjustment.
E
3 years ago
Great place
Dr's and staff are great!
B
4 years ago
Always a great experience.
The staff and doctors are very personable and pay attention to detail. It is always pleasant and a friendly environment in their office. Thank you for everything!
S
4 years ago
Professional a ring team.
Dr Turner and the support team provide excellent care. The whole Conforti team truly care about your health and wellness.
D
4 years ago
Friendly and Professional
The Conforti Chiropractic Group offers several services to try to help you heal and live a healthy long life. Great people!
N
4 years ago
The Best!!!
I started seeing Dr. Turner and Dr. Conforti in November of 2014 due to not being able to walk or sit without discomfort for more than 2 months. My daughter who had amazing results with them for back issues talked me into it, finally!!! I am a 86 year old woman who does not trust many doctors very easily. After my very first meeting and treatment with Dr. Turner, I was able to walk without a walker and my state of mind was just so much better. I actually look forward to every Friday morning when we go to see Dr. Turner, I feel better, I Trust him and I love him like my own son. Thank you Conforti Chiropractic! Thank you Dr. Turner and Dr. Conforti! I am beyond happy for the care you have given me!