Congress Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

7534 Congress St

New Port Richey, FL 34653

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcarenewportrichey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
All around 5 stars!
From the moment of walking in to the moment I walk out, the staff is friendly and welcoming! Being in a car accident and in pain is not fun but they make things much easier. Dr. Conners technique is really helpful and I feel has made my injuries heal much more quickly. They are super accommodating and understanding since I usually have one of my young children with me!
R
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and The doctor is very professional . The whole staff is very informative .I will recommend doctor Conor for everyone . Thank you
K
2 months ago
Awesome dedicated chiropractor
Love Dr. Connor and his staff. They are always there to help and you never have an offer getting in.
E
2 months ago
My visit on Monday was very satisfying. I'm looking forward to today's visit to get started on treatment.
D
2 months ago
love these people!!!
I love the staff and doctor who are professional but are always are on hand with a joke!! My back feels amazing!!! 😍😍😍😍
S
3 months ago
Amazing
I have been receiving chiropractic care for years now, never been truly happy until I came to Congress Chiropractic. Dr Conner and his team have made me feel like part of the family and I receive only the best from them!
C
3 months ago
One of the Best!!
Dr Connor and his staff are just amazing. They make every visit a pleasant experience, and are truley concerned about you. I have been using chiropractors for over 40 years, and Dr Connor is one of the best I have experienced for my care. Look forward to many years under Dr Connor's care.
W
3 months ago
everything was great as always and fell better when i leave and everyone there are so friendly and helpful thank you everyone
B
4 months ago
Fantastic staff and doc. Feeling so much better as I have had neck and back problems since the car accident. Now almost back to normal..
D
4 months ago
Except