Congress Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

7534 Congress St

New Port Richey, FL 34653

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Connor for well over a year or so and I highly recommend him for chiropractic services. His staff is just always friendly and ready to help also...Amber has been so good to me as well...she is always there to help when needed. THANK ALL!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dr and staff! They always help me!!!
W
3 months ago
Congress Chiropractic
From the moment I walked through the door the team was warm, friendly & professional! We are thrilled with Dr. Conner, Amber, Bob & Maddie!
T
3 months ago
Congress Chiropractic Clinic
We are very new to the area (moved in Thursday) & by Sunday my back had enough! I researched online & found Congress Chiropractic was in network for my Insurance Company and called. Amber was amazing and managed to accommodate me with an early afternoon appointment! I then spent a very informative and educational session with Bob, Dr. Connor’s Assistant. The entire team is amazing and I am looking forward to maintaining my health in the future with Congress Chiropractic! Thank you, Theresa Lilley
D
3 months ago
Very professional,answered my questions and listened, and very importantly heard what I said. Very friendly from my first phone call to my first visit. Looking forward to my next appointment.
C
4 months ago
I am a busy woman and appreciate being able to get in &out yet feel a personal connection with Dr. Conner & Amber.
A
4 months ago
Best staff ever
The staff is very patient and friendly. They answer all questions!! I couldn't be happier and won't go anywhere else.!!!
C
4 months ago
Best. Dr ever
He is extremely kind caring fun and for three-year-old to look forward to going to an appointment and made my heart melt considering she’s had so many bad times with doctors she loves it and I am forever grateful for all their service the whole staff
F
4 months ago
Great staff. Pleasant and friendly. I highly recommend them.
B
4 months ago
As always a great experience. Dr. Conner and his staff are always pleasant and right on top of your needs.