Congress Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

7534 Congress St

New Port Richey, FL 34653

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarenewportrichey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 hours ago
Efficient and professional staff
Dr Conner is a a very good Chiropractor and everyone is friendly and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Doctor ever!!
Dr. Connor is a great doctor and his staff is awesome! ❤️
B
2 weeks ago
As always Doctor Connor and his staff made me feel good! Ev.ery time I'm there I leave feeling great and look forward to my next visit!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Conner and his staff are just wonderful!! Believe me! I've be going to him for 2 yrs or so and always been greeted with a smile from all the staff and Dr Conner has always answer all my questions and his treatments really keep me going and at my age (83) I need that!
L
2 months ago
Excellent care, as always.
Dr Connor is very skilled at his practice. He’s always able to fix what aches and pains I have. Great friendly, accommodating staff.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Conner and his entire staff absolutely rock. They are professional, courteous and provide top notch care to their clients. I can't say enough about this team of care givers. My back loves them!
B
3 months ago
Great place very professional Dr Connor is the greatest in his profession that I have ever been treated by. Plus his staff that backs him up is the best
K
3 months ago
Above & beyond
I am so grateful for Dr. Connor & his staff. I’ve had back issues due to knee surgery for 2 years & this is the only relief I’ve gotten. The movement & flexibility I have now compared to before is amazing. Truely. Family & friends have commented on it. I owe it all to Dr. Connor. Everyone is the office is friendly & caring.
C
3 months ago
Caring professionals
I have been going here for several years. Everyone who works here is caring and friendly. You feel welcomed from the minute you walk in the door. They are dedicated to making you feel better. They find the problem and work with you to make improvements.
C
7 months ago
Congress Chiropractic
Dr Kevin Conner is the greatest and the staff is so welcoming and caring!!! Always makes me feel better. I have a crazy schedule and they always accommodate. I would highly recommend Congress Chiropractic.