Congress Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

7534 Congress St

New Port Richey, FL 34653

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcarenewportrichey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great place very professional Dr Connor is the greatest in his profession that I have ever been treated by. Plus his staff that backs him up is the best
K
1 month ago
Above & beyond
I am so grateful for Dr. Connor & his staff. I’ve had back issues due to knee surgery for 2 years & this is the only relief I’ve gotten. The movement & flexibility I have now compared to before is amazing. Truely. Family & friends have commented on it. I owe it all to Dr. Connor. Everyone is the office is friendly & caring.
C
1 month ago
Caring professionals
I have been going here for several years. Everyone who works here is caring and friendly. You feel welcomed from the minute you walk in the door. They are dedicated to making you feel better. They find the problem and work with you to make improvements.
C
5 months ago
Congress Chiropractic
Dr Kevin Conner is the greatest and the staff is so welcoming and caring!!! Always makes me feel better. I have a crazy schedule and they always accommodate. I would highly recommend Congress Chiropractic.
D
6 months ago
Adjustment
As always, the greatest staff and a great adjustment. It doesn't get any better then that.
D
6 months ago
All around 5 stars!
From the moment of walking in to the moment I walk out, the staff is friendly and welcoming! Being in a car accident and in pain is not fun but they make things much easier. Dr. Conners technique is really helpful and I feel has made my injuries heal much more quickly. They are super accommodating and understanding since I usually have one of my young children with me!
R
7 months ago
The staff is very friendly and The doctor is very professional . The whole staff is very informative .I will recommend doctor Conor for everyone . Thank you
K
8 months ago
Awesome dedicated chiropractor
Love Dr. Connor and his staff. They are always there to help and you never have an offer getting in.
E
8 months ago
My visit on Monday was very satisfying. I'm looking forward to today's visit to get started on treatment.
D
8 months ago
love these people!!!
I love the staff and doctor who are professional but are always are on hand with a joke!! My back feels amazing!!! 😍😍😍😍