Congress Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

7534 Congress St

New Port Richey, FL 34653

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:00PM

chiropracticcarenewportrichey.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Great staff. Pleasant and friendly. I highly recommend them.
B
2 weeks ago
As always a great experience. Dr. Conner and his staff are always pleasant and right on top of your needs.
N
1 month ago
I love congress chiropractor. Dr. Conner always makes me feel better. I was scared to death when i first came as i had nwver been and it was a wonderful 1st visit. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff. Quality treatment!
I am always confident that Dr. Conner and his staff will have me feeling physically better and emotionally happy after each visit!
J
3 months ago
Efficient and professional staff
Dr Conner is a a very good Chiropractor and everyone is friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Best Doctor ever!!
Dr. Connor is a great doctor and his staff is awesome! ❤️
B
3 months ago
As always Doctor Connor and his staff made me feel good! Ev.ery time I'm there I leave feeling great and look forward to my next visit!
R
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Conner and his staff are just wonderful!! Believe me! I've be going to him for 2 yrs or so and always been greeted with a smile from all the staff and Dr Conner has always answer all my questions and his treatments really keep me going and at my age (83) I need that!
L
5 months ago
Excellent care, as always.
Dr Connor is very skilled at his practice. He’s always able to fix what aches and pains I have. Great friendly, accommodating staff.
C
5 months ago
Dr. Conner and his entire staff absolutely rock. They are professional, courteous and provide top notch care to their clients. I can't say enough about this team of care givers. My back loves them!